LISA HANNA DI PRINCIPAL SEH DI LIKKLE GIRL BLOOD PAN YUH SHOULDER

lisa hanna-Optimized

LISA HANNA DI PEOPLE DEM A DI PRIMARY SCHOOL WHEY LIKKLE AKELA DEAD SEH DI SCHOOL FI CONCRETE OFF AND YUH TALK HOW YUH GI DEM 3 MILLION…….AND DI MONEY MISSING…DEN YUH SEH YUH HAVE IT BUT ALL NOW DEM DOE GET NO MONEY FI CONCRETE OFF DI SCHOOL AND DUST A KILL DI CHILDREN DEM..MI CYAH BELIEVE A SUH BAD YUH A GWAAN NO MAN! LOW DI PEOPLE DEM BOUT YUH A TALK BOUT KIDS A DEMONSTRATE…THEY ARE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST YOUR MESS THAT IS AFFECTING THEIR CHILDREN! LISA LISA WHEY DI 3 MILLION DEH??

0 thoughts on “LISA HANNA DI PRINCIPAL SEH DI LIKKLE GIRL BLOOD PAN YUH SHOULDER

1. Poor Met, is this the promise article that was going to “hurt my head”? Come again O! What hurt YOUR head is that the woman look 100% better than you and the other overweight Groupies that are slaving away at their minimum wage live-in job, cleaning white people shit on a daily basis and stealing their personal effects. Like you Met, they will soon run in and start talking gibberish that is only decipherable by other hoodrats from the inner city Kingston ghettos.

1. Work is work wedda live in or live out…live in job a one a di best paid jobs..do some research before u run u mouth…lisa seh she give di school 3 million and this was not so…whey di people dem money deh?

1. Since you know so much, why don’t you tell us the source of the $3 million? Where is the money suppose to come from to pave portions of the school yard? You think money grows on tree in St. Ann? If the problem was so severe, why was the Ministry of Education brought on board to fix the dust nuisance? Why don’t you blame the MOE, instead your continue fixation with Lisa Hanna.

2. smaddy haffi clean and carry the dead,smaddy haffi dig the hole fi put de dead inna,smaddy haffi throw down to dirt pon de dead,make sure at no point in time yuh nuh need the sed hands dem weh yuh a cuss fi help clean your shit.

nurses clean shit also keep that in mind

3. Why is it when Lisa is been criticize by the media or just Jane down the street you all always talk about they are jealous of Lisa’s “beauty”? Is she the only good looking woman in jamaica? What does her looks has to do with her performance? Not all Jamaicans from the ghetto or country, migrate to become live in help. It is ridiculous with some of you ass holes! If a Jamaican don’t come from your neck of the woods they are automatically cleaning shit in America or wherever they are living. Big up, to all the hard working Jamaicans who do live in jobs, save their money, buy a income property and also build a foundation back home!!

2. if only she applied the same amount of enthusiasm in her field of work as she do with instagram more kids would be safe from harms way,Lisa yuh no better than sista p and being dat we are emotional beings where is your heart with it comes to the post you’re in?!?!?

you alone can’t do everything yes,we get and know that but if you were doing something you’re name would have been called for doing more POSITIVE than absolutely doing NEGATIVE.

1. But how she run go to the news bout the little girl and she know she mek di people dem think di principal teef di money and she never gave the school a dime? Mi nuh like what Lisa has become at allllllllllllllllll

1. The principal was on Nationwide this morning…tell dem fi talk EXACTLY what happened…The school assisted the child and she revived and they took her to the hospital where she died.

2. The principal was on Nationwide this morning…tell dem fi talk EXACTLY what happened…The school assisted the child and she revived and they took her to the hospital where she died. Dem fi stop tell lie. The parents decided to protest and told the principal/chairman that there would be no one to care for their children at home so they brought their children..You are making this about children being at the protest just like Lisa would want it and IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH WHY THE CHILD DIED…The child had an untreated HEART CONDITION..put that ina Lisa pipe and smoke it…It was not the first time the child fell ill at school so the time uno a jump pan Lisa bandwaggon uno go sidung…I have recorded what the principal has said and mi can put it up word fi friggin word

1. They are making this about the protest like a it kill the little girl that is wicked! The child had a heart condition and the parents are FREE to take their children to protest if they want

1. Mi hate lisa because mi a lick out pan dem and dem foolishness?Scrap what the mother said..did a bus hit the child when she ran? Does running kill NORMAL people???????????????????/children????????

