I wouldnt mind hear the 411 pon dem three yah bc the man under every Shamiel post and the ex girl nuh stop fling wud. Shamiel pretty yes but she has no substance. She is not wife material at alll. Some man just fool suh.
32 thoughts on “KRISSY DOWNGRADE TO MATE”
A lot of you don’t like Shameile and yes, I didn’t know she had that reputation, but how do you know she isn’t wife material? Do you know what she is like behind closed doors? Maybe she makes the man smile and feel the happiest he has ever felt. Maybe she is very funny and keeps him laughing, and in a jovial mood. And yes she is very pretty, and that is all some men care about. Blame the man and leave Shamile alone.
P.S Khrissy; That man is NO Eric Benet and you could do much better. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
Nino fren dem talk it. Said Javana did tek ova cuz she know how fi tek care a Nino and the house. All Shamiele do is dress up. Worse if u nuh have nuh money she aguh sell it and embarrass you.
Just know this ….. when a man SEES a woman he wants …. NOTHING can keep him away. And that includes ……
1. Being a Ho
2. Being a freak
3. Being a Skettel
4. Dating his friends or family members before him
5. Being a Golddigger
6. Being an undercover pumpum seller
And the list goes on. And trust me ….. if he wants to marry her even though she’s all of the above. HE WILL. Believe that. A jus suh dese type of men role. He’s a pretty boy ….. all he cares about is a pretty hot chick on his arm …. Goodas or Skettel …. matters not to him.
I like Krissy but she so damn hurt… Like sis stop throwing wod and go live your best life as you’ve said on the gram.. why keep throwing shade if you over the man?? Leave him to his own demise.. You post so much encourage words.. take your own advice SIS.. If he ain’t shit he ain’t shit… Sometimes ppl are brought in our lives so that we can make them better for the next person… I already know someone will sweep you off your feet and appreciate you for the great person that you are… Go LOVE and let waste man be just that!!!
When woman fling word is because they miss the man and they are hurt. Krissy just move on in silence. Don’t try to act like you move on fast cause people see through that. Be real with yourself. Take some time off social media and deal with the hurt and pain. No ones judging you for being hurt or bothered by what someone you loved and spent years with is doing to you. He will get his karma
Krissy, please stop sell your old clothes that you probably got for little to nothing. In case ppl fraid to tell yuh, it’s not a good look. Sell the engagement ring instead.
Yes I agree, all of Krissy’s post has something to do with what she’s is going through…girl just act like u don’t care n he will realize what he has lost.your posts are giving him strength because he can see u still going crazy…
I say leave Khrissy, mek she vent in peace..THIS TOO SHALL PASS!! They had a baby together that passed away, U DONT JUST FORGET THAT. Give her time, let her vent and heal…However, I STRONGLY BELIEVE KHRISSY CAN DO MUCH BETTER than this ANOREXIC DUDE..Khrissy nice!!!..Shamielle is pretty, BUT THATS IT..WTF IN DEM RIGHT MAN WAAN SHAMIELLE FI DEM BONAFIDE UMAN???Bitch please.
Krissy I know that u r hurt but u should know that u deserve more. The bwoy 2 hype and to me him nuh look good. The tight pants on the skinny body, and the pimp dressing is a No No. Krissy that girl is going to leave him for the next 1, try nuh tek him back. With time the pain lessens, he is real disrespectful. U were in a committed relationship and he wasn’t, u won’t b the first r the last. Heads up Mama, chill with the comments, mek dem c u. Mumma find a Nice likkle man
Bag white was f**kin shamiele. Dem never togeda like dhat. Bag white flying in different woman every month. I see him with 1 dhat kinda look like jai nice couple months ago and now him a par wid a slim girl. Don’t know wat dem see on dhat retarded looking man
Yes it’s a real job that pays a lot. Depends on what company I work for, they start from 20/hr up and that Mac. Krissy works in the city and she is great at what she does!! U heard they live inna kfab likkle Apartmtn and dem. Cook and
Eat and scam all day
@Tamika, thank u for that. It’s an honest BREAD and it pays the bills and taxes. Some of us r way too judgemental..loww di gal, tell shameless to stop TEEF…
KRISSY IS WORTHLESS, SHE ONLY HAVE FACE , BUT SHE IS AN ASS, THE BOY CHEAT ALLLLLL THE TIME AND ALL SHE DOES IS SIT AND WAIT TILL HIS RELATIONSHIPS ARE OVER AND HE RETURN TO HER , SHE HAS NO SELF ESTEEM.OR MORALS SHE IS TO BE BLAME , WATCH IF SHE DON’T TAKE HIM BACK TALKING ABOUT HER ” BABY DADDY LIKE A DAM ASS , THE BOY LOOK LIKE HIM DYING FOR HER TO MOVE ON, BUT SHE IS GONNA SIT AND WAIT .
