Good morning pinky. Please hide my I’d. I’m a 28 yrs old female. I got laid off without pay in May due to the pandemic. Been looking a job since.It’s been some very hard months without a income but got got me cause I’m still alive Thanks to my mother little pay…she does domestic work and bring me things a week time. I’m single so I don’t use much. I owe my landlord 93 thousand I owe jps too. Good news I did an interview 2 Mondays ago and was successful just awaiting the call to start. Bad news my landlord needs his money and he knows the situation I’m in. He calls and get loud over the phone sometimes…i beg him please to see with me because I never late n I’m always working. pinky it’s alot of money I never owe from I born till now. anyway would u believe the man say him want to come visit me at nights because if I’m not paying one way must do something for him sexually. I’m not a whore eno my girl. I’m asking for advise please. It’s a huge apartment and I don’t want the shame and disgrace if anything should happen. What am I to do?
since.
Girl hmid Last night around 7:45 he called I don’t answer. He texted “when can he come over” I don’t reply. For some reason I think he is trying to get in my clothes and then him go give me notice. I never dream I’d be in this situation. Want to go shop and fraid cause I don’t want to see him until I pay his money. Him have baby mother eno and bout 4 children. Y this man a tek set on me?
I never think of killing anyone before but this big ugly loud man want me do him things eno. I go bed and dream say me stab him for trying to hug me. Look how him use to act all professional. All of a sudden is p**y for rent him a try play. Unu pray for me
Report his ass to the police and try look another palce. report him so they have something in writting and take a copy just in case another palce you are going to rent ask for last place of abode recommendation. damm disgusting fucker i hate people like that man, time hard yes mortgage have to pay if the dog a pay mortgage, girl report his damm ass. no uno see why crime rate high if a some people dem say yes and get the MF killed . damm fart.
Do you guys have housing associations in Jamaica?
Or just let someone know the situation….
I wish you the best babygirl.
Go back to your mom until you get back on your feet. When u start working back, pay him whatever you owe him.