2. the liad principal also said children weren’t involve…well see a pic from the protest here @ pic.twitter.com/hwmTesxA3P

1. The principal said twiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee that the children came because some of their mothers had no one home to look after them…she was asked about the signs they were holding and said she didnt immediately see because she had to distance herself from the political aspect of things because she is being made out to look like a thief because a lisa hanna..I dont care about children holding no signs ..a di people dem pickney and them protesting is not against the law nor is it immoral…what is the point here? Let the people dem mourn in peace

3. child died because the mother ignored her…she was running towards the bus(she was excited to see mom) and collapsed…mother said she didn’t go because the father had custody ( she was a teenage mom unfit to parent )

1. The child was not ignored, the principal said they stabilized her and took her to the hospital…now the mother a doctor fi if she did collapse she cudda bring har back? There was nothing she could do the child had a heart condition

3. Good question, Anon! Met is evil. I suspect she has some form of secret fetish and/or she fantasizes about Lisa quite often. How would one explain this daily infatuation with the MP/Minister? One could argue that Met is just a proxy for the Labourite Babsy Grange. She too have this sick obsession with Lisa Hanna. Maybe deep down, Met likes women, even though she constantly lick-out against the fags.

3. Do not buy that ladys story, she is just angry that her crew can’t get to rob up contract money like in the OLD DAYS…her name is Vinnette Robb, a former PNP councillor for the Calderwood division…She is now the head of that school.

It was the same-way they got out former MP Tourism Minister Aloun N’Dombet Assamba…she was stopping their ‘food’/corrupt practices …Lisa has been doing the same, that is why they are vexed.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/114008_Scores-of-PNP-supporters-stage-street-march-against-Assamba

Vinnette Robb, PNP councillor for the Calderwood division, was among the group of protestors.

Robb said she was dissatisfied with Assamba’s performance.

“Her [Assamba’s} attitude is the cause of most of it,” Robb told the Observer.

Assamba, who was elected in 2002, replaced Seymour Mullings in that PNP stronghold.

“We expected her to build on what Mullings had left, but she has not done so,” Robb continued.

Robb, who spoke on behalf of the protesting residents, said she joined the protest after being told about plans by other constituents, who had related their concerns about Assamba’s performance to her.

Asked specifically about her role in the protest Robb said: “I am supporting the call for Assamba to step down”.

Prior to yesterday’s demonstration, there was no indication from constituents or party sources that discontent was brewing in the constituency.

Meanwhile, PNP communications officer, Christopher Castriota, said the party would be assigning someone to meet with the disgruntled people and Minister Assamba in an effort to iron out the problems.

Castriota also noted that there were proper channels for persons within the party to voice their concerns with elected representatives.

“If persons have a difficulty in how they perceive the action or behaviour of a member of parliament or councillor, there are channels to report this,” Castriota told the Observer.

1. Seh dis den…so u a seh di chairman is a before day thief?? ok…that I will look into butttttttttt stop pointing at the parents etc because they are free to do as they wish with their children…Lisa now is to come out and show that she gave the money

4. Wtf at up top comment? Met a who it? Is that person’s blood gold? Is that person’s shit diamonds? Nooo sah can someone really be human like us criticising less educated peoples jobs like that wow just wow nuff a unu weh ina parliament muma did live in jobs and scrub dutty floor to send unu guh school unu fi memba weh unu a come fram! Lamp light fi du unu home work!! Boy its a shame unu a cuss di poor peope of jamaica whose great great great grands that mek unu wealthy today smh

