Macey still lock up for scamming and kookie too. Looks like kookie has a friend in Panama posting on his fb page for him. Until I see kookie post a recent picture of him and his boo in Panama, then I am under the assumption he’s locked up for scamming too. He gets one phone call and he uses it to set up Facebook smh
Macey come out a lock up yet? Is Kookie she was using to get out?
Macey still lock up for scamming and kookie too. Looks like kookie has a friend in Panama posting on his fb page for him. Until I see kookie post a recent picture of him and his boo in Panama, then I am under the assumption he’s locked up for scamming too. He gets one phone call and he uses it to set up Facebook smh
i see kookie in the club two weeks ago…
This happened a few days ago :nerd
Thanks for the update, Blenda. Lol@ one call fi setup Facebook.
Lol Met no mek the smoke fool unno, Kookie no lock up but she no deh a no Panama neither……coming with the 411
Please and thank u
This is not good you guys were friends this bring tears to my eyes