KWESI DEM SEH BABY GOALS

KWESI you are seriously delusional. What you don’t understand this MAN tek care of his woman. She wears the best. Lives the best. Drives the best all at her man expense. You looking for someone to mind you and you washed up dibble dabble undercover. How dare you? You are a ***ng moron. You don’t own a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out. The man WORK and mind him woman. Him mek her fairytale life possible because he has ambition. Remember you left that good life in Miami where the boy use to mine you. Then again you might find a “wife” on the other side to tek care of you because word on the Street is that you can put in work. You need to have BABY goals and not wife goals.

16 thoughts on “KWESI DEM SEH BABY GOALS

1. DIS BOY DONT EVEN TAKE CARE OF NONE OF HIS TWO KIDS. IS HE SERIOUS KWESI HOW YOUR BABY MOTHERS MAKING OUT WITH THE KIDS ANSWER DIS????? NIGGA START OFF BY GETTING A F**KING JOB AND HELP OUT YOUR BABY MOMS WITH THE KIDS THE MAN TAKE CARE OF HIM WOMAN. THE F**K LOL YOU HAVE NO AMBITION YOU SMOKE WEED ALL DAY LOOKING FOR THE NEXG WOMAN MONEY TO EAT OUT LIKE HOW YOU DO VEN. NIGGA YOU HAVE NO GOALS IN LIFE YOU IS THE BIGGEST LOW LIFE ON IG KMT IF DOLLY OR VEN EVER TAKE YOU BACK AFTER ALL THIS DISRESPECT ITS CONFIRMED THAT THEY SICK. HIM SICK MET HE IS BEYOND DISRESPECTFUL OMG

2. MET Ven play all of Kwesi voice nots in the shop feh everybody listen too. the other day showing people how much Kwesi is a stalker him don’t want to go look work
    Him keep calling dwn are phone begging an crying how him broke An hungry she always have to a feeding him and giving him money. I tell ven everyday this boy is a real life bum him only look like someone child he is a bum him don’t even mind him kids him walk and beg woman don’t feel special ven is something him always do to women every gyal say it

3. Kwesi such a groupie. U never gona find a wife Cus even if there was any goodness in ven or dolly, u play the two woman off against each other. Which woman in her right mind ago want u?

4. Dolly cum tell us whst did you do to your baby fada from you left him him out of control him a try every ting fi hurt you back. Even go f**k bad him ex fi hurt you smh Don’t look back dolly plz when we left a man we no tak him back real clown you breed fa

5. He’s a non factor n typically that’s how they respond to stuff. Kwesi will wake up when he about 45. Dolly a di good wuk and cocky mad u? Why you breed go dis low class boy??? You used to brag too much that’s why you fllop

6. Dah youth yah nuh str88888??? could neva be….. hunnu naaa fool mi cause him a lurk pan a next man page tuh much star him wuss dan a thirsty gal.

7. Dolly u remember what u did to Ven and send her pic out u never knew ur time was coming karma is a bitch now look how u feel and u just have a baby poor soul

8. A good for dolly she use to throw too much words and look how u flop like dog dolly we heard from good source that is kwesi nah look at u but u think baby can hold man ano Ven alone give kwesi member when dolly carry him a Las Vegas with her one money so dolly use to mine him to my girl u flop flop

9. I have to laugh! Crazy ass, The time Kwesiesha tek fi post pon people tings ah look knowings him fi go look ah work and mind him pickney dem, Be a dad,You are a disgusting excuse of a man bout “Wifey” You nah go find no wifey in this lifetime Kwesiesha smdh You just a f**kboy and anybody with half a brain cell know dat.

10. Amazon prime, Uber, UBER EATS is hiring. Him worthless if him cant do a A LITTLE HUSTLING PON THE SIDE. I was in popeyes and TWO youngins came in to pick up orders through UBER EATS. Nigga could work part time doing that.

11. Joke is, he will find a wife. Women are extemely desperate, as Ven and Dolly have and May continue to prove, to say the least. Sender you missed the point. She is very successful, a wife with her income would do him just fine.