KWESI A BECAUSE VEN DIS YUH UP WHY YUH A TRY PROVE SUMTING

40 thoughts on “KWESI A BECAUSE VEN DIS YUH UP WHY YUH A TRY PROVE SUMTING

1. Ven nicer than dolly TO ME Ben body nicer even if a do she do it & her face nicer her bleaching nicer she just nicer everything nicer dolly UGLY & shape bad saw in coolout wah day yah & I was so shocked mi always see ven & she look like her pictures

2. SHES A REAL FOOL EVEN HER BFF CORIE CAME UNDER HER VIDEO SHE HAD TO PUT KISSING KWESI AND A DIS KWESI VEN TELLING THE TRUTH CORI CONFIRM IT AND THEN DOLLY TOOK THE VIDEO DOWN,SHE A FOOL

1. Yuh come back again????? Dolly shoulda shame. Bout hands down. You’re right……hands down and she should keep them down on the floor….. cause shame shoulda mek she cyaan hold dem up ever again. Which woman ina dem right mind would wanna get big ups from Batty puppet Kwesi. Kmt. But the good thing about the Pinkwall is…..everything is saved in the archives so when Kwesi finally does to Dolly what he did to Ven….. then we will have the proof here and we will be having the last laugh and saying “we told you so”…..KMT

2. Ven been feeling stress free,while collecting her honest cash in hands on the Flatbush Av. You’re a pathetic piece a sh!t to think otherwise

3. Why can’t I see the posts and pics????? It’s so annoying!!!!!
    @Met, for some reason, I am unable to see the . They won’t load properly.

4. That’s Kwesi after u caaaa meck dem meck u haffi a beg ride n call taxi agen who gonna give u dem Benzeeeeee to drive n do 15seconds videos for the gram???? That’s right all now him caaaa say a lie Ven a tell bout the visits n all Dolly on top of being dumb bitch u blind too!!!!! Ahhhh boy these kids trapped in adult bodies

5. Ven yuh right!!!!!! Dolly shape like a f*ckinnnn carrot fi reallllll……dwrcllllll
    Kwesi community c*ckkkkk is nothing to be proud of hunttyyyy!!!!

6. I’m having the same issue, I’m using my phone and I can’t see any pictures but if I put it on ‘Desktop View” I’m able to see it.

7. Pass: 1. Move or cause to move in a specified direction.
    2. A successful completion of an examination or course.
    Past: The time or a period of time before the moment of writing or speaking. Gone by in time and no longer existing.
    Now Kwesi…..you could have used the word “pass” in reference to Ven. But the sentence would have to be something like….. “Ven and I are no longer together. We have “passed” that point in our lives”. Or….”Ven and I are no longer together, so let’s move “pass” the drama and leave it in the past”. Especially when it’s being used as the opposite of “present”…..it definitely has to be “past”.
    You’re welcome Kwesi.

8. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others……
    Mrs. Social Media Almost Second To None lives for moments like this,first thing first that is not an apology,secondly he writes like a fifth grader who is on their third year repeat and last but not least this don’t prove nothing. Now if my best friend don’t like my man that’s her and her feelings business but when she comes out on my social media platform like that to dog my man that’s were i have to stop and look into things…..Corrie is the quietest of them all,him is the last to address anything on social media so for him to do that last night more than once him know a see more than what blind in love Dolly is not seeing or she a see but the phuck so good she care zero.

9. Unu stop the comparison cuz honestly Ven looks tacky ina real life cyaa compete wid Dolly nooo daaay! Dolly character just rotten dats it! And shi nuh humble dats it! Ven bleaching cleean where? Kmt check r fingaz! Dolly just need to humble but Dolly name boassy Dolly suh how di f**k shi fi Humble? Nun a dem nuh baad! Cuz di 2 a dem tek dung dem videos! And unu wrong fi seh Ven cyaa du hair! How unu a dun Dolly bout sucking gyal and Ven par wid butch an r gyal? If anything Ven and Dolly a di same cuz dem tek Kwesi unu dun di f**kry man!

10. i dnt even undestand wats this hype is about an who it ova.ppl move on wid there life so wats the big deal. ven if u happy pls stay happy but kwesi u seems miserable like u reLly hurt. dolly if u happy pls stay happy all dis hype nuh call fah all dis boring now. ven u man look good mi nah lie an probly a dat mrk kwesi mad which we all understand y him mad.seriously am not a hater but i really dnt see nutin about dolly she wear nice clothes but dats it. she aint attractive if i walk pass her on the rd i wudnt even remember her. ven look betta in my eyes but beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

11. is it jus me alone realise kwesi is buying intagram likes look like he buys 500 per picture an mi sure a dat. u dnt need to do dat mate insta fame

12. Learn to read, write and spell properly. Also, learn how to use the right words in the correct context. It is amazing how dumb this dude is.

13. The fact that he made this post just basically confirmed that everything Ven was saying was the truth! Dolly if you think you’re winning because of this post, think again my girl….You LOOSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Your man broke just like you. I can bet you don’t even have a bank account with 10 grand saved in it. You’re a low life little girl that I’ve never liked.

