KIZZY YUH TEET A CAUSE SNAPCHAT BADDARAYSHAN

kizzy

Met, kizzy is on snap chat a talk bout how her waist is now 24 inches and she aguh mad ppl cause shi pretty. In my eyes all women are beautiful as we appeal to different audiences. However kizzy please stop talk about who you aguh mad, fix yourself for you !!! If you really want to mad someone mad us or them then you should do a snap with a open mouth that consists of straight white teeth and not one weh look stink and full a discolored Chaka chaka teeth.
Best Regards
Concerned Citizen!!!

28 thoughts on “KIZZY YUH TEET A CAUSE SNAPCHAT BADDARAYSHAN

1. And that’s the problem these females always a try mad people instead of focusing on self improvement NOOO. It has to be mad ppl. She look life Sanford n son step dawta!!

2. All dem gal ya forever a talk bout a haters and mad ppl….bitch dem want a pan a water and some soap… gal dem fronzy cause a di bleaching, and if we remove di Instagram filter and di makeup a 2 different person we a look pon! Dem need fi dash weh di f**ry!

3. KIZZY IS JOHNESHA ATM!!MAN CLOWN, KIZZY NEEDS TO STOP BUY LOVE, STOP MIND HAR MATE DEM AND JOHNESHA IS FOR EVER GOING TO GIVE HAR BUN.

KIZZY DID HER BELLY BUT FORGOT HER MOUTH AND KNEE!!!!
    THE ONLY PERSON AGO MAD IS KIZZY CAUSE JOHNESHA IS NOT GOING TO LEAVE THE FREE FOOD STAMP,FREE HOUSING, AND THE ATM.

KIZZY IS TIME YOU START SORT OUT YOUR MOTHER AND STOP GIVE JOHNESHA YOUR MONEY,CAUSE YOUR MOTHER IS IN NEED OF IT.

TAKE TIME TO FIX UP HER BACKGOUND TO HELP SORT OUT YOU STATUS!!!!

UP UP METTY AND METTERS

4. I always wondered why Kizzy never smiles in her pictures. Then one day she posted a video and I was horrified. Words cannot describe her teeth. Its great to do a tummy tuck if it brings you happiness and makes you comfortable in your own skin. If I ever need one I will surely get it but her teeth really need urgent care. No shade.

1. LOL Mi glad seh mi no hav notta snap cause me no know how mi woulda deal wid wha unno seh enna Kizzy mouth LOL Ah so dem dancehall celebs love gwan like dem well togedda an wen you tek a stock, dem whole life in a shambles. Right now most a dem pickini a gi dem trouble – in an outta court an bare tings. SMH … Kizzy need fe get ar life an stop compete wid people weh capture ar animal of a “man”.

5. Sistren…..At this stage in life. I think di only way Kizzy can mad anybody is if she lef ( wah him name) yea, him.

6. A lot of these bitches have low self esteem including dolly don’t let them filters fool you kizzy go fix your body and teeth before you work in your waist that is not the problem and your skin is bad too

7. Sender she sey her waist went from 34 to 28. Yes I agree she needs to fix her teeth and yes she need to run whey JJ. Other than that Kizzy is a nice person and a very good mother. JJ tarnish her image and it seem as if that’s the main thing people have in her.

8. Didn’t Kizzy get braces? Although it will take about 4 years I have faith that it will Improve it because she is beyond cosmetic dentistry. Kizzy I appreciate the tummy tuck but don’t over do the surgery now as it has made your Spongebob shape more noticeable.

9. har teeth them f**k up fi true the other day she deh pon har instagram a sing the nasty looking babyfather of hers song pon radio and she barely open har mouth the little wey mi see is enough fi mek me know say har mouth inna schambles fi true go fix that kizzy so you can talk out a fear of open yuh mouth.

10. It look like as Kizzy land inna di bathroom, shi wash di face, neck and shoulders and either di body wash/soap done pon har OR ConEd lock off di wata…..Kizzy, yuh bottom half is looking RATHER DIRTY, as if yuh related to Dirty Spice! NOOOOO MAN, YUH FI DHU BETTA! Di bottom half soon carry yuh guh ah court fi negect, Kizzy!

11. She shape bad her skin is 4 color the dancer a mad her she mine the boy and the boy taking care of sher , I feel sorry for her how she do belly and still have no shape

12. Kizzy mek dem gwaan . A yu confidence a bun dem . Look how much a dem run eeen a chat f**y . Yuh look damn good an yu own it good gyal . All that matters is how you feel about yourself . Anything dem a talk bout a di least . Them nuh like see a next ooman doing good …. money still a mek a dat dem nuh like / mek di pussy dem gwehhhh

13. John john undercover batty boy love clothes think thats going to pull haters as he say john john no one hating just stop show off never come see even the china man him a f**k for clothes