LA TWINS IN ACTION AGEN

Mi nah lie everybody in la tired of dem duty gal ya shelly wid her cross eye who known to f**k di whole la & f**k every bl****h thing weh move all dog sheLLY f**k to bl****h…mi tiered of yuh & your one ysl purse blue nuh match wid brown pink & yellow di purse fi retire it old & whore out like yuh long hole. Shelly and Shanna known as super head ah la DEM ALWAYS A CHAT DEM BIG MOUTH BUT DEM NUH BAD GYAL DEM AH PUNK. TRINI DIS DEM & DEM QUICK TO RESPOND PON IG B*TCH WHY UNO NUH TELL HER WEN YUH SEE HER AH DANCE …BOB NUH WANT HER BOB H1AVE NEW BABY BY ONE PRETTY YANKEE GIRL …SHELLY YUH OLD AND WORN OUT NOW YUH PUMS AH SPIT OUT DUST…

SHELLY

66 thoughts on “LA TWINS IN ACTION AGEN

1. But sender yuh out a orda how yuh fi a style di twin dem whea live pan good pussy Ave whapen to Sheryl di landlord and Shannon

2. Sender yuh truly out a orda, lol, yuh knu not to mess round pan good pussy ave, dem gyal yah stay fly, lol… Yuh don’t wan deal wit one cah dem will all jump yuh so mek sure yuh knu wat ur getting yourself into!!!! lol smdh… This sh*t is jus a damn mess…

3. These Jancrow again, the twin them hungry like dog. Done them Trini, just don’t get yourself in trouble for L.A. mongrels. Everything in L.A dem name call in a. Shelly mouth stink mi know that personally, everytime she talk mi turn my head away. Even argument that should not concern them they are in. Trini move away from that scene, you cannot cast your pearls infront of swines, they will never see that it’s pearls they will think it is mud. Those who know better do better. The twins and the rest of L.A. artifacts will always be in the same place doing the same thing. I am gonna develope an app to detect stinking mouth on snapchat. Shelly don’t break my computer. Lol

4. They talked a whole leap of shit that whole crew tun up I just hope they can back it up!! All of deh whole crew dem talk like they will tap that ass I can’t wait! I’m snap chattn ass whoopins :hoax :bikini:

5. I wasn’t wondering when this story did a guh reach pink wall. A dem landlord from done pussy ave a style dem. One peace a IG mix with the whole a dem! It nuh normal

6. BADD INNA REAL LIFE MEMBA SAY IF YOU JUMP ME YOU BETTA KILLA ME PLASTIC CREW ME SOON POP UNNO.

7. Name 1 man a LA that don’t f**k the twin dem.Name 1all Shelly baby daddy BOB f**k her twin Shawna so name 1. All Shelly f**k Shawna baby daddy mi not lie true facts. Shelly yo man just have him new baby with pretty classy yankee gal. You still a f**k the big beard mon that walk a beg piece from buff gal a road when him drunk. Shawna look how Ruff deal with you afta him find you a f**k pon him. Bag a worthless waste gal a LA and no have nuthin fi show fa

8. Shelly why u run with yo chopper if u say u ago beat me at Donna shop and a threaten fi call police member say your whole crew illegal and a use people info thanks insider lol.

9. HELEN PARKER
    DOB 3-13-1969
    AGE 47

KIMALY TATOR
    AGE 38
    DOB 6-1978

Thanks INSIDER! LOL

HELEN PARKER & KIMALY TATOR ARREST RECORDS
    PUBLIC CRIMINAL RECORDS DON’T LIE
    FACTS BITCH

10. Yuh Neva hear the saying
    Keep yuh friends close but you ENEMY CLOSER

So how Mi a go tell yuh who Mi is ??
    Mi want yuh kep on guessing. How Mi a go get FI know EVERYTING bout yuh Helen
    And Mi a get it STRAIGHT FROM YUH HORSE MOUTH

HONESTLY, Mi prefer when yuh link Mi on the tele CAUSE JAH KNOW
    YUH HALITOSIS BREATH STRANG NUH RAAAAAAAS!!!