5. Di madda a get blame..school a get blame and this child was sickly..The child was not going to the protest because she lives with her father and he was not going to attend so she was not going to go with the mother cause di mother and father do not talk..that is how the mother came in.Was the child going to live her life not running or walking briskly to stay alive? Uno a gwaan like little running kill normal people..>She had a heart condition< so anything fi be pursued there is why the father did not take her to have her heart checked after it was recommended he do so..Lisa shudda come out last week when the don creary case come out n seh she is against ALLLLLLLLLLLLL kinds of sexual abuse but a di poor people dem she waa chastise because dem a talk bout di 3 million whey she seh dem get but dem nuh get...uno do better man..whether that little girl ran then or the next day...without the heart being treated she would have died...if the bus ran over her or she was trampled then I would understand Lisa n Ron a warn bout the dangers but the child was ill.

1. u blind/deaf? the mother saw when the child collapsed, ignored and went to protest …the child would’ve survived with earlier assistance

1. KMT…Met you have time. This look like self promotion fi the 2 man dem- one pon twitter, one pon facebook. One being a fag.

1. Anon: You are fighting a losing battle, debating an issue with the blind/deaf Met. Met has an agenda and that agenda is to carry the labourite torched to discredit Comrades. She doesn’t know or care for the truth, even when it hits her in the face. She, Met is as dense as they come!

1. Same with Vegas, she is not able to separate her Love/Hate from a situation…But this not to convince her, others with sense will read and see/determine which argument is more logical.

1. You always think u mek sense….how vegas reach in? For years you have been stuck on that…FYI…I am more familiar with Lisa than Vegas and would have more love for her than him…if u didnt know…stop talking what u dont know…U dont know what killed the child one…people can carry their children where they want to…two..three it would be stupid to say the child ran to meet her mother and collapsed and the same mother she ran to meet stepped off and left her…u are repeating what someone has said that dont even make sense enough to be true :travel

6. Me read all the links posted and the focus is on the rally from one and the other is about dead beat mother but this post here is about the money which up to now hasn’t been seen after a promise was made. If the money was seen their would be no demonstration about the condition at hand.

R.I.P to the little girl

7. Cannot say I am surprised at the comments posted by these comrades always party before people. The only comrade I see going against pork barrel politics is Damian Crawford and it seems the old stalwarts silenced him. Lisa gi weh har only begotten suh shi cyan convince me she shi care bout pickney. Him may live wid har now but mi cyan fathom weh wudda cause a mother to give up custody of her infant child. Lisa only have one aim and is to remain in the lime light with view to dethrone Portia. Carry on comrades.

1. more time anuh give up custody a weh the judge see fit base upon what is presented however it up to that mother to fight the fight until things turn back around in her hands.

2. wrong! Lisa Hanna is against ”pork barrel politics”…hence the reason they want her out…just like they did Aloun N’Dombet Assamba

1. ok she is against pork barrel politics..what is the work that she is doing as a minister? she did well with the jff last year, which to date is the only ‘big step’ she has made…thwaites is doing a fabulous job with revamping the system bit by bit..what she doing as a minister?

8. If the protest put on by the school was against Hanna .. I don’t expect them to admit to her claims

First Principal said child wasn’t at protest … then Chairman said Child came only to look at cars .. huh ?

and Hanna must bare death of child on her shoulders ….. ok

Both sides are using the death of the child for politics .. school only appears to be winning because Hanna spoke out first

First of all is the school administration and parents have an issue and feel the need to protest children MUST NOT be there !

Children have no place participating in a protest of any sort … none ! and i just don’t get why we have missed that

If the excuse for the presence of the children being there is that the parents had no one to tend to the children at home …find a solution

did it not occur to them before that they could’ve held a press conference as they did yesterday to voice the concerns ?

They would’ve accomplished their task and the child may just have lived to see another day

1. Is it against any law that the children not be at any protest? Children have no place says who????. Neither I nor you know that child’s cause of death so it is grossly inappropriate and unethical to say the child would have lived and u dont know why she died..leave that until the autopsy is done..

1. I thought you knew why the child died? Now you are advocating that “we” wait for autopsy (are you going to show the autopsy photographs of the child too?)? You also claim the mother was in no position to save the life of the child after she collapsed. How do you know this without the autopsy report?