DONT BLAME THE GUY , BLAME KRISSY , SHE IS THE ISSUE , SHE REFUSED TO MOVE ON WITH HER LIFE , SHE LURK AROUND LIKE A DOG WAITING ON CRUMBS , ANYTIME SHAMILEE LEAVE , LOOK IF KRISSY DON’T COME TALKING ABOUT MY BABY DADDY , IS LIKE HER PUSSY DONE OR DON’T HAVE NO USE , THE BOY DON’T WANT HER ANYMORE , BUT SHE WON’T MOVE ON, THIS BITCH HAVE NO SELF WORTH , EVERYDAY SHE ON SOCIAL MEDIA THROW WORD , SAY WAY WITH SWEETS, SHE SIT AND WAIT TILL THAT BONEY ASS BOY LEFT SWEETS AND RUN RIGHT BACK LIKE A DOG .
Unnu love class women as whores and dis and that, however you people don’t realize in these times the good girls are finishing last! It’s not the 1900’s where men used to hide and sleep with certain women. Now they marry them willingly. Khrissy is not the first girl head Shamiele gonna hurt up and it won’t be the last. Watch another man drop his family for her. It’s coming. Khrissy you are a doormat and Shamiele looks way better than you. Hope your “good girlness” can bring back the man.
Wow….you people are so ruthless and insensitive for those blaming Khrissy. Yall act like yall have never been hurt especially by one you love and dedicate your life to.. Yall act like this man didn’t ask HER for her hand in marriage. And not to mention the traumatic part of losing a child that she shared with him. The grew up together essentially. Let that young lady grieve and vent in whatever way possible and how SHE needs to. In due time she’ll be ok and hopefully is able to move on with her life fully.
as usual most of the blame is shared on the two women caught up in this situation while we ignore the man disgusting behavior.
Shamiela looks like a tranny he/she isn’t all that in the face so y’all need to STOP with this “She pretty” BS!!! 😮 :amazed: That hoe needs some good clothes shoes and ambition. Plus the only time the bitch post is when she got some label that’s CHEAP!!!!! On bitch step your pussy or thieving game up . I’m tired of seeing you with all this basic cheap shit … kinda reminds me of Dolly and sweets :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Always hyping but never hyping with real shit that’s 4K and BETTER. I don’t know this big bird here but I do know she’s WHACK AF! :cool
Shamille is pretty with filter she doesn’t look good without it
And her body isn’t all that she shapes like a square and is also getting fat. But whatever tho smh
A lot of you don’t like Shameile and yes, I didn’t know she had that reputation, but how do you know she isn’t wife material? Do you know what she is like behind closed doors? Maybe she makes the man smile and feel the happiest he has ever felt. Maybe she is very funny and keeps him laughing, and in a jovial mood. And yes she is very pretty, and that is all some men care about. Blame the man and leave Shamile alone.
P.S Khrissy; That man is NO Eric Benet and you could do much better. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
Nino fren dem talk it. Said Javana did tek ova cuz she know how fi tek care a Nino and the house. All Shamiele do is dress up. Worse if u nuh have nuh money she aguh sell it and embarrass you.
Just know this ….. when a man SEES a woman he wants …. NOTHING can keep him away. And that includes ……
1. Being a Ho
2. Being a freak
3. Being a Skettel
4. Dating his friends or family members before him
5. Being a Golddigger
6. Being an undercover pumpum seller
And the list goes on. And trust me ….. if he wants to marry her even though she’s all of the above. HE WILL. Believe that. A jus suh dese type of men role. He’s a pretty boy ….. all he cares about is a pretty hot chick on his arm …. Goodas or Skettel …. matters not to him.
I like Krissy but she so damn hurt… Like sis stop throwing wod and go live your best life as you’ve said on the gram.. why keep throwing shade if you over the man?? Leave him to his own demise.. You post so much encourage words.. take your own advice SIS.. If he ain’t shit he ain’t shit… Sometimes ppl are brought in our lives so that we can make them better for the next person… I already know someone will sweep you off your feet and appreciate you for the great person that you are… Go LOVE and let waste man be just that!!!
One bagga waste people. Living for social media hype but bruk and hungry.
YES and her IG dont stop full of Man aint this and men aint That.
Its getting tiring NOW. Krissy just give it up and move on
Is this chick suggesting that she’s Halle Berry? LMAO. Delusional.
When woman fling word is because they miss the man and they are hurt. Krissy just move on in silence. Don’t try to act like you move on fast cause people see through that. Be real with yourself. Take some time off social media and deal with the hurt and pain. No ones judging you for being hurt or bothered by what someone you loved and spent years with is doing to you. He will get his karma
Sender down grade ??????? Chrissy not with that man anymore. So what are u saying???? Listen Chrissy as somebody uptop say u can do so much better
Krissy, please stop sell your old clothes that you probably got for little to nothing. In case ppl fraid to tell yuh, it’s not a good look. Sell the engagement ring instead.
Yes I agree, all of Krissy’s post has something to do with what she’s is going through…girl just act like u don’t care n he will realize what he has lost.your posts are giving him strength because he can see u still going crazy…
Shamille nor the man nuh mek 1 wtf
Lmao I hope he can give her some papers
Oops he’s already married !!!! Dumb bitch
Krissy doesn’t care. She is living her best life. Trust me I know this for a fact. She has a great job. Krissy great
It nuh mek sense she throw wud offa Shamiele. That girl does not give one flying f… When she and this man lef it’s on to the next one.
