So Korey have the latest of every designer things all Fake. Him own friend dem talk say nothing him have real. Him and Twinny have the same connection. Dem clothes look really nice and real on Social Media wid filter and inna real life fake. Korey stop wear the Fake clothes dem. You can never show a receipt for anything. Never inside of a store cashing out or carding out. You always stand up infront of the stores taking pictures. Go inside and show we say you buying the real thing. Too much fake fake fake clothes just to show off on the gram. Korey we asking for a receipt challenge. Show the store receipts from USA, not the fake ones the China people give you. We need receipts for all these hundred thousand dollar clothes.
SENDER U BIG AND IDLE NUH BC…………..
NASTY SENDER WHY U SO PRESSED THAT HIS CLOTHES ARE FAKE??
BRANDS AGO BE THE DEATH OF YOU!
GO LOOK A JOB SENDER AND LEAVE THE PPL LET THEM WEAR DEM CLOTHES REAL OR FAKE. CLEARLY U BIG AND BORED LURKING ON THESE PPL SHIT ON IG.
KORY IS A FASHION GOD REAL OR FAKE; HIS PIECES HIT ALL THE TIME………..
SENDER GO DEAD NOW!
Battyman antics
All Korey shits are fake even dolly and sweets oh please!! The whole world knows they wear China made things. Sweets all those Chanel clothing you wearing we the people know it’s FAKE just like your skin color :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Met “half tapic” word on the curb Batman was loketh upeth, you no hear?
Leave him and the fake things dem. As long as him not scamming people money and credit for the real tingz …. let him be.
One very very important question for Corey plzzzzzz u and KIM Don’t talk anymore ????????? :bingung :bingung :bingung
Met what happen to your IG page?
Gq seek help even if it fake he looks better than you and realer than yours get a life old bruk dog !! Go and authenticate some legal status idiot
off the topic erica outstanding is homeless and her son was given up for adoption
So what if his clothes are fake? If he stole or scammed “Fi di good tings Dem” you would b!tch about that. When has he ever said his pieces were real? Leave him alone because he might have the good tings Dem in his savings account.
A lot of rich white people wear fake and nobody cares. They use their money to buy real assets. Only uno me see love care who a wear real from far. Get a life
Sender, go crawl back inna ya momma big crotches, wicked ya wicked and grudge di man, likes u ah look. Park it fucker!
He wares his fakes absolutely well. But, I over-stand the senders point . Korey do act as if his pieces are sent to him by theses designers and so does his associates. Pin your China link Corey .. lol. On a serious note thou ‘ all those designers and no legal status ? Real
Or fake I don’t care .
Is about time this bwoy get a woman one mAn can’t so shit up . All the brown one fr jamaica Weh a par with him big fish them young bwoy love clothes too much , all dem do a sell fuc all sweets look like battyman to she love likes to much them need a life
Is Mr. Consistency send this in. These Dancehall celebs are not wealthy, they are not even upper middle class ppl so where are they going to find the money to buy luxury goods? Their children go to public schools, some live in govt subsidized housing. We all know that they wear fakes or stolen authentic goods. Better they use their own money buy the fakes than get involved with stolen goods, going to prison for clothes and boot is the height of stupidity. Nothing to see here.
GQ Dwight we know you are the sender.. because you chose ya picture to compare and contrast… GQ why you think you’re the only person who can wear designers clothes? You’re really obsessed with Korey and it shows.
Leave the man alone you always on his nuts!!!!! From the time you posted that coat after he wore it I know you was obsessed!! ask the man for a f*ck & done…
GQ jealousy is a disease die slow
The first pic look like white monkey to backside. All those low life bleach out face black people do is brag with cloth, can know dem very much uneducated, have no class, no sense. These black ghetto people are the worst, all they do is thief, brag, hate on each other, behave like wild animals, stab n kill each other. It sad when this is modern days and the only thing these people can do is pretend to be who they can never or will ever be. U people need to get mature and stop making clowns out of urself. Both guys look like store thieves and low hanging scums. Those low life ladies that hang with those elements are no different, poor low lives thieves.