KRISMUS A COME AND NO LLAMA

Tracey you gwan like say you is the only person wid good shape. Well boo see Paul show you wrong him find a sweeter more ambitious young woman who work and have class. You thought u where the shit but your not I guess your freakiness and dress up inna bedroom weren’t so good after all. Met introduce this classy young lady Paul have now… Tracey your Xmas not looking good this year boo…
photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

0 thoughts on “KRISMUS A COME AND NO LLAMA

1. Good, sender yuh can come off a tracey name now, u sound mad like a u di gi paul to tracey, paul and tracey left almost a year now, and that’s like the 5 gal wi see him wid since, 2 weeks ago was a different one in a di same club, how yuh never catch dat one sender, paul have him bag a woman dem and tracey have har man.a six years tracey do wid him, so if dem left is not nothing,. Sender believe me when I tell u dis, cuz I don’t think u know about tracey and paul relationship, the six years he was with tracey he was in love, all when him a bad. Don’t put up tracey, put up him baby mother, tracey don’t have no claim to paul anymore, uuno can come off har now, and any gal uuno see paul wid ago have shape, sender u sound really salty. U can sleep good tonight knowing tracey and paul left, but u get the memo really late tho lol. Maybe u will have a good Christmas.

1. if a 6 years she do wid him an get alot of bun, well whichever one he claims may just be doing a year and counting with many others too.

2. But sender yu nu see say dah girl deh look slighty retarded.. And paul look VERY uncomfortable… But Tracey a beat har bad… Sender not to you “HOW IS YOUR CHRISTMAS LOOKING”…. WHY U ALWAYS HATING

3. No man every min you guys send I story both Tracy and Paul kmt and the sender always a talk both Tracy shape like seriously sender you mad cause you shape like half pintHalf and big Jill put down in a barrel

1. move yuh raas cuz unuh siddung an chat ada ppl daily but true a yuh fren yuh cum a pick fi ar. when ugky mouth kerry, apple, robbas post up. d slew of negative comments but as soon as unuh fren ina d hot seat unuh ready fi post f**kery…lmao

4. But sender you late Tracy have her man she and her man was in Maimi , she not looking Paul way . Sender you sound so hurt , you was trying to get with Paul and him nuh look your way , you mad because you shape like chest drawer with tv on top of it bitch go and suck a donkey hood and Get some of the qualification you claims Paul you gal have

5. So sah she naaw cut no dash, she look like she have mumbs, she and paul look soooooo sad unoo sre a neva one funeral dem did attend

6. Well Damn ! I’m convinced that y’all are obsessed with this girl and her shape . How much time y’all gonna post her . Sender I smell hate

7. Unoo hop off a di girl back, a some frighten ediot send this eeen cause me know paul and mi can tell yuh that paul is a trash, nasty and sick stomach, unoo just frighten cause unoo a get two dollar from him but the FEDS soon pick up him nastiness. paul is just another drugs clown who go round and buy woman and nuh set up a future fi him bag of kids that he have.

8. Yes a nuff bun over di 6 yrs, so leave har now, a nuff she guh tru wid him, cuz him is not prince charming, so dats why uuno fi leave har wid di old car and whatever else she get from him. Cuz is not a easy man fi deal wid, dat gal in the pic is one of many, paul a f**k a hairdresser pon jamaica Ave rite now, how uuno don’t hear bout dat one. Paul jus give a money fi some pussy and call it a day. Come off a tracey and paul now, go look fi di girl in the picture and tell har bout paul now, tracey do har time wid him, so all a uuno who use to worry bout them can sleep good tonight now, or better yet guh sell him some pussy, but don’t go looking for love, cuz he don’t love nobody.

9. gd’nite stinky wall.awhat dat dah Paul go pick up,Dat dah f**key mattress, lard Paul pick tell him pick up shit..smh..lard plzzzzzz hav some kinda Mery on him….him no kno wat ago reach him ,jus pray fr him stinky wall.. (in my Wendy voice)..how u doing…