Wuss Mi NUH like come a yuh DUTTY apt and Baffin smell the nasty carpet weh fava like a outtta door. Not even the 405 exit whey mi EXIT and come affah Weh the pan handler DEM deh a beg NUH DUTTY like yuh living room.
    A bear scraps and dregs and old clawt line off DI floor from front door to kitchen and bathroom – Not to mention yuh CESSPOOL EXCUSE FI A KITCHEN!
    cause when me LEFF and go out a door Mi affi shake off Mi clothes good and MEK sure Mi NUH come whey WID none a yuh roach family.

Yuh ago afi guess real HARD HELEN
    CAUSE IS A HANDFUL A WI & it AGO TUFF FI GUESS A WHOO?

Mi like it doh….
    Me worse cant wait FI DI weekend – FI WITNESS DI ASS WOOPIN YUH A GO COLLECT

NONE A YUH GANG BANGER BITCHES & GOONS NAW GO ABLE FI HELP YUH HELEN PARKER
    Dat Mi sure of.

MEMBER KIMALY TATOR ILLEGAL & YUH WANTED!
    DI PPL ID YUH A USE NUH GOOD AGAIN!

1. Informer, you are the police!!! who ever you are, don’t you have anything better to do than putting people’s personal information on public form. Everyone has a right to their opinion but, this is low, from low class people. At least Lady Trini let all know who she is, hell who don’t know her she’s not hiding. To all other’s there are better way’s to chat about people without being an information informer.

2. Informer, you are the lowest of low!!! and a coward !!! You are here playing childish games. You truly are who you say you are, an enemy and no friend. This is why I’m a loner and trust no one, except my A1 classy mother, father, sisters and brothers. The Bible does say “Put thy trust in no man” you proved the meaning clearly. If you’re so big and bad you wouldn’t be playing these childish game like your in elementary grow up informer. Trust me Trini will find out who you are. Are you scared to let her know instead of playing tag page? You are immature, put your efforts in minding your business.

3. Informer!!! You wish you could run up on a gangbanger, they don’t die the multiple they come nuff and have eyes and ears everywhere you remember that!!! That’s why your coward ass is anonymous.

11. Lol talk what you know dead with laugh MARRIED. any whooo run from which sophia lenky daughter beat stankshake so you really would a think me run from she anybody weh really know me no say mi Trinity nuh back from war by the way ask your friend Smelly Shelly when she saw me she look like she saw one ghost and run go for choppa dwrcl and even with the choppa she a run gyal gweh a me come fi u and u run so stop lie and use my husband in the f**y a try get man involved when u know say u embarrassed true u couldn’t defend the war you start.

1. So they really making up shit? Cause one of dem twins come with the chat on insta bout u run and razor told u run (which I find that hard to believe)…Mi must say time will reveal who punk or not and from the looks you the only one on pink wall ah reveal who u are so that speaks volumes…Nuff respect hun

12. HELEN YUH A LOOOOOOO

HELEN PARKER
    DOB 3-13-1969
    AGE 47

KIMALY TATOR
    AGE 38
    DOB 6-1978

Thanks INSIDER! LOL

HELEN PARKER & KIMALY TATOR ARREST RECORDS
    PUBLIC CRIMINAL RECORDS DON’T LIE
    FACTS BITCH

1. Informer!!! “Let the man or woman without sin cast the first stone” the Bible says so.I’m sure you’re not perfect and have some dirty little secrets in your closet. You the hell are you!!

13. Wha does age have to do with anything :mewek u keep talkin about age who gives a marry f**k she can be 60 who tha f**k cares :2thumbup…ok so it’s facts but all you broads is too old to be doing what your doing so wha…the only young one is ugly stiff ass Magen who drive that ugly old ass truckwho ah claim she bad :ultah..if she don’t tell kress to buy her a better car and stop worry bout social media!! And do any of yall hoes own shit like own not least or payments cause yall talk like ya well established so MI wanna knw…I’ll wait :cool

14. Fi True what are you getting off by exposing the woman and har husband age and so call criminal record so and wat, wat does it have to do with the argument… You must not have anything to do today or any day you sound stupid now, cut the damn argument yuh cum like a damn FBI or something…
    The woman have more balls den yuh and she hav up har good good man and wah but yuh, the person acting like she came out the girl mother womb as well… Tek 10 sits back my girl, yuh a waste people time now… People need to stop acting bad and be bout it, yuh can’t fight stop talking already and let a brand new day cum and drama drop…

15. met make mi give it to you I was there , Razor walk in the restaurant and ask if can use the bath room. The owner say yes you can, the twin say she no trust him so she went to the back and pick up the chopper . When Razor a walk out the bath room him was on the phone tell Trinni say he’s coming out so she start run in. When she see the twin rise the chopper she run go in a the silver BMW truck, driver seat, and lock the door. Razor a hold on pon him waist and a say him have Him gun and him a go buss it. No mi get a call say Trinni a beg Fi done it, Trini if you know what’s good for you leave the ppl dem alone.

