LADIES RIDE OR RUN?

0 thoughts on “LADIES RIDE OR RUN?

1. RUN!!!! He is wearing shoes from Zaras and let not even mention the outfit and bleaching of his skin.

2. A really woman sandals dah pussy deh have on. Really and truly a wonda heff him tink him look good. C’mon man unuu do better. Him swear him cute a nuh. Smh. I don’t look good (ina my Melissa voice) Running away now. :tkp :tkp :tkp

3. I nah run or hide….me simply will not go in that direction because him plain as day.
    Chuet, go get yu slippers if yu muss…lol

4. u kno da sad thing? girls in Jamaica crave these she men, love dem, adore dem but here in da states they’re looked upon as batty men which maybe they are lol

5. Ladies don’t have to run from him, because him woulda do the running from the ladies. Plz from u c fi him feminine thighs u know say a bare man rub down dat.

6. They are Giuseppe Zannoti male sandals… But, that does not change the fact that he looks too much like a girl! Lol

7. They are actually men sandals.They’re from guiseppe sanitation (gold bar sandal) but I still would run tho… :angel :2thumbup

8. all lesbian wuda refuse “it” inna de day yah..kmft
    why dem somewhat here nuh gweh man den him really think dis luk gud
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

9. run runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn batty mon straight he remind me of ANOTHER BATTYMAN UNDERCOVER NAME JASON JAMES FROM PORTMORE WHE USETO DEH WITH OLD OOMAN CAROL THAT USETO LIVE NEAR THE JUNCTION

10. Him entire ensemble is feminine, dung to him statement necklace, ponytail, and two earrings. I not even a run, mi a fly.

11. We don’t CARE what kind of sandals they r… It looks tooFEMININE!!! That’s the problem wid Neva SI CUM SI… They jump in anything just becaz its brand…SMFH!!
    Even his STANTZ look fruity! Nothing against being gay but sum ah dem ah play fi di two teams and I have a BIG problem wid dat

12. Na this battyman can not fool me I don’t think him a fool him self him need fi come all the way out the closet

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4Life Cancel reply