@ a same thing mi deh ya a say saw ting shottttttttt a like har badddddd. She is positive a mi lovvveeee the summer song it shottttttttt. Met good morning!
nobody not trying to take lady saw crown. dancehall is big enough for everybody. Just like people says nicki minaj tries to take lil kim crown’s and we all know that’s not possible. People always in some competing shit and love talk how people badmind. OK we get it saw is one of the best to have over done it along side Patra and Patra had a bigger platform abroad than lady saw where she worked with a lot of top entertainers abroad.
My wifey!! Love Lady Saw like no other!! Mums saw thing uppppp!!! 46 though????? Look damn good!!! :2thumbup
saw body tun up fi 46 queennnnn a dancehall spice die now
Love di song it baddddddddd, u look so happy saw. Love you vybz
@ a same thing mi deh ya a say saw ting shottttttttt a like har badddddd. She is positive a mi lovvveeee the summer song it shottttttttt. Met good morning!
morningggg
Love the queen bad, she a beat dem bad! Mumma ting shot, she tun up!
Big up mumma saw many try but cant take ur crown str8 love
nobody not trying to take lady saw crown. dancehall is big enough for everybody. Just like people says nicki minaj tries to take lil kim crown’s and we all know that’s not possible. People always in some competing shit and love talk how people badmind. OK we get it saw is one of the best to have over done it along side Patra and Patra had a bigger platform abroad than lady saw where she worked with a lot of top entertainers abroad.
LADYYYYYYYYYYSAWWWWWWWWWW POWWWWWWWW
YES LADY SAW LOVE U
Met me just watch the video for her summer song!!! LADY SAW MADDDDDDDD !!!!!!!! spice just cant compete ! Woman versatile u frig :iloveindonesia
and i love how she bring everybody in the video all the veterans its a good look!