So Kimaly how you is a hot girl and wearing Red Bottoms and Fendi Prints and you man have on the ugly Jingle Bell Red Jacket on your big Birthday Party and buy one get one free ugly shoes. A your birthday party and the you treat Diego like sh*t. You thief all the good things for yourself and every time the man come out him nuh mek no sense. Diego tired fi complain say when you go road you get the good things dem fi you and him nuh get no Labels. Borrow clothes Damien and Craig with the Friday the 13th Face Diego hate unno cause unno mek Kimaly keep up too much f***y.
A Tru man!!!!!!!
Sender : girls are supposed to look better than guys and if him ah di ooman , then him fi look betta . Dwl
Sender have you thought that just maybe Diego is happy and satisfied with what he has. Not everyone is into showcasing LABELS.
LOL
But since they both playing doms why “the man” nuh guh get him own bc labels?! So a labels him a fuc kimarly fah? Well him batty or him cocky mussi nah scream ((“labels”))
But Kimaly have Labels and live in a furnish room with a bathroom that you haffi join line fi use. Plus the bed she have a the landlord bed that come with the furnish room.. another one that say Labels over House.
Must be a battyman sent this shit in. Like who the f*ck cares about these demons.
Suh why kymarly crotch look Suh :cystg lol
Kymarly thats why nobody supposed to know ya man cause look how they comparing and contrasting .. lesson learned
Kymarly go and look somewhere to live and come out of the nasty dirty smell bad furnish room . The room is so stink and need to clean. The room look like an episode of hoarders. You shoulkd be ashame of yourself. u don’t even have a bed of your own. Dumb as fuck!