KIDNEY

16 thoughts on “KIDNEY

1. She needs kindergarten not the child ‘ what a Peace embarrassment on social media this need all caps . Poor soul lady go & take some classes or else stranger going to help your child with home work a little later .

1. Piece* not peace.
      It’s for that exact reason we should be happy for her because clearly she never went and is rightly proud of her son!!

Have a lovely day, gwaan through Ms lalizzle!!!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She deserve couple lick bout…..but den again she nuh look 100 uppa tap…..suh……

3. Is har fren come put it over here lol because her page is private, dwl. Uno stay bad though lol. The lady misspelt das all, dwl

1. Not a misspelling 😀 😀 YOU CAN’T go pass the sound of Kin Di (example) to kidNey.

The reply wicked :ngakak :ngakak

4. That is why most black kids are doomed from birth, since mommy or daddy cannot help them with their homework. I did not know that so many Jamaicans cannot read and write until I started a business and these people cannot fill out a basic form. It is amazing what methods they use to hide the fact that they are illiterate. If you cannot read/write properly, stay off social media.

In the US, there is all these free resources available where adults can learn to read and write (or upgrade the basic skills), yet these illiterate Jamaicans fail to capitalize on those opportunities, yet I see these Haitians taking advantages of these opportunities in droves.

1. I didn’t know so much Americans don’t have a birth paper, can’t read and write or never left their neighborhoods until me start do a government research project.

Haitians can’t read muchless reach the learning centers.

Go suck you father bitch.

5. I went to a prominent high school in Jamaica and I thought the word was Kinder Garden. My friend who went to KC and is a scholar didnt know the correct word was mortgage and not maw-gride the way he grew up
    hearing it being called. No everyone is a scholar, I am just grateful that she was there for her son….

The first comment was bashing her while spelling a simple word word. Yardie mi love how yu neatly done har. Too raas nuff.

1. kmt…What the “prominent” have to do with this? If it was truly prominent you would have learned better. Damn classiest nonsense.

You lying on the KC scholar…mawGGRIGE for mortgage. Certain him don’t spell it the way it sounds.

The word is German and its KINDERGARTEN.

6. We all know that was a Typo. We have all been there where we type one thing and the phone change it to something else. Cut the lady some slacks and her celebrate her son moving on to kidney garden. #Kindergarten.

7. she should have said basic school. Mi see one pon facebook post bout har son pass fi Home Wood and somebody ask her which school har son pass for again and she reply Home Wood…lol

8. Ok some of the top people that hold down some of the top jobs in the world, u woukd be surprised that a quite a few of their parents cant read or write, but because of family values, ambition, dedication their kids turn out to be top ceo, doctors, lawyers, top executive. Laugh all who want to laugh, when God bless u n ur kids member no one can stop that. When God say parents uno cant read n write but grace n favor gonna be for u n ur kids, man cant stop that. I have seen so much prep school kids, very bright, they went to high school end up on quiz team, today we working the same office and some have to quit, they cant manage, while me with my 5 cxc and ambition to further my studies n dedication turn out better than the pre school rich parents, educated kids. Dont look down on no one, only God sits that high n when he looks down on us, it is not to pass judgement, but to watch n guide over us. Uno leave the lady alone.