LEAN WALL

12 thoughts on “LEAN WALL

1. The lady edit the photo by trying to make her hips bigger, but she didn’t realize that the wall was contorted by doing so..

1. Look at the door to she photoshop the girl badmind you sending a photo on not realizing that you even giving the viewers a hints of what you did say wall on girl lean a you lean

1. Not everything you see it’s true in these time you should a know by now negativity quickly to spread why whoever send the pictures couldn’t say the girl house nice or you couldn’t say so smug Jamaicans

2. I DONT SEE ANY WRONG WITH THIS GIRL HOUSE OR THE PICTURE . DUMMIES LISTEN , I AM SURE SHE DIDN’T BUILD THAT HOUSE AND I AM SURE HHE LOOK BETTER AND CONFIDENT MORE THAN ALL YOU GUYS THAT HAVE SOMETHING BAD TO SAY – MOST OF YOU GUYS/HOES ARE CURRENLTY STRUGGLING WITH SELF ESTEEM ISSUES MOST JAMAICAN WOMEN DOES INCLUDING NAST MET AND THIS IS ONLY WAY TO FEEL BETTER ABOUT YA LL SELF IS FINDS FAULT WITH SOMEONE ELSE… JAMAICA NEED A FREE SERVICE TO HELP UNUH WITH UNUH OWN FAULTS. LIVE AND LET LIVE LIVE – BLAH

3. This a when u not too smart and you let you fren tell u bout plastic surgery app and only thing your eyes seeing is the amazing shape and not the surroundings. Soh it go