14. dwrl @ annomymous a dem sedl dem a fool. mi know dis long time seh kewsi a buy likes suh mi jus wen him ave dis heep a likes knowing seh a buy dem buy woiiiiii..@ hi yes u can buy insta like all 5000 if u want is jus wat u willing to pay for. dnt know y these broke ass trying to live celeb life pon ig .them ave 50 k following dem an dem only a follow 300 an dem affi a buy likes. its real wen u follow bk who a follow u an dem wil like ur pic inna real life, but then again u can buy followers too so mayb vnutin about kewsi if is real. mi gone

15. It’s not Likes I think them buy it’s actually followers. I don’t understand y on this earth I would by followers thou. Sick and attention seeking much.

16. Fool come off pink wall bout how Ven feel now. The girl never come and say she want KWESI and nah stop f***k him Don’t u get it in ur Big Brade Head. The girl putting across HAR point by stop creating problem KWESI because she go to Ja and come back he got a problem then turning around things like the gal a stalk him and u fall for all wat him say not knowing he’s Hurting over Someone else if this don’t make u get the picture me no know when u ago get the picture

17. Dat me sah to him cah sah VEN lie cause him kn a true another matter wah him put up him buss dolly hype dolly kn inna er sef sah a true an yes him affi have d gal car if crush endz him chat er fi true him a big gal. From u si corri re

18. SHAME SHAME ON ALL THREE, VEN IS A BIG WOMAN AND SHE MUST RESPECT ARE F**KING SELF; SHE IS A UNDER COVER HOME AND NOTHING IS GOOD ABOUT HER BECAUSE WHEN MAN SEE CARELESS F**K THEY ARE GOING TO BEG IT,

19. *HORE* this girl look literally better than ven you are all in denial, ven is no bad gyal she is a cocky cooler. moonshine darling Ven need to get the f**k outta here she must remember that you only have a resident alien card and that can be revoked, this girl need to go to the police and report her for definition of character…

1. I dont think the police will take that DEFINITION of character report ooo she may have to go to scotland yard :nerd

2. @imbless u give me the sweetest laff all year lmaoooooooooooo bitch did u say “definition” lol no sahhhhhh consider a career in literature cause u facking LITTTTTTT!!!!!!

20. Stinking dolly stop a comment but police, di line a work u inna , u of all nuffi mention police dutty thief.

21. lmao @ iambless u seems bitter.y u talkin about police unu cah tek the heat jus cum out di kitchen.how green card reach inna dis,unu luv police too much change yuh name to police peggy.met pls give har sum direction to scotland yard pls

22. Met a hope dolly dont mek har head get bigger because of what this man’s man put up because the first line should open har eye him seh she dolly is him present meaning until the love likes she giving him ends my girl when man want u him call u him future mi love

1. Remember Kwesi have problem wid words o so him will come read wha u seh and add future to it tonight :nerd
      But, whatever he says wedda future or present….wedda him a tek dolly mining of what..Ven need fi stop entertain him on her phone and stop sleeping with him..He is a boy playing a man’s game without the cards

23. Mi go pon Corrie IG and see him a try fix up him argument now. Like it’s too late bro the cat is out the bag.

24. Ven still deh with apple husband then I kan ven tek monique ( betty daughter husband to and mash up she and frass. Ven always in a man war what is this not not taking up for dolly but kwasi or wha him name still a diss so if a me like ven i would forget about him now because him rate dolly more than you to put that post no matter what him should not a bigger up no gal so him a diss you leave him alone ven you say you move on so kudos to kwasi and dolly a hope you man grow up as him say and nah trick you you and ven are both social media fool whay eveyone a laugh at

1. Retarded bitch go sit your desperate ass down.a frigging social media post from a man is proof of nothing! You immoral ratbats need to fall the fuk to sleep because onu a dunce down the younger ones!!!!!!!

25. Kwesi a BIG Battyman him use to f**k with the man from Virginia so all these women probably get the HIV infection from this young man girls get that check up ASAP stop playing Russian roulette with the precious life that God gives.the guys is my good friend from Yard but him have the pics with him and Kwesi in bed smfh this world is crazy ladies please get checked.

26. Mi sey..I thank di mighty father above for the life I live…the dancehall scene is a distructive environment…it dont have nothing to do with music, enjoyment, fun…it appears to be full of fake unhappy people who will go to any lenghts for CLOTH N BOOT, just to boast n show off on social media, Really now!!!! Cloth n boot can fulfil your life?????? I wander if any of these people have their children in private education? If they set up a foundation back home? Cause dem nuh born a farrin ..if they are paying for the less fortunate in JA to send their kids to school, or buy them stationarys n books…hmmm mi wander..or its just a 1000 dollar pon a pair of shoes n bag and dem nuh ave mortgage..huh how dat guh?? eh…talk di truth…bet dem dont ave no life insurance, pension etc nothing set fi di future (if God spare life)
    Bwoi mi wudda shame fi mi man to put up mi picha, n him grammar tan suh, but yet still him full of name brand clothes which he cant even spell, never mind read school book to yr pickni…it is sad very sad… they need to DO better and live better and stop worshipping MATERIAL goods….

27. @Viveen shut the f**k up and mek sure yuh nuh have hiv yuhself.Stop call down sickness pon people and worry about your sex life.You could be a faithful woman or man and yuh partner a whore behind yuh back and bring it to yuh.So aids is nothing to spread false rumours about.
    Mi understand the russian roulette part but everybody grown suh as mi seh,worry bout yuhself unless yuh have facts!!!!!!
    Release the pics and results.
    F**kin Instigator!!!!