LADY JULIET THIS IS NO

FROM THAT LOVELY SANDALS WHEY YUH SPOIL BY WEARING IT WITH THAT BAT WING OUTFIT TO THE MAKEUP….YOU ARE A TALL HUMAN BEING AND YOUR STATURE IS ALREADY COMMANDING …YOU DEFINITELY DO NOT NEED ALL THAT. I DONT THINK I WILL TOUCH ON THE MAKEUP……..BUT THE HIGHLIGHT OR CONTOURING MAY HAVE INCLUDED ALL THE OTHER CABINET MEMBERS AND NOT JUST ONLY YOU :nerd

juliet

P.S JULIET AND DI SLEEVELESS + OFF THE SHOULDER FLAG TING DEH..YUH DRESS MEKKA IS A WICKED ..DAT WAS A SET A EVIL WHEY SHE DO WID DAT TOP DEH :nohope

30 thoughts on “LADY JULIET THIS IS NO

1. Are those Steve Madden or the knockoffs, she look weelll cheap dats why mi haffi ask, smh. She need fi leave the fashion ting alone. She cya walk inna heels. She cya dress, jus lowe it.

2. No one arguing abt her beauty… her choice of clothes doesnt suit her body type and that gaudy looking shoes gots to go! Lisa Hanna Juliet needs you ASAP!

3. A swear if she wos a light skin women or brown skin bleachers you guys would give her a pass . Black women in Jamaica never suitable enough for the public eyes . Remmber she only just start to learn about fashion & dressing for the public eyes give the woman a break .

4. No sah mi gone cuz a nuff women in the world like Michelle Obama not light skin nor is she mixed and she looks damn refine! Lisa Hannah for one is dark skinned.

5. And di green nail polish. Why she feel she affi put green somewhere in her attire. We know ur jlp leader’s wife and the party colorrl is green but good god man.

6. Ok so I didn’t expect to see MRS. Juliet HOLNESS when I read the Title. She is so pretty and looks refine in real life. She looks good in that pic to me, she’s just trying new things.

7. for someone who used to live in Jeans and ill fitting suits this is a step in the right direction. She not used to the dressing up part yet. She a come.

8. I’m concerned that a leader of our country,head can so tuff!! When will she learn this fashion ting is just not her lines??ok give her a E+ for effort since she trying.

9. She needs more work that slippers should not be worn with a pants…..she is a pretty lady and she is improving.

10. A so she alays dress inuh! The shoes is a big no. The dress mi can’t really decide bcus mi luv her skin so like see her in sleeveless. She could take a page out Michelle Obama book with the flats and kitten heels or even some block heels cause block heels in ya now and easy fi wear.

11. She needs to be herself that’s all and stop walk in other people shadow .wanna be michelle Obama

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply