Pinky i need people to be warned not to work in king alarm command center. It is nothing short of slavery . There is nothing professional over there. You have to work all 36 hours straight a teck call if the person who fi release you call in sick but the supervisors do their 12 hours and go home . The owners dont care or respect the workers and the manager and supervisor them worst. If you take call on their phone it is $500 a minute. Them take money out yu pay fi everything. Them dont have a HR and the woman weh claim she a supervisor with her name start with S a walk and f**k as much response man. 3 baby father 3 response man. The whole place slack and people fi know how them stay. The owners are the most disgusting when they call …they treat us like we are dogs working for them. If you want to work for them stay away from the command center–
Its nothing new sender! and I’m quite sure its not only king alarm! its a psychological complexity syndrome especially with our fellow jamaicans, and it derived from slavery :thumbup
Their Accounts Department is also the worst!
Ministry of Labor