BTW, why are you removing the name “Comrade_1” from all my posts? I guess you want to moderate all my posts going forward?

1. Hahahaaaaa. Why do you plan on banning my IP? I’m well behaved and have the utmost respect for your freedom to express your opinions, although contrary to mine.

You do know that the IP is a generalized proxies that are used by other visitors to your site, especially if they are using a VPN.

2. Hahahaaaaa. Why do you plan on banning my IP? I’m well behaved and have the utmost respect for your freedom to express your opinions, although contrary to mine.

You do know that the IP is a generalized proxies that are used by other visitors to your site, especially if they are using a VPN.

2. u’re soo …oh god man…the child died because of heart complications…SHE WOULD’VE LIKELY SURVIVED WITH EARLIER MEDICAL ASSISTANCE !

1. really? i dont think u know anything much about heart conditions to make such an assumption…children with heart conditions have a high mortality rate no matter what assistance they get..it would depend on what condition she had in the first place…and since WE DONT KNOW..please dont assume she would have survived…

9. Could the mother have saved her life? – WITH EARLIER ASSISTANCE, IT WAS A POSSIBILITY …wouldve reached the hospital sooner

1. but the very same question can be asked with lisa hanna name being that the demonstration was about the help she promised, had she done her part there wouldn’t be a rally or a life lostto being with…..since this is now a probability matter.

10. Lastly..ever since the mother came out and said the child was sick and the principal..lisa dont find back to media to say nothing but she found them to say children a protest and cisoca a go investigate..if u a work do your work..she shouldnt feel overly offended by any protest because election time a come up but dont try to scare people outa protesting..it is their right

11. Met dis smaddy get KFC regulaaaaa y yaa box di KFC out a di hog mout?? Di smaddy aguh get KFC treatment for Lisa’s defense

1. Met, you use to be a very smart lady….wah happen? I have lost all respect for you. You have gotten so emotional and territorial. Are you reaching menopause? Hot flashes getting the better of you Metty? I will be praying for you, PP and Yardy4life (the water down comrade). :ngakak

1. You should worry about what’s taking place in your Party, which is in total disarray and have no financial backing. You Met, should have a fund raiser for the JLP since they need funds desperately.

As Comrades, we have a little disagreement from time to time. In the long run, comrades are brothers and sisters and we all come together to defeat the green ones like Met and her green (S)crew.

12. When you speak out against Jamaican Politicians you are labeled as orange or green. If you don;t think like them you are against them. All they see is color and not the betterment of the Country. They are so caught up, they become cultist. They will kill their brother and sister for the color without even thinking. Those same Jamaicans who they look down on because of the jobs they claim that they are doing and also considered menial, were once PNP/JLP themselves, but they had to leave because “boss man”, didn’t create any jobs for them so they had to migrate to better themselves and their families. Thank god I left Jamaica as a pre teen, because I would end up been a damn cultist for the green and orange.

1. As I said, if one doesn’t agree, they are supporters of the other party. You prove my argument correctly. I’ve never mark an x for none of those ass holes nor am I a sympathizer for their politricks.

Wait. Is this my stalker who’s always riding my dyck whenever there’s a political discussion in regards to the PNP?

1. I always thought you were a woman, now mi find out sey you have a dyck. Wow, yuh labourite confused. One moment you are the receiver and then on the other hand yuh switch and become the giver. Why would anyone stalked and confused Honey_green? Another foo-fool labourat.

13. Suh comrade yuh yuh gone in di VIP line a KFC fi yuh two piece chicken?? Cyaa blame yuh a lunch time and u deserve it ask Hannah :bola :lapar :thanks2

1. Met, Who is Danhai Skeng? If you guys going give me a label/name, I should at least know who the other person is. 😀 Is he a good Comrade?

Maybe I should start calling myself Danhai Skeng…….hmmmm

1. far from giving someone a name who already have done so for them self,I ask about a blogger who goes by that name because when it comes on to politics,mr.vegas,lady ann etc mi memba him.

