LOL A WHEY KARTEL SON A GRAB UP?

0 thoughts on “LOL A WHEY KARTEL SON A GRAB UP?

1. I guess at some point they get tired of bleaching. I can’t imagine everyday having to bleach your inner ear and all those hard to reach places.
    the son in the read look fruity like his father

1. Lord forgive me but wen mi si di last part of u post mi