HMID… amma cut ma story short anyways 1 morning i went outside ma gate to sweep up as usual and saw a birthpaper infront ma gate i took it up wondering whos it is..it was folded only to open it and see ma name big and bold i was surprised i ran inside showing ma families and nobody knows how it get there.. at that time my mami was overseas and i have a 1 yr old at the time anyways after that i literally could hear voices in ma head..it was as if ma mind was talking to me i start blaming ma self for alot of things in ma past,my body didnt feel the same no more i was constantly weak. I was also having alot of deadly dreams and the worst part i became so ignorant at the least lil thing that 1 night my daughter was crying none stop and i snap an cover her face with a pillow it wasnt for long cz i always try to snap bk to ma senses..i know wat i was doing but i always realise after
Alot of things happen in that period of time i also woke up 1 morning and from my waist down couldnt move and doctors couldnt tell why… i also was having signs and test come back that i am developing cancer… at 1 point my mind keeps telling me that i am gud for ntn and i wont ever be happy and i must jus end it all and i did swallow a dozen pills i got from the doc..was admitted for a week going tru councelling etc…. anyways alot went down until i decide to move from the community i went away to country and i night i had a dream that i was strap down to a hospital bed and 6 prayer warriors were at ma bed praying and praying none stop..in the dream i saw a jet black woman rise out of me she was wrapped in red cloth
Wen she rise out of me i woke up soak…ma clothes and the bed… after that dream alot started to change and i just move ma stuff away and rent a place an never look bk at that place… BELIEVE KILL AND BELIEVE CURE I DO BELIEVE ITS REAL and i do believe ppl can be so wicked and badmind to hurt others spiritually wen they cant do it physically..
Good Lord. The Bible does speak of it. Glad you out of it now. Stay Prayed Up
So who delivered you from obeah in the real world if it happened in your dream?