16. She have no f****g balls, trini is the police you a go deal with but remember you man got deported before so make sure you come good. The twin no deh pon you page so I make sure I send the videos even the one about your gun. Trini you to party’s and pay go in, I have never see you with a bottle yet, so how ppl Fi come a you party come spend money?

17. This is so sad…. Shelly coward BADDDDDDD… Trini come to fight and coward Shelly go run get Knife but Trini want to defend the ting. Shelly you only brave with dead pussy ave. go suck u mumma. Scared to use your hands because you can’t fight. Trini not buy no fight so stop tell story. Only jump uno want to jump the girl and she well defend herself and come with right name and unno still hide computer gangsta duty gal. Stank shake get beat how many times? Now who COWARD

18. You bunch of aging LEGGO BEASTS need to go sit the fu**k down!

Trini whey dress like Harley Quinn and har faggot dressing man need fi chill. Yu get support yestiday, but today you tun mildew.

Yu rats need to be poisoned fi ill representation of Jamaica.

19. This is so ugly and is not going to end well, please stop while you are ahead ladies, you all have children, there is no basis behind this war. I bet you don’t even know what you are fighting for. Please find something constructive to do with your time. It was entertaining at fisrt, now it just look and sound stupid. Twinnie gwaan ruxx out you front, and trini back to making your toss-up clothes.

20. Scary bitches always make up stories to mek themselves look good mi nuh have fi go back and forth me and smelly shelly she no the real story so nothing else matters common sense if I don’t have nothing in my hand why would she draw for choppa secondly if i had a gun why would I run from a choppa people do use your common sense and as far as me calling anybodies man i have no one’s number it’s my husbands number them get from pussy pad period jeff and call us this morning please look into facts not just what these idiot people are say im done nothing more to say they are SIMPLY SCARY AND THAT’S IT THAT’S ALL FACTS.

21. So why she have get a knife if it was just trin :takut I’ll wait? Sound stupid talkin bout she run and go away LIke she really made her run from a fist if u cowards don’t chill stop act like u tufftuff :nohope who the f**k wants to get stab up :cool….

22. Who want fight at 47 years? Helen the only idiot want to call fight pon social media people dont want fight at this age no one kids u get roll over for dat she get stabb or shot good for the dummy with rass mouth back bite wat grown mature woman does stinkin shit like this oh helen trinity trini does she seh why people go anonymous cus no one is idiot like you

23. Her Name Alone tell HAR Age H-E-L-E-N Is a Name you get when you born in the 50s & 60s.
    Dis TUFF BACK OLE GRANNY ASS BITCH A PUSH NEAR 50 YEARS OLD

DI LAST HELEN ME KNOW WAS MRS. ROPER AN THREE’s Company

F*CKNG DUMB ASS $25 CASINO ADDICT WHORE HELEN PARKER

24. 1st and foremost all unno are grown woman with growing children, some already out of the house and some unno have grand children stop the nonsense and the violence we have one life fi leave why continue the pettiness of an argument that went way left… Bring back and everyone continue to live unno simple life… Some unno old ass woman dem need to go sit down somewhere and stay out a video light and stop mek fools outta yourself… Leave all that nonsense for the new upcoming young females on the scene now… Sit down age gracefully and enjoy life yuh only have one, unno remember that yuh don’t hav up nine lives… Stop it already the argument is stale… Go out enjoy unno self and everyone stay one side and that’s it… No one needs to get hurt and police don’t need fi get called, done the dead argument it has been drawn out the whole entire week now… These older woman need fi enjoy going out and look pretty inna yuh expensive wear and that’s it, leave the skin out to the young gal dem… Remember with age the body changes… Unno number one priority should be your children, family and safety first only God can call yuh home no one else… Stop the drama black woman should spend time uplifting one another and stop tear each other down because one will never be better than the next one… I’m just saying stop it… No drama