14. Dem fling scandal bag wid di KFC bone dem over embassy and now a cuss di ppl dem weh reach farrin … Met watch you headback and mind some chicken bone reach yuh.

15. This constant attack on Lisa is stupid and getting more ridiculous by the second .
    The child died on her way to demonstrate against Lisa,the parents should be arrested and charged with child endangerment and manslaughter .
    Lisa is not responsible for fixing the school that comes under the ministry of works via the ministry of education .
    Jamaica is a very poor country .My mother is a school principal and as long as I knew her she was doing some sort of fund raising or begging some company to fix and help maintain the school. Why can’t these worthless principal do similar ?

1. In March 2015, a playground was completed and turned over by a $private donor and 2 Canadian organization at that school- Prickly Pole. There’s a 65 million dollar project for school improvements in St. Ann and elsewhere…Nobody nah pick pon hanna, she say the school yard got paved with $3 mill and that isn’t factual because she (her agency-which contradict you saying she have nothing to do with schools) still have possession of the funds.

Her ministry is also responsible for anything to better the life of the youth and a pave school yard is such; her supporters weren’t going so hard when the young wards of the state were being taught how fi accept sodomy, now that get sweep under a bush and it’s back to “stop picking on lisa” 😀 . Cry me a river, har crown is sitting crooked, she may want fi go chill out pon ward 3 again.

16. Lisa n friends one word mi have fi unnu SATURDAY we will see how water run go a pumpkin belly till then have a good one

1. Chuet help me out deh..if me a carry mi child go a one demonstration and mi child fall sick…not from the demonstration but because she/he had an underlying illness…how have I put my child in danger?

1. Metsy sorry I had to run out for awhile but u see da something deh is a Portia equation no normal person caaaa hold dem reasoning deh is a Portia equation that mama sorry
        Damn idiot dem

17. AHHM AHHM…KINDLY MEMBA A BIG YARD LISA COME FROM. HERE FAMILY HOUSE MAY BE IN STONEY HILL COMMUNITY (ORANGE GROVE)BUT IT WAS THE ONLY TENAMENT YARD UP THERE. BEFORE THE MISS WORLD SHE WAS A REGULAR REGULAR…NOTHING SPECIAL..

1. Met, you put a lot into this post today, simplicity hold out to. Me nu have energy fi one sided politics talk and the fact that the beauty queen a lean off of de thorne and dem still a try prop har up.

She is dead weight to the 2 party and her fan club agwan like her looks can solve Jamaica problems.

1. PP it hurt mi that they are making it out to be what it is not.Lisa using the child’s death fi lick out against the parents protesting and death is way too sensitive for that

2. Phantom Phoenix is really, really stupid. When will she grow a brain. She has 6 kids for 6 different baby father, none of whom she can locate. I think I’m going report Phantom Phoenix to CISOCA.

18. Again .Lisa is not responsible for fixing school grounds .Her ministry is not responsible for that either .It is the ministry of works via the ministry of education and they all get funding from the ministry of finance .Some of you act like you have got a PHD is stupidity .
    Jamaica have been going wrong for 500 years and somehow Lisa via her ministry of youth should become some sort of messiah ?
    People grow up and learn to have grown up conversation.Unnuh sound like the people dem who alwways a say bad gainst obama ,dunce and fool.

God bless you Lisa and keep fighting the good fight .

1. smh…Jay u not keeping up with the news I see..This has been going on from January, the dispute comes in where Ms. Hanna stated that the funds were given to the school for the repairs from the tourism enhancement project…what u talking about??

1. FYI..A case has been opened up against Ms. Hanna today about these sed funds..U really think people just talking off the top of a cloud fi real? :travel

2. I have my degrees and nah go put on no airs fi prove nothing…currently, me lazy and tired of writing papers why Ph.D not in the arsenal. Onu too dedicated to political parties and politicians that onu do the country a wicked disservice. I read me nation news first thing a morning time, watch news a night time and pay $10 a month time fi watch news me miss pon one next station…me no inna the dark. On top of personal connection within agencies and organizations.

