NUH LAST YEAR LISA HANNA DID A LOOK FI WHITE DRESS AND NOW DIS YEAR DI SAME THING……AND ASK PEOPLE FI TEK PIC A HAR BECAUSE SHE WANT PEOPLE KNOW SHE A MARRIED…WHAT NEXT LISA?
21 thoughts on “LISA HANNA WEREN’T YOU DOING THE SAME THING LAST YEAR?”
Well let’s hope that this man don’t beat her, cause he is one of the most disrespectful and abusive person I have come across. Any man who don’t have respect for their mother beware.
Hold on nuh mrs. Sharon lake husband lisa dey wid, what the f is not this. Suh a lisa help mash up mrs lake marriage. Lisa member mi tell u ur marriage wont last 1 year. Uno fi stop f uck wid people husband. I know mr lake n mrs lake good good. My gosh whoring lisa hanna.
Me a no rocking dolly fan, but whore is not one of her characteristics! Yu out a bound pon dat.
De marriage mashup because it neva did have strength from morning. Lisa and de man de a good while now…you jus a notice you friend marriage did done?! :ngakak :ngakak
Holy shit, my gosh same way she tek David from him girl and see David nearly mad har. Lisa always a fcuck dung cherry gardens n norbrok men. She was a damm bad buatch from long time, real ole whore she be n gwan like she a smaddy. Gal a uptown undercoverver slut. U think she easy, u have a group or them, they sneaky bad under the quiet, Lisa, tessanne, Tami n the list goes on.
Blood cleeth anon where u get dat 2014 photo from, lisa Hanna sitting to the right of mr lake wife, damm likkle slut, 8 not even sure if mrs lake divorce michael yet. But lisa was seen in public wid michael wen he was living with sharon. Lisa u puss ssy hole a go bun u nasty home wrecker das why warmington call u zejebel. All u duh a f uck the young boys in a parliament bathroom, damm nasty bi tch. Uno think lisa hanna is no body, she use to f uck har body guard n driver. Uno nuh know the half bout dat likkle b itch. Good think david tek the son, gal could not even win the custody case, she is a wretch, now she free she can f uck the entire norbrok n cherry gardens n paddington terrace. What a likkle slut bright, sharon should a floor the b itch. Anyways sharon look so good now n she find a man not only with more wealth dan dirty michael but treat her with respect. U see dat jezebel gal lisa, das y u med student man at the time did hurt because u use to f uck on the boy, but now him far better without lisa slut hanna.
A lie dem a tell pon de woman, Fam. Dem a count Lisa phuck dem, but nobody no know how much cock wash out dem insides.
FYI: Lisa is a black belt, so a bitch nah go floor her too easily. De 3 a you bitches phuck off and stop tell out right lies.
****Users are advised that false statements which are defamatory in nature may be subject to legal action, for which the user posting such statements will be personally liable for any damages or other liability, of any nature, arising out of the posting of such statements.****
Lisa and Richard together for almost a decade I think. He and the wife not together for ages everybody knows that. Most of the wives in politics now are second wives and quite a few of them were with the men during the 1st marriage. If you plan to kick her for that you have to kick half of the wives in politics, both JLP and PNP and 90% of uptown wives.
So Richard get him divorce yet? Mi did hear di wife naah gi him so mi did a wonder how dem engaged much less a plan weddin. Lisa file dutty, nuh fi get d DJ dem n how wi did hear sey him find our bout har n Buntin
Sharon Lake and Rich Lake have been separated for close to over 15 years. Lisa was NOT the cause of the separation or break-up between the both of them. Richard and Sharon Lake are still cordial with each other and Sharon bares no animosity nor ill-will against Lisa Hanna. They so happen to be involved with many Women’s initiatives in Jamaica and see each other at many events, without the slightest resentment. And no I’m not Lisa nor am I related. I know the Lakes very well.
Well let’s hope that this man don’t beat her, cause he is one of the most disrespectful and abusive person I have come across. Any man who don’t have respect for their mother beware.
