Dancehall Celebrities New York August 2, 2016 by Met IF THE FOOT SO WHITE INA DI PICHU MI WUDDEN WAA SEE IT UP FRONT AND PERSONAL..LANCEEEE IS WHAT LOTION DUH YUH?
So Met y did the sender send this pic of this guy in? Just 2 tlk abt his foot want lotion? The hate is no joke around here dwrl Reply
No rahtid hate, its just him baby mother being that bitter nasty bitch that everybody knows. Alicia lowe di bwoy alone n continue sell pussy an yute if u still fukin that u ave no class Reply
Really senda?
Cement factory worker taking a break
A him a send in him self because he wants to be seeing nigga go sit your broke ass down
Him nuh have on lotion because him no love no where
Sell pussy Alicia fantasy baby daddy dancehall whore
So him couldn’t even drain di cooking oil backle
The hate is real out here
So Met y did the sender send this pic of this guy in? Just 2 tlk abt his foot want lotion? The hate is no joke around here dwrl
Why everything got To be Hate …ohh the hate is so real o please the humour is so real….
No rahtid hate, its just him baby mother being that bitter nasty bitch that everybody knows. Alicia lowe di bwoy alone n continue sell pussy an yute if u still fukin that u ave no class