These newer dancehall girls should bow down when dem say her name. They should watch thid video and learn about how to bridge two worlds dancehall plud cooperate world. Learn how to be marketable and downtown at the same time. Carlene big up yourself a true pioneer,beauty,brians and down to earth,humble. She really set the trend!
Sometimes if you do not have something positive to say, it is better to remain silence. Was your comment appropriate here? No, it was a nasty comment, totally unnecessary.
Carlene wasnt really a dancer if you really think about it. She wore the outfits well tho. My favourite dancehall queens will always be Stacey, Mad Michelle, Angel and Latesha! Those 4 ladies could really dance
Caught her interview on ER last night and I was very pleased with how she handled herself. Big up Carlene! Met, u can find out who Michaela Leeana breeding for? Lol yes, breeding… The one who give me Eruption bun wid Russian
I can’t watch this, too long. We can’t take her legacy away from her but lets be honest Carlene was just like or worst than these new age DHQ. At that she was the only one doing that and she had a good management team. Back then the international access to DH was limited, so it was easier to become successful overseas. We’re not even going to mention her dancing skills. She within herself was very marketable and dating the biggest star at that time didn’t hurt either. Right now they’re way too much DHQ. Will the real DHQ pleAse stand up. I understand the competition is stiff but the DHQ title is not necessary #DANIBOO.
Don’t know why you think any decent smaddy would wanna walk in Carlene’s shoe…
Weh yuh did deh when Carlene ah lick out coke outta B. Stewart battyhole or fcuk di strippers dem up ah Center Pole? Di threesomes dem wid Bally? Carlene a longtime Cum bucket – so keep dat shoes right dere an yuh alone walk in dere…. mi can write a book bout har…
sue you sound bad mind they was not talking about her sex life fyi. carlene did look damn good. not everyone age and keep the same body. low the lady. big youself up carlene.
Sue leave the woman alone, she wasn’t a real dancer I will agree with that, because she had people like me to contend with, but she had an outstanding image, her color, don’t forget that, which was the number one factor in her hitting the international market, not because she was prettier than any of her dark skin counterparts, but as mi seh the color was her arsenal against us, but she did her thing dam good, she was marketable, and she got most of the calls, for ads and videos, I can tell you that, as I was in the field at the time. I watched the entire interview, she as grown, she came along way, everyone as a pass, things, time, and people change as we get older, no need to dash out anyone dirty laundry here, and remember at the time when we did the road we didn’t have social media like we do now, so we are going to leave certain things alone, one thing I can say now, back then we were much smarter than these young girls nowadays, we got what we wanted out of the men we dated for sure. Big up Carlene, you did it then, you certainly will do it again, no hate here, and 6 Cargill ave will definitely be seeing my face whenever I come to Jamaica, paying homage to a great era of dancehall 80s and 90s as the great Frank Sinatra said, “I did it my way” yes we did.
Carlene is one of a kind; I could listen to her all day…
miss Kitty just too much kmt Let Carlene speak nuh woman
Tonk yuh!!!!!!!
:salaman :request :toast :thanks2 :shakehand2 :recsel :newyear :selamat :2thumbup
That bitch said “yes” more than me hear Carleen. Kitty pass nuff.
These newer dancehall girls should bow down when dem say her name. They should watch thid video and learn about how to bridge two worlds dancehall plud cooperate world. Learn how to be marketable and downtown at the same time. Carlene big up yourself a true pioneer,beauty,brians and down to earth,humble. She really set the trend!
So impress with charlene I actually watch the entire interview
NO SAH CARLENE YOU STAY BAD NUH BUMBO BIG AND FAT AND LOOK LIKE ONE OF DEM OLD RUSSIAN OOMMAN AH BRIGHTON BEACH BROOKLYN
Sometimes if you do not have something positive to say, it is better to remain silence. Was your comment appropriate here? No, it was a nasty comment, totally unnecessary.
*silence >>>>> silent
Loooove this ! And I love the new movement, might pass thru.
Carlene wasnt really a dancer if you really think about it. She wore the outfits well tho. My favourite dancehall queens will always be Stacey, Mad Michelle, Angel and Latesha! Those 4 ladies could really dance
Carlene is the only Dancehall Queen I rate! Hater@3:08 And you still can’t walk inna Carlene shoes.
Caught her interview on ER last night and I was very pleased with how she handled herself. Big up Carlene! Met, u can find out who Michaela Leeana breeding for? Lol yes, breeding… The one who give me Eruption bun wid Russian
I can’t watch this, too long. We can’t take her legacy away from her but lets be honest Carlene was just like or worst than these new age DHQ. At that she was the only one doing that and she had a good management team. Back then the international access to DH was limited, so it was easier to become successful overseas. We’re not even going to mention her dancing skills. She within herself was very marketable and dating the biggest star at that time didn’t hurt either. Right now they’re way too much DHQ. Will the real DHQ pleAse stand up. I understand the competition is stiff but the DHQ title is not necessary #DANIBOO.
Don’t know why you think any decent smaddy would wanna walk in Carlene’s shoe…
Weh yuh did deh when Carlene ah lick out coke outta B. Stewart battyhole or fcuk di strippers dem up ah Center Pole? Di threesomes dem wid Bally? Carlene a longtime Cum bucket – so keep dat shoes right dere an yuh alone walk in dere…. mi can write a book bout har…
:hammer Dashout!!!!
Fans tend to only see what they like in their “idols”.
I hope this new venture is a hit. I am and will always be a big dancehall fan.
sue you sound bad mind they was not talking about her sex life fyi. carlene did look damn good. not everyone age and keep the same body. low the lady. big youself up carlene.
Sue leave the woman alone, she wasn’t a real dancer I will agree with that, because she had people like me to contend with, but she had an outstanding image, her color, don’t forget that, which was the number one factor in her hitting the international market, not because she was prettier than any of her dark skin counterparts, but as mi seh the color was her arsenal against us, but she did her thing dam good, she was marketable, and she got most of the calls, for ads and videos, I can tell you that, as I was in the field at the time. I watched the entire interview, she as grown, she came along way, everyone as a pass, things, time, and people change as we get older, no need to dash out anyone dirty laundry here, and remember at the time when we did the road we didn’t have social media like we do now, so we are going to leave certain things alone, one thing I can say now, back then we were much smarter than these young girls nowadays, we got what we wanted out of the men we dated for sure. Big up Carlene, you did it then, you certainly will do it again, no hate here, and 6 Cargill ave will definitely be seeing my face whenever I come to Jamaica, paying homage to a great era of dancehall 80s and 90s as the great Frank Sinatra said, “I did it my way” yes we did.
Is a shame har color was her only merit and not dancing.
The only thing that’s a hit with Dancehall queen in it was the movie.
Up to now me don’t see what the fuss is about with carleen. Dancehall have more jesters at court, but no royal heads 😀 😀
Sue may have her personal reasons fi say what she say because carleen dem wasn’t no church mouse.
Jamaican Bitches are the worst
so Sue, Carlene and Danhai still deh? A who a mine har now?
I always admired her. When I finally met her. She was very friendly.
ok carlene international where when how? I dont nobody that know carlene but Jamaicans lol