1. You are right on some thing’s but you are still criticizing black women. It doesn’t matter about anyone’s age it’s the way you carry yourself at any age as a lady.Young or old if you look good flaunt it. Some women today wish they did have have class like the women used to, they carried themselves well.Women take heed and learn from the real women of the past.I am so tired of hearing so called women putting each other down about looks, status of what someone owned or what clothes one is wearing.Let get it clear, clothes doesn’t make the character of the person as long as the person is clean that’s all should matter.God didn’t bless everyone to wear designer clothes so people stop putting people down for what they can’t afford there are far more important thing’s to worry about in life. People need to stop putting each other down and start uplifting each other, this is a big problem among black people.People need to be worrying about, where are they going to spend eternity. Heaven or Hell, you choose? Really nothing is more important than that because NO!!! One has a heaven or hell to put you in because, we all individually have to answer to God one day for the way we’ve lived our life on earth.

25. HELEN
    YUH JUST JUST JEALOUS A DI YOUNG GAL DEM GOOD SHAPE & BODY WEH STAY GOOD & Can show off DEM BELLY SKIN

LOOK PAN YUH SQUARE BOB SHAPE AD TAN BAD SELF

YUH SUN DIAL TAT PAN YUH BELLY SHRIVEL UP LIKE RAISIN AND OLE PRUNES
    YUH TEK ONE LOOK PAN THE GYAL DEM HOW DEM NUH HAFFI COVER UP AND A WEAR GIRGLE AND HIGH WAIST LIKE YUH

Yuh SI DEM SUMMA BODY WELL TUN UPPPP

WHY YUH MAD BITCH
    YUH A OLD OOMAN WAH YUH EXPECT

STAP HATE SCARRY BITCH

HOW ALL NOW YUH NUH COME OUTTA HIDING????

26. Hide which part nuh a dem nuh come out Fri or Sat trust mi I know that fi sure please go look a life me have me big EDUCATION unlike some of U ,dancehall is not my everything unno love talk bout people shape . ? Is the gym unno go or is it the chop shop in Mexico unno go fi fix up unno body unno love chat with your overnight body fix up, my thing is natural all unno a chat Marvia and she stay betta then the whole of u as a big women.

Let’s make this clear I’m not AFRAID OF NONE OF YOU IM AFRAID OF WHAT I MIGHT DO TO YOU SO IT’S BETTER YOU LEAVE ME ALONE.

27. Milkshakes catch a beat down tonight and the twins never help her milkshake ball out for help trinity and her daughter beat some ass tonight. And Razor f**k up the brother what happen I thought y’all was tough milkshake?????? You don’t have no friends they did not help you at all smfh. And by the way milkshake you was in the car crying after the beat down just take your lost and retire from the dancehall scene next beat down will be Shelly .

28. Cho :hn…..milkshake if u reading this sweetie find some down ass friends who gotcha back not bitches who run round circles so it look like movement lawd gal mi belly hurt :mahongintip. I seen twins tryna explain why they hands wasn’t swinging too smh u tufftuff. 3 against 2 milkshake should NEVA got beat Neva gurl milkshake I’m telling u think about who u par with

1. MILKSHAKE YUH NEED FI SIT DWNNNN YUH COME TEK UP SHELLY ARGUMENT AND LOOK BLOODCLOTH STUPID LETT The twins HANDLE DEM BEEF BECAUSE ITS TOO much for you to rass the twins dem ah
      bait dem too scary

29. Well well well di talk of di town di twin dem run left milkshake Were they do that at?? You have no friends gal. You got knocked the fk out

30. Boi the place quite Stank shake u need new friends as I was f***g u up and saw your friends them a watch and its them u a try defend dwfl and your brother lick me and pushed my daughter and got CHOKED OUT by my husband lmao my girl get some new friends .

31. Stank shake mek one live video mek the people dem see your face dem wah mek sure you ok I know the twin dem good because dem run like Usain bolt bout u wah buy out war. nuh trouble wah nuh trouble u.

