KIZZY YUH WELL DRESSED DOE

28 thoughts on “KIZZY YUH WELL DRESSED DOE

1. Gm .. Kizzy we know u are rich so please remember to donate to our back to school program we are accepting everything thank u .

2. Those teeth tho ! What u feeding on over there Kizzy? Jack horse corn ?? Mi mumma no sah ! That’s what happens when ur #hoodniggarich
    Priorities alllllll kinda ah jacked up !

1. Di filter only give it likkle white you should see di rotten teeth dem in person the top. Yuck yuck yuck. Girl u mouth mek mi wah fight u

3. But Kizzy that’s the best outfit I ever seen you in, suh yuh wear yuh good things dem inna yard and save the fuckery dem fi when yuh go out? Ok then..

4. Hot gyal with teeth like that? You spend money on clothes and mouth stay so.. I also blame the nasty man ah kiss you and Nah run you to fix your mouth

5. I’m hoping by the end of the year she invest in her teeth. This cyaan continue. Always inna labels (real or fake) and yuh teeth stay suh? Get your mouth together

6. Yes this BITCH can say anything she is on WELFARE / FOOD STAMP for her kids and man / SECTION 8 for rent. OH WELL

7. Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. White yuh ulgly body

8. Kizzy how kizzy ur teeth look like when yuh full yuh mouth a almonds nut and a chew it up, but you see clothes more like a you say see teeth yah loose up the people dem son. With yuh ulgly body

9. Kizzy and the teeth are old news, hence why she rarely smiles or talks in videos. The priorities have always been backward. Kizzy says papers or not “money a spend” till all her big daughter do her butt recently and Kizzy bawl out “we easy fi fix up.” She has no interest in her teeth but at least she takes the younger kids to the dentist regularly.

10. Kizzy need to stop mind man, her man Jay X him also want a teeth fixing to have a little chop off front teeth an him like to chat like him a big Artist

11. Jay X u need to start buy u own champagne when u go party since u like drink from bottles u friends dem a talk say when dem buy the case u come take up bottle like u know how it buy.smh