Dancehall Celebrities New York Funny Pictures 2 June 7, 2017 by Met Met take a good look pa la la posh..a coulda wa cause dis **AGAIN, WHILE I GIGGLED A LITTLE, I SUPPORT AND APPLAUD LALA’S CONFIDENCE, ALWAYS BE YOU SO KEEP DOING YOU LALA**
She’s a brave woman, and mi affe give har credit fe dat! A nuh any and any body can pull dis off, caw some people woulda say mi camera shy caw mi nuh have a good shape. But not her. She posed and smiled fe de camera same way! You go girl! Reply
look like Cash From Philly oh god
Lala slim down Lilkkle bit, go deh gyal.
I agree met… She doesn’t let her body type define her. shes enjoying her life in-spite of
Braveheart sister! but I must commend her on her weight loss go Lala
Not today, startled! Omg
She’s a brave woman, and mi affe give har credit fe dat! A nuh any and any body can pull dis off, caw some people woulda say mi camera shy caw mi nuh have a good shape. But not her. She posed and smiled fe de camera same way! You go girl!
Humpty Dumpty sat on the wall Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.