1. Come Trinity, come make we talk likkle. the Twin dem say they were in the Bathroom when you step to Sophia so lucky yuh get lucky. Trini them say yuh show up with about twenty man that’s affiliated…..come Trini come talk….part 2 is coming at you :ngakak

1. :mewek :matabelo How Did I Know dem scary twins was gonna say that dwl belly hurt! 1 so both in bathroom same time? 2 They didn’t hear the rumble right outside of bathroom? Milkshake gurl they goin make it seem every which way but the right :hoax dey ah lie 2 scary twins talked all that shit especially when they claim trini run from chopa like who wants to get stabbed up which she wasn’t goin use it no way but that’s different story

32. to whom This concerns milkshake get a beating last night her face look like the Klumps when she get up off of the ground her face was lean like ! Trini and her daughter and her man gave milkshake a beat down her wig was left behind lol her friend them had to take it up off the ground and put it back on her peel out headtop !you want to see how she balled underneath the wig ! this never make no sense the way Shelly was running up and down telling people to hold her bag like it was the bag she was defending and not her frien! but for real what did Shelly do she didn’t help her not one bit all she doing is walking and talking saying that Rudy is going to defend it milkshake you really need to find out who your friends are because the two twins did not help you ! Mikkshake was going on like she was bad calling calling up trinity name in in the party and get beat down!all your poor brother get involved I feel sorry for him because he don’t give no trouble he big for nothing I feel it you and your crosses family bring him in problems he should be embarrassed BUT HIS FRIEND DEM DEFEND HIM UNLIKE YOURS and you run go call police milkshake ARE U SERIOUS you are pussy people even talking how your breast chop up chop up they even see your breasts Scars your get beat down bad bad eyes supposed to be black this morning if anything shut watch your friends that yoU KEEP …BIG UP TRINI N HER MAN A HIM SAY DEFEND HIS WOMAN no that n**** down for you no lies but he should have never lICK milkshake that I never liked about it but they said no fair fight right so she got with the duck got f***** up good pussystem ave soon demolish it need fi a rebuild now to senior citizen retirement Ave DWPCL ..

1. Boy oh boy sound like dem beat har tuh scaaawn :ngakak :ngakak
      Sophia had that beating coming to her, she been have up Trini and the girl never wanted her Junior. Sophia you buy out the Twin war and look how them never help you. Which Rudy, Shelly ah call to defend Sophia beatin’…..Trini if it’s who I think, Razor have to go hide yah now :ngakak :ngakak

2. I’m dwl and mi can’t stop :ngakaks :ngakaks…twin dem defend the bag not har fren Blooooood clot…I seen her running so it look like movement Inna fight all while she just running in circles same one went for choppa trini she wasn’t goin use it just ah hype up to go on social media now they quiet not one tuff tuff post

1. All summer 16 Megan deh every where behind them and as war stawt Megan stop follow so hard. Megan make sure your there to help at part 2 :ngakak :ngakak

HELLHAY oonuh boring, weh di video deh, Chaklit Shake all that mouth you get your wig beat off yuh head…….mama!

2. I heard ugly ass Magen party flop she had to pay whole leap of money out har pocket cause door nah make the cut :hn

33. Chad which is Stankshakes brother hit me in my face and push my daughter because he couldn’t stop his not real sister from getting her ass beat that’s why he got choked out by my husband unno tell to much f***g lie my husband never touch stankshake .

34. LOL STANKSHAKE GET WHAT THE DUCK GET HOW YOU GONNA SWING ON ME AND THEN CALL POLICE MAKE SURE YOU TELL THEM YOU THREW THE FIRST PUNCH.

1. Dem girls talked a whole leap of shit rayyyy this and that now look….shake frenz let har get beat 3 of them and 2 of yuh smh I knew they was all chatter boxes. They had a mouth full to say when twin ran for chopa at a fist fight :sorry all now fren get beat and they act like they both was in bathroom dem bitches too bright

35. Idiot tuff foot trinni duppie know who fi frightened dem soon lick weh you an yuh man bitch u can’t f**k with no riders like that but I guess homeboy from 20s who u mek frost lick weh pon a move duppy still deh pon yuh yeah men when u get it u gone wish ah di twin dem did deal with u and twin unno stupid pussy hole fi mince this ole Trinidadian want to be Jamaican ass bitch to pieces yo trinni go tell frost dog leash link seh yuh tell everyone seh ah him lick down di good good man yeah bitch mi have secret fi yuh