Doing make up a great job woiee
GREAT JOB NO MEAN NOTHING SHE HURT WHEN A WOMEN THROW SHADE DAY IN AND OUT SHE HURT DEEP DOWN INSIDE PLEASE SHAMIEL A MAD HER!
This man looks sick. Like needs a doctor sick.
So him and shamiele live now or wah ?????
I say leave Khrissy, mek she vent in peace..THIS TOO SHALL PASS!! They had a baby together that passed away, U DONT JUST FORGET THAT. Give her time, let her vent and heal…However, I STRONGLY BELIEVE KHRISSY CAN DO MUCH BETTER than this ANOREXIC DUDE..Khrissy nice!!!..Shamielle is pretty, BUT THATS IT..WTF IN DEM RIGHT MAN WAAN SHAMIELLE FI DEM BONAFIDE UMAN???Bitch please.
Krissy I know that u r hurt but u should know that u deserve more. The bwoy 2 hype and to me him nuh look good. The tight pants on the skinny body, and the pimp dressing is a No No. Krissy that girl is going to leave him for the next 1, try nuh tek him back. With time the pain lessens, he is real disrespectful. U were in a committed relationship and he wasn’t, u won’t b the first r the last. Heads up Mama, chill with the comments, mek dem c u. Mumma find a Nice likkle man
What happen to shamiele and bag white? She was well cock up in LA with him an his roommate pony
Bag white was f**kin shamiele. Dem never togeda like dhat. Bag white flying in different woman every month. I see him with 1 dhat kinda look like jai nice couple months ago and now him a par wid a slim girl. Don’t know wat dem see on dhat retarded looking man
Yes doin make up is a good Job atleast she is workin and not waiting on people Money
Yes it’s a real job that pays a lot. Depends on what company I work for, they start from 20/hr up and that Mac. Krissy works in the city and she is great at what she does!! U heard they live inna kfab likkle Apartmtn and dem. Cook and
Eat and scam all day
@Tamika, thank u for that. It’s an honest BREAD and it pays the bills and taxes. Some of us r way too judgemental..loww di gal, tell shameless to stop TEEF…
KRISSY IS WORTHLESS, SHE ONLY HAVE FACE , BUT SHE IS AN ASS, THE BOY CHEAT ALLLLLL THE TIME AND ALL SHE DOES IS SIT AND WAIT TILL HIS RELATIONSHIPS ARE OVER AND HE RETURN TO HER , SHE HAS NO SELF ESTEEM.OR MORALS SHE IS TO BE BLAME , WATCH IF SHE DON’T TAKE HIM BACK TALKING ABOUT HER ” BABY DADDY LIKE A DAM ASS , THE BOY LOOK LIKE HIM DYING FOR HER TO MOVE ON, BUT SHE IS GONNA SIT AND WAIT .
DONT BLAME THE GUY , BLAME KRISSY , SHE IS THE ISSUE , SHE REFUSED TO MOVE ON WITH HER LIFE , SHE LURK AROUND LIKE A DOG WAITING ON CRUMBS , ANYTIME SHAMILEE LEAVE , LOOK IF KRISSY DON’T COME TALKING ABOUT MY BABY DADDY , IS LIKE HER PUSSY DONE OR DON’T HAVE NO USE , THE BOY DON’T WANT HER ANYMORE , BUT SHE WON’T MOVE ON, THIS BITCH HAVE NO SELF WORTH , EVERYDAY SHE ON SOCIAL MEDIA THROW WORD , SAY WAY WITH SWEETS, SHE SIT AND WAIT TILL THAT BONEY ASS BOY LEFT SWEETS AND RUN RIGHT BACK LIKE A DOG .
Unnu love class women as whores and dis and that, however you people don’t realize in these times the good girls are finishing last! It’s not the 1900’s where men used to hide and sleep with certain women. Now they marry them willingly. Khrissy is not the first girl head Shamiele gonna hurt up and it won’t be the last. Watch another man drop his family for her. It’s coming. Khrissy you are a doormat and Shamiele looks way better than you. Hope your “good girlness” can bring back the man.
as usual most of the blame is shared on the two women caught up in this situation while we ignore the man disgusting behavior.
Shamiela looks like a tranny he/she isn’t all that in the face so y’all need to STOP with this “She pretty” BS!!! 😮 :amazed: That hoe needs some good clothes shoes and ambition. Plus the only time the bitch post is when she got some label that’s CHEAP!!!!! On bitch step your pussy or thieving game up . I’m tired of seeing you with all this basic cheap shit … kinda reminds me of Dolly and sweets :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Always hyping but never hyping with real shit that’s 4K and BETTER. I don’t know this big bird here but I do know she’s WHACK AF! :cool
Shamille is pretty with filter she doesn’t look good without it
And her body isn’t all that she shapes like a square and is also getting fat. But whatever tho smh