Boy dogleash and scammi a two idiot dem belong together I’ve never seen a set of people nuff suh especially scammi.what u guys gonna do when they close down social network.smfh get a life find som err thing productive to do man
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Twistedddddddd after f**king with Scamini he can’t tell the difference or maybe he’s attracted to that masculine facial feature :cd
In his defense he probably dont know that it is a transgender cause him nuh follow certain posts. also you dont have to be friends with someone if the’re page is public u can like they’re post. I think he innocently don’t know about he/she. I know only females follow he/she and know about his past gender. #IJS
unnuh a watch mr anderstants hood eeh
Anything betta dan Scammi right now in Mr. Leash’s book even a good looking Tranny
Boy dogleash and scammi a two idiot dem belong together I’ve never seen a set of people nuff suh especially scammi.what u guys gonna do when they close down social network.smfh get a life find som err thing productive to do man
Before I go innnnn Met a somebody send u this????
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#met voice
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Twistedddddddd after f**king with Scamini he can’t tell the difference or maybe he’s attracted to that masculine facial feature :cd
Kingamiyah is well known Transgender
In his defense he probably dont know that it is a transgender cause him nuh follow certain posts. also you dont have to be friends with someone if the’re page is public u can like they’re post. I think he innocently don’t know about he/she. I know only females follow he/she and know about his past gender. #IJS
i cannot : :ngakak :malu :ngakak ;me say sir leash u too dam nuff :ngakak :ngakak
SAD
If a man liketh another mans pic on IG chop off his index finger.
To pussiclaat I deaddddd!!!!!
Hey Metty !
lol Met why you must so bad??? After me deh yah sick you just make me a laugh so cha
OMG ITS SO TRUE
http://blogs.longwood.edu/devontiatalley/files/2013/02/2ba9051a6fe511e28c3c22000a1fb85a_7.jpg
http://bossip.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/img_0930.png?w=526&h=672
http://thelexmonroe.blogspot.com/2011/12/amazing-transformation-from-arthur-to.html
OMG you are so late lol
Did u guys see that Bready from LA also like the same pic,how did u guys miss that…lol
It is true wow, she looks good though lol
wow me ah stay right pan JMG cause bowyyyyy…..Y me ah believe from now bloodclatttt
what a ting when u illiterate KING amiyah wasnt enough of a sign