Those teeth tho ! What u feeding on over there Kizzy? Jack horse corn ?? Mi mumma no sah ! That’s what happens when ur #hoodniggarich
Priorities alllllll kinda ah jacked up !
I’m hoping by the end of the year she invest in her teeth. This cyaan continue. Always inna labels (real or fake) and yuh teeth stay suh? Get your mouth together
Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. White yuh ulgly body
Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. With yuh ulgly body
Kizzy and the teeth are old news, hence why she rarely smiles or talks in videos. The priorities have always been backward. Kizzy says papers or not “money a spend” till all her big daughter do her butt recently and Kizzy bawl out “we easy fi fix up.” She has no interest in her teeth but at least she takes the younger kids to the dentist regularly.
Kizzy need to stop mind man, her man Jay X him also want a teeth fixing to have a little chop off front teeth an him like to chat like him a big Artist
Jay X u need to start buy u own champagne when u go party since u like drink from bottles u friends dem a talk say when dem buy the case u come take up bottle like u know how it buy.smh
She should a use the money and fix her teeth and sort out her green card
SHE NEED FI CARRY HER MAN TO THE HEAD DOCTOR LIKE SHE NUH SEE SAH HIM HEAD SICK .
Gm .. Kizzy we know u are rich so please remember to donate to our back to school program we are accepting everything thank u .
Her teetttttthhhhhhh are botherimg me she cant possibly be able tp brush those good no way
ITS LOOK LIKE A BCBG OUTFIT I SAW FOR 3BILLS.. YES RICH FOLKS CARRY ON.
Those teeth tho ! What u feeding on over there Kizzy? Jack horse corn ?? Mi mumma no sah ! That’s what happens when ur #hoodniggarich
Priorities alllllll kinda ah jacked up !
Kizyyy your teetheeeeeeeeeeeeeee Jesus
The teeth are horrible
Di filter only give it likkle white you should see di rotten teeth dem in person the top. Yuck yuck yuck. Girl u mouth mek mi wah fight u
the floor want to fix too
Very very cute outfit but the mouth the mouth
THAT MOUTH IS DISTRACTING TAKE AWAY FROM THE WHOLE FIT THESE RICH BROKE BRONX PPL!
But Kizzy that’s the best outfit I ever seen you in, suh yuh wear yuh good things dem inna yard and save the fuckery dem fi when yuh go out? Ok then..
why she talkng with all that food in her mouth? she an hardly open her mouth to talk
Hot gyal with teeth like that? You spend money on clothes and mouth stay so.. I also blame the nasty man ah kiss you and Nah run you to fix your mouth
I’m hoping by the end of the year she invest in her teeth. This cyaan continue. Always inna labels (real or fake) and yuh teeth stay suh? Get your mouth together
Yes this BITCH can say anything she is on WELFARE / FOOD STAMP for her kids and man / SECTION 8 for rent. OH WELL
Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. White yuh ulgly body
Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. With yuh ulgly body
Kizzy and the teeth are old news, hence why she rarely smiles or talks in videos. The priorities have always been backward. Kizzy says papers or not “money a spend” till all her big daughter do her butt recently and Kizzy bawl out “we easy fi fix up.” She has no interest in her teeth but at least she takes the younger kids to the dentist regularly.
The outfit look nice on her.
She talented and wear nice things she just no have the body to bring them off
Kizzy make it your business to fix your mouth just how you fit ya donkey body
Kizzy girl ur body look too good fi inna yuh mouth stay suh girl
Kizzy need to stop mind man, her man Jay X him also want a teeth fixing to have a little chop off front teeth an him like to chat like him a big Artist
Jay X u need to start buy u own champagne when u go party since u like drink from bottles u friends dem a talk say when dem buy the case u come take up bottle like u know how it buy.smh
Yea kizzy did have a ugly body and her teeth look like when yuh a chew almond nuts
U look like one big idiot u dont look good way unnu call good clothes tell me cause mi want know .kizzy u look bad no lie