Dancehall Celebrities New York October 21, 2015 by Met DI SENDER SEH DI BOW LEG TUN UP AND TUN HAR ON……
Vitamin D deficiency also causes so called bow legs. Sender be willing fi up him vitamin D intake. Reply
That’s not bandy that’s rickets That blouse and that jeggins didn’t come from the man’s department Reply
LOL run tight behind pants
GregMax ur here
Run—looks like the onset of Ricketts
:nohope:
His bandy isn’t even attractive!
Him bandy don’t look good!
I don’t like him bandy.
Dat look like a deformity. Twist up not bow leg nuttin. Plus him pants too tight
And him have flat feet too (no instep kinda foot). Caan go in di army wid dat deformity
I wa know how him get Inna dem pants deh
Lol I knew it would be Greg max met is so predictable sometimes
Vitamin D deficiency also causes so called bow legs. Sender be willing fi up him vitamin D intake.
I still don’t like the bandy!
Him look like a chimp….bandy fit only chimpanzees and he’s straight out the lineage
Dat nuh look good all. Lol.lol… dah sender deh desperate bad.. kmt…
That’s not bandy that’s rickets
That blouse and that jeggins didn’t come from the man’s department