Dancehall Celebrity London JMG Video December 16, 2015 by Met Good Evening Met, Another video from London, England dance hall. Check it out. Lady Danger said stop chat she and try give her *beep* mileage https://youtu.be/lNc4Y1y08U4
Is this the same Lady Danger that her ex friend Lil Dainty supposedly sleep with her baby father King Glamma? Why she a gwaan suh for lol? Reply
No sah this is a joke….. This girl is so scrawny and for your baby daddy to b in ur parry and u are acting like that…… ewwwwwww, no class!!!!!! As for her friends they can no longer hold in them no class ways too and it’s all showing. Reply
What the f**k you have on. ..your shape maybe mash up the outfit…is so uglAAAAY
Is this the same Lady Danger that her ex friend Lil Dainty supposedly sleep with her baby father King Glamma? Why she a gwaan suh for lol?
No sah this is a joke….. This girl is so scrawny and for your baby daddy to b in ur parry and u are acting like that…… ewwwwwww, no class!!!!!! As for her friends they can no longer hold in them no class ways too and it’s all showing.
Lady Danger fafah one tranny ugly nuh bumbo