LISA IF THIS IS PROSPERITY IN YOUR EYES…I WANNA SEE IT THROUGH SHADES

PNP had over 20 years to do it so how is only pan a path dem cudda carry Jamaica? Who was fueling the poverty why uno neva get di country to prosperity in those 20 years? You yourself had four years as a Youth Minister and did not do anything so its best if you keep quiet and use the four years of rest to come up with something ground breaking, should PNP win the next election. Pathetic
lisa

13 thoughts on “LISA IF THIS IS PROSPERITY IN YOUR EYES…I WANNA SEE IT THROUGH SHADES

1. Why she highlighting what don’t belongs to she? lolol She fi tell we what her ministry has done instead or hasn’t done. Such as: landmark sentencing of child predators, reduction in incest, rapes and molestation of children due to legislations written and pushed through the house due to her agency, developing cultural hubs for the youths to learn about Jamaica as a whole and not just political parties…see we have minor girls on their knees sucking buddy in uniform online and in the classrooms and come with a zero tolerance, has she voiced her dismay? Plus the school yard a wait fi cememnt, the likkle school await fi the steps fix and the computer lab still in wait mode.

2. BRING BACK OUR CHILDREN….still waiting on youth minister (well technically former minister) Lisa to address issues that has griped the nations stomach over the last four years. Our children, our chindrrn, pur children..should I say ot again?

1. Why when people voicing their opinions u start talk crap if the lady not doing any work wat u want them to say look how much children have been murdered and still begging on thw road and never once she addresssed it or implement any new policy to help the situation.

2. Wether it is a man or woman, PNP or JLP if you’re not doing your job you should expect to be called out on it.

3. Supposed yuh get di position inna some political tings an when yuh get in yuh find out it corrupt in di worst way possible… yuh see it now an yuh have two choices leave and utter wah yuh know an call it a loss watch yuh life go dung or risk dead or stay an get involved in the corruption

4. At this point who gives a crap what this sycophant have to say. Nothing, nothing at all to address the deficiencies in her agency. Nothing, no plan, no task force, nothing to address the appalling way our children human rights are being violated everyday. Nada!!!! Not one mention,instead shi cum pan di people dem good up social media cum announce economic forecast likka shi a di Minister of Finance or di ex-PM. Ah who shi ah try impress?

5. Some Persons opinions are tainted with arrogance,ungratefulness and lack of objectivity.the green bell has covered their eyes and rendered them visually impaired to the happenings in Jamaica a. From people like PP perspective the PNP has done nothing right socially ,economically and as it relates to infrastructural development.