Apparently, being an idiot who bends her doorpost while contouring her batty is easy tho . :cd :cd :hammer
#EPICFAIL miss perfect . Stick to your day job
Its HAAARD yes, by buying all that fake hair, fake eye lashes & heavy make up. lots valuable time lost trying to be the European standard.. then you editing your photo to trick the world wide web…
I like Kim but Jody can stay she too butu and the batty just look deformed I don’t know why she do herself like that by the way Kim still a tek the bwoy roun a 109 ? Asking for a friend
Apparently, being an idiot who bends her doorpost while contouring her batty is easy tho . :cd :cd :hammer
#EPICFAIL miss perfect . Stick to your day job
Its HAAARD yes, by buying all that fake hair, fake eye lashes & heavy make up. lots valuable time lost trying to be the European standard.. then you editing your photo to trick the world wide web…
I like Kim but Jody can stay she too butu and the batty just look deformed I don’t know why she do herself like that by the way Kim still a tek the bwoy roun a 109 ? Asking for a friend
I guess the Emoji was to deflect the obvious SMH…♀️
That why you bleach ?