Hold on nuh mrs. Sharon lake husband lisa dey wid, what the f is not this. Suh a lisa help mash up mrs lake marriage. Lisa member mi tell u ur marriage wont last 1 year. Uno fi stop f uck wid people husband. I know mr lake n mrs lake good good. My gosh whoring lisa hanna.
Me a no rocking dolly fan, but whore is not one of her characteristics! Yu out a bound pon dat.
De marriage mashup because it neva did have strength from morning. Lisa and de man de a good while now…you jus a notice you friend marriage did done?! :ngakak :ngakak
Exactly dem quick fi call ppl who’re and don’t know d definition. Some a dem sleep wid nuff more men.
Wifey and Matey at the same table smiling. Met you owe me one.
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/NEWS/26-per-cent-spike-in-reports-of-sexual-abuse_17615881
Holy shit, my gosh same way she tek David from him girl and see David nearly mad har. Lisa always a fcuck dung cherry gardens n norbrok men. She was a damm bad buatch from long time, real ole whore she be n gwan like she a smaddy. Gal a uptown undercoverver slut. U think she easy, u have a group or them, they sneaky bad under the quiet, Lisa, tessanne, Tami n the list goes on.
Minfambillllllllyy Pp,,, mi de ya cluck cluck …. den a so Lisa bad shi mash up ar Bredda in law marriage :hoax2
Lisa Anna come from St Mary
I agree sender he is really disrespectful!
Blood cleeth anon where u get dat 2014 photo from, lisa Hanna sitting to the right of mr lake wife, damm likkle slut, 8 not even sure if mrs lake divorce michael yet. But lisa was seen in public wid michael wen he was living with sharon. Lisa u puss ssy hole a go bun u nasty home wrecker das why warmington call u zejebel. All u duh a f uck the young boys in a parliament bathroom, damm nasty bi tch. Uno think lisa hanna is no body, she use to f uck har body guard n driver. Uno nuh know the half bout dat likkle b itch. Good think david tek the son, gal could not even win the custody case, she is a wretch, now she free she can f uck the entire norbrok n cherry gardens n paddington terrace. What a likkle slut bright, sharon should a floor the b itch. Anyways sharon look so good now n she find a man not only with more wealth dan dirty michael but treat her with respect. U see dat jezebel gal lisa, das y u med student man at the time did hurt because u use to f uck on the boy, but now him far better without lisa slut hanna.
A lie dem a tell pon de woman, Fam. Dem a count Lisa phuck dem, but nobody no know how much cock wash out dem insides.
FYI: Lisa is a black belt, so a bitch nah go floor her too easily. De 3 a you bitches phuck off and stop tell out right lies.
****Users are advised that false statements which are defamatory in nature may be subject to legal action, for which the user posting such statements will be personally liable for any damages or other liability, of any nature, arising out of the posting of such statements.****
Shut up short sixties what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Nobody safe round here so gwaan wid d stars in eyes. Kmrt
I don’t believe you. Stop tell lie pon the woman.
Lisa and Richard together for almost a decade I think. He and the wife not together for ages everybody knows that. Most of the wives in politics now are second wives and quite a few of them were with the men during the 1st marriage. If you plan to kick her for that you have to kick half of the wives in politics, both JLP and PNP and 90% of uptown wives.
Unu wi put ppl in a trouble … she is not with Michael she is with Richard lake the brother who is in the restaurant business
So Richard get him divorce yet? Mi did hear di wife naah gi him so mi did a wonder how dem engaged much less a plan weddin. Lisa file dutty, nuh fi get d DJ dem n how wi did hear sey him find our bout har n Buntin
Hear say ano facts.
Morning me Fam
Then you have facts. Think we don’t see you on the other people post. Suck salt
These comments… people are crazy lol.
I don’t believe not one of these ppl commenting .. str8 Mek up n hear say
Sharon Lake and Rich Lake have been separated for close to over 15 years. Lisa was NOT the cause of the separation or break-up between the both of them. Richard and Sharon Lake are still cordial with each other and Sharon bares no animosity nor ill-will against Lisa Hanna. They so happen to be involved with many Women’s initiatives in Jamaica and see each other at many events, without the slightest resentment. And no I’m not Lisa nor am I related. I know the Lakes very well.