KFAB VS DOLLY

19 thoughts on “KFAB VS DOLLY

1. Data all dem do dress up inna d fake clothes,just fi tek pic Kmft. Never see dem go on a cruise,vacation or trips yet 😂😂😂 and dem say dem rich tfoh

1. Most a dem nav no papers fi go overseas. And a next thing you no see dem own no house. A just clothes, jewelry, and vibes.

1. Then you’re going to dismiss the fact the kfab have a business and just bought her own home? Check her Instagram everything is there from start to finish. Give credit where credit is due man and stop being bitter

1. The thing with some people is that they are so easy to believe everything someone post on the internet . Any day she show you her name on the house document stating anything about purchase, you all can call people hater , badmind and all the bad names . But until then , stop talking about she purchase any house. You sit on your internet and believe so much, stop being so GULLIBLE.

2. How could they be rich with no assets.GIC,RRSP. They are fooling nobody especially when you don’t have a career or business

2. dolly noh have papers fi travel lik.dat , dat is y shi cah gi d husban I’m papers yet . Dem sell back d clothes dem , afta dem wear .

1. No man, Dolly a citizen. Didn’t know the husband doesn’t have papers though. A now she not really going back to Ja

1. if im ave papers d wurl wuld a kn , dat is y im and er noh too dah on nuthin im just wah money fi buy name brand , boy run up how much credit card an all dem tings dah .

2. No man, Dolly a citizen. Didn’t know the husband doesn’t have papers though. A now she not really going back to Ja

1. CHUEE , PPL A CHAT BOUT HATE AN BAD MIND , , SHI IS A LABEL HOE , FR LANG TIME , Y U TINK SHI CULD NT SHOW ER SEF SIGNING FI NO HOUSE , CAUSE SHI NOH BUY NAT A HOUSE SHI MY LEASE IT OR RENT TO OWN . AN A D BIG MAN ROUN ER HELP ER .

3. Dolly look good tho 🙂
    Nuff a unnu a TAWK bout travel overseas and cruise 🚢 guh nyam ish… the gal deh a America 🇺🇸 and that’s all that matters

1. How could they be rich with no assets.GIC,RRSP. They are fooling nobody especially when you don’t have a career or business

4. SOH HOW UNO NAH CHAT BOUT NIKKI CHROME WAH PAY PEOPLE FI PHOTOSHOP HER 📸 DEM INNA LOCATION , UNO LUK GUD ON NIKKI CHORMES
    PIC DEM, SHIBCAN NEVER POST A VIDEO 😒 😂 🤣 🙄 😑 😐 😒 😂 🤣

5. Dolly did her body and still look weird lmaoooo Kfab body botched looking and she’s still ugly. I don’t know why these parasites are always in competition with each other. Y’all are all low class bihhh can’t even eat with a knife and fork properly, can’t even read and write properly shall I go on….. live your life and stop throwing shade and trying to out do others in hopes to being that girl on top bc it’ll never happen. No one is better anyone but we ain’t the same neither. Dolly instead of fixing your body go fix your underneath that looks nastyyyyyy I have photos I can show of how nasty dolly legs look by hair crotches. Ewwwwww no wonder your first baby daddy left you. LMAOOOOO🤣🤣🤣 and I know your fake husband kept cheating on you bcz of that. Yuh stay very bad down there.

6. Dolly and Kfab are both citizens and dolly husband has his green card him have deh long time green card so that means him have green card long time. I’m not sure about their clothes but the gal dem a hustle hard .

Leave a Reply to Kizzy Cancel reply