Hey met hmid deh fimi plz dem say Likkle miss a stress over man so the lady come n set the record straight but what I really want to know is if Likkle miss really have money ?? I saw like she’s building a apartment… a weh Keisha couture n Likkle miss get so much from
6 thoughts on “LIKKLE MISS SEH SHE NAH STRESS OVA POOCHIE”
Yes I was saying the same thing. Little miss and keishia take the FAKE CLOTHING to the highest level because not even the China I don’t see some a them stuff,
was Keisha Couture one of her Mules back in the day ? Glad to see she step up her game unlike MitchieBoo ..if what u say about she building apartments now is True
Keishia is Frenchie niece who was living in NY and move to England got deport and start sell clothes on the roadside. I really like her move to level up,
Yes I was saying the same thing. Little miss and keishia take the FAKE CLOTHING to the highest level because not even the China I don’t see some a them stuff,
”what I really want to know is if Likkle miss really have money ?”
she had millions of US $ AND POUNDS FROM HER HUSBAND then she continued hustling and mek Moore various ways including Inglish
was Keisha Couture one of her Mules back in the day ? Glad to see she step up her game unlike MitchieBoo ..if what u say about she building apartments now is True
why Camile Lee and her man nuh move back a yeed a build apartment to ?
Keishia is Frenchie niece who was living in NY and move to England got deport and start sell clothes on the roadside. I really like her move to level up,
U Undastan bout 10 times in dis short message