Jamaican Entertainer June 5, 2020 by Met DEN LEAH IF YUH HAFFI GO TAG YUH BABY FATHER PAN SOCIAL MEDIA MI LOVE……………..IT IS ERE.
Sometime mi av to disgree WID U not at all dis one yes….for him grandaddy rich..but Dem rass wat killin ppl..?! A condom could save many of the problems…Or if a Canada weh u get 400 a month for each child Kmttt other than dat naass Reply
Wooooiiieee :hammer. Unuh see you that,he cute tho.
Such a sweet baby boy!
Watch stinkin mouth footah
Watch yuh self pussy
Foota ah u thattttt bad bwoyyyy lmaoooooo
Awwww baby look so adorable ❤
Babies are a Blessing…Congratulations.
Sometime mi av to disgree WID U not at all dis one yes….for him grandaddy rich..but Dem rass wat killin ppl..?! A condom could save many of the problems…Or if a Canada weh u get 400 a month for each child
Kmttt other than dat naass
Footah ansa fast een
This is a different caption from what she have now…so at some point she decided to change it.
BUT IT LOOK LIKE A CANADA SHE COME HAVE HER BABY
Her mother come from Canada but not sure if Leah was born there…maybe she was