Onu lick out pon Juliet Cuthbert the other day…WHY? SHE TOO MUCH OF THE IMAGE OF THE BLACK MAJORITY? SHE HAVE SHORT NYGGA HAIR? HANNA A 1/2 BREED WID COOLIE COMPLEXION AND HAIR…DAT ONU GOD BLESS HER FAH?! SINCE ME NO FAR FROM HANNA PHYSIOLOGY HER LOOKS ISN’T UNIQUE TO MY EYES.

F**k Lisa Hanna! Me sure Portia a say the same thing to and the people of St. Ann. Should a St. Mary she go represent instead…dem know whey fi do wid har tarra what not de soo. She polled internationally as one of the worst politicians…go figure.

19. Point of correction, I have 22 kids with 21 different daddies. I would have told you to come tek the two belonging to you daddy but me fraid you molest them since you so strongly oppose met and I on those topics.

Anonymous I know you only here to provoke us, and for that reason me going to sidestep you like a hot load a cow shit. Stop being so damn pompous and you may get a better audience regarding your point of views. You have points, but you’re an asshole. Unlike you I give you what belongs to you… other than that yu bumbo!

20. jay please enlighten the ppl as to why political leaders records should be free from scrutiny … mi doan understand that. Is it that them record cyan stand up to scrutiny? Erudite comrade while you at it please summarize the stellar achievements of Miz Hanna fi me deh.

21. U know what since dem a guh so hard fi defend di friggery Lisa No honour a gwaan wid,we a go run di file fi Lisa dat a go need some answers!!Met me a go see if dem a guh put dem party over dem self dignity n principle assuming dem have any. Check u inbox Met me a guh rinse it n hope queen butto can answer!

22. I know that these people have been slandering Lisa Hannah’s name they hate that she not buying votes and wasting money. The old time current policy with no accountability and overseeing is what a lot of people used to and now that responsible people running things they can’t accept it and will do whatever to get out Lisa and get someone more corrupt I also notice a lot of negative things especially comment about her and I just think it stems from how she looks good she is changing traditional politics let’s stop the negative vibes

1. The people are complaining that Lisa said she spent 3 million dollars to pave the school yard, and it wasn’t done. That don’t sound like new politics to me

23. Why was the paving of roads at a school not addressed by the Ministry of Education? What is the office of the Ministry of Youth and Culture about, PP you may know this. I almost feel like this Ministry never existed when I was growing up.

24. Just wanted to say that this post and the other recent ones regarding Jamaican politics are so educational. With the exception of Manley and Seaga, I have never been interested in Jamaican politics partly because I left Jamaica as a baby. Recently, I have been attentive and eager to learn more about my homeland….Thanks for the brain food and I do look forward to many other posts like this one.

25. @ Met ,A lot of this is because Lisa was once a member of the JLP and Lisa is primed to become Jamaica’s next PM .
    A lot of the older folks in the PNP who think it would have been there turn when Sista P step down are trying to make sure Lisa is out of the party .That is all .
    Even that old Pedophile one who thought he would be PM by now is still considering despite him passing university age .
    The fight against Lisa never started in January same as the one against Pryce .It is being going on years now .

26. HAHAHAHAHAH…LISA HANNA NEXT PRIME MINISTER…HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
    I WAKE UP NOW!!!!
    HAHAHAHAH…
    JAY?
    U AND OLIVER A FAMILY… UNNO FUNNY BADDDD…(NO PUN INTENDED), WELL MAYBE…
    BUT SERIOUSLY IF SHE NEVER PICK UP PON HER HUSBAND BATTY BOY TRAITS WHY SHOULD JAMAICA GIVE HER A CHANCE TO MAKE MANY MORE BAD DECISIONS…
    SHE DID RUN IN PON THE MAN TRUE HIM HAVE HIM THINGS AND SHE DID WANT THAT FINAL BRANDING OF SOCIAL ACCEPTANCE AT ANY MEANS NECESSARY…TILL SHE ALL TAKE UP BATTY BOY AS HUSBAND.

politics on a whole is ridiculous…if a radio disk jockey not playing the songs the public want to hear, guess what he is out of a job and back to lifting crates of records and sound box..how come the same does not apply to politicians…