KP COOKING AND JUMPING INA HAR PLACE

18 thoughts on “KP COOKING AND JUMPING INA HAR PLACE

1. Kim dweet because he over here a read wah a talk bout sweets and her , soh shi goh meck the video fi t like she unbothered , uno dont even know kim , dolly always tell me sah a soh shi stay , kim stunt fi d gram , yesterday as d mix IG website build wt a expose ppl criminal record a kim dat start follow it yet every day she preach bout ppl smh

2. THE WHOLE A THEM OVER YAH A READ , NOT KIM ALONE YESTERDAY D POST GO UP BOUT SWEETS CORRIERUDBOY POST PICTURE A HIM AN SWEETS LONG TIME , AN HIM A FOLLOW THE NEW MIX UP WEBISTE WAH A EXPOSE PPL CRIMINAL RECORD TO .

3. Thank you very much Kim.. For reminding me why I stayed in school and transfer to college/university and not to waste my young years in dance and fashion.. When I am old like you.. I should be able to afford a upgraded kitchen And a nice family home.

4. Kim live pan skysexclip IG a comment and the lady nah pay her a mind. Sky respond to everybody except Kim mi a wonder if she nah no shame.. Fi see the woman a ignore her

5. All this hype in name bran clothes and still have white stove and plastic counter top weh the joint dem need caulking. Too hype man. No name bran pot set? At least it clean. Looks like an apartment. Sad!(in my trump voice)