KFAB FRESH FACE

28 thoughts on “KFAB FRESH FACE

1. That’s girl is so ugly without makeup . It’s not even funny she needs it badly everyday her eyes pop out .her jaw heavy and her skin is bad all the labels and she won’t go see a dermatologist. Sorry boo you very ugly in real life makeup is your best friend

2. That’s just a stressed out look,remember her fren betrayed her n dem beat her lef her fi dead in the middle of nowhere!!I still think she’s sexy as fukk..unless unno a guh come sey that a the IG apps too!!Hold yuh head up KFAB ,you’ve been through n still going thru a lot!!

3. Kfab where is the baby you should be carrying for Shawyne?

You were big and pregnant couple weeks ago and hiding it. Now u you up inna video light, you nasty hoe……

You a low life hoe inna real life………..

4. SENDER THE GAL DON’T LOOK NO WAY WITHOUT MAKEUP..

LETS TALK ABOUT THE BELLY SHE DASH WEH FI SHUWAYNE………………………….. WASN’T KFAB PREGNANT FEW WEEKS AGO AND HIDING IT? ALL INNA HER VIDEOS SHE A TRY HIDE THE BELLY….

ALL WHEN SHE GO MIAMI THE OTHER DAY YOU COULDA SEE THE BELLY BIG BIG, NOW GAL BIG AND BOLD WITH BELLY FLAT LIKE PAN CAKE.IF I LAUGH I DEAD TO RASS

5. Kfab where is the belly miss?????????

Kfab why did you abort Shuwayne’s baby?

Kfab why u soooooooooooooooo worthless and have no ambition?

I swear these females aint shit these days….

6. VERRYYYYYY UGLYYYY GIRL :ngakak :ngakak :najis :najis :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. A DE BELLY WEH SHE DASH WAY A PLAY KETCH UP PON HER NO SHAME GAL THIS BIG BIG BELLY U DASH WAY WITH NO CARE THRU U WONT LEFT ROAD AND MAN OHH WOMAN TOO @ MET

8. That is just a quick shot, we all have them weird looking pictures that get taken at the wrong moment.

I think this is reaching…

9. Me like har even more cause she could care less bout unnu. Some gal no leave them bedroom without makeup. Do your thing my girl.

10. BC a soh she look wow mouth open wide oh wow this girl ugly nuh bc wow kfab yuh cat fish we smh the power of filters my girl be yuh self and stop walk and be someone you not smfh me shame an isn’t me fucking ugly and do hype smh

11. Maybe she had an abortion because she know the man don’t want her and the baby. She damned if she do and damned if she don’t.

1. YOUR JUST AS BAD AS THIS HOE KFAB………………….

KFAB KNEW SHWYANE HAVE A OUT RIGHT WOMAN THAT HE LIVES WITH YET SHE SLEPT WITH HIM WITH OUT A CONDOM.

HER PREGNANCY WAS NO ACCIDENT; SHE LAYED DOWN ON HER BACK N LET THAT NASTY BOY FUCK OUT HER P…. AND NOW SHE DASH WEH BELLY. HOW IS THAT ACCEPTABLE?? HOW?

GIRL SIT UR ASS DOWN…………………………….

2. ITS CLEAR U A HOE JUST LIKE KFAB…………………….

KFAB AND SHUWANE BEEN F…..G FOR MONTHS; THEY CHOOSE TO NOT USE A CONDO AND THE GAL BREED. NOT SHE JUST DASH IT WEH LIKE NOTHING HAPPEN.. HOW DO U HOES SLEEP AT NIGHTS ???????

12. I’ve watched her live on many occasions and I must say, she comes across very HUMBLE unlike the rest of airheads. One things she never does again like the rest is she NEVER self praise about her looks. KFab may not be the most beautiful one out the bunch but she’s sure not ugly at all. I’ll take her any day out of all the rest bc one thing she is, is very down to earth. The rest needs to take a page out her book.

13. yall shut the fuk up..she’s not the 1st to get rid of a baby..we just know about this dats why

1. OK HOE…. WE SEE YOU.

ITS NOT OK THAT SHE JUST DASH WEH THE BABY.SHE KNEW SHWYANE NEVA WANT TO WIFE UP NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ONE.

SHE THOUGHT HE WAS GONNA WIFE HER UP THAT’S WHY SO RUN BREED.

LOW LIFE ……………….

14. Unnu wicked doe! :ngakak look how unnu ago mek di not suh easy fi look pan gal go get surgery now..awww boi. But pan a seerus note… hey gal nuh come out yah wid yuh face suh naked again, put on make-up clothes on dat shit! an mine yuh scare ppl yuh too brave mon.

1. I thought the same thing. I think she’s ugly with makeup on to be honest so I’m not sure wh she’s look better without it

15. Anonymous 9:53 I agree wholeheartedly. I’ve had my fair share of issues with kfab, our altercation could have gone all the way left but instead in the end she was cool… which proved to me that she’s NOT like the others.

She is truly humble and down to earth.

Kfab nuh watch di dutty people dem, not everyone was born to be “cute” however you are cute in your own way and you ALWAYS put yourself together. Continue to make something of yourself for you and your family and nuh listen the noise cause most of these heffers are hypocrites.

16. She is far from ugly (just my opinion). What I don’t understand is how she got with that bwoy, a better she did stay wid di white man but a hype she want. If u did want a dancehall Man U could have picked someone else, anybody else.This girl is very ambitious in the short time she accomplished a lot. Mama there is a lot of truck owners/drivers, construction workers, men that are in the medical field, barbers/owners etc., decent men are out there (hard to find) but still out there.

17. I seen her the other day she seems very nice but that wig has gots to go, I didn’t know she did her ass too….NO LIE MI FEEL AH SHUWAYNE LUMPY FAKE BODY BABYMOTHER AH COME IN YA COME DUN DI GIRL… I would love to see her without makeup, she ah idiot fi still seh wid did battyman whether di girl dash weh di belly or not t’s a big disrespect cause not only did he get her pregnant but it was out in the public…. I really think shuwanyne is bisexual.