This is what happens when ppl think their friends on social media are actually friends. Social media is an excellent tool for many things, but unfortunately is a feeding trough for the narcissists and sociopaths among us.
Lady u kids dem cute u no need no confirmation fr ppl bout u waan ppl fi like u pics grow the fuq up an be more concern with molding those 3 young babies into upstanding citizens I hope u read a psalm cause God never say LET THERE BE LIKES ON SOCIAL MEDIA… U STILL UGLY U LUCKY
A 1000 friends????? First of all she needs to understand that not because you add people to you page means they are your friends. OMG! People can dark and fool-fool so? If they were really your friends you wouldn’t have to beg them to like your pics?
Is there dividends n stock shares interest rates in sm likes ijs these low self esteem
it’s politically incorrect as a man for me to state the obvious…..ask urself if u r an eye candy?
This is what happens when ppl think their friends on social media are actually friends. Social media is an excellent tool for many things, but unfortunately is a feeding trough for the narcissists and sociopaths among us.
Morning Met! LOW SELF ESTEEM at its best. And yes u no so easy pon d eye ijs
Lady u kids dem cute u no need no confirmation fr ppl bout u waan ppl fi like u pics grow the fuq up an be more concern with molding those 3 young babies into upstanding citizens I hope u read a psalm cause God never say LET THERE BE LIKES ON SOCIAL MEDIA… U STILL UGLY U LUCKY
Really…ah dat shi ah complain bout?? :cool :cool
A 1000 friends????? First of all she needs to understand that not because you add people to you page means they are your friends. OMG! People can dark and fool-fool so? If they were really your friends you wouldn’t have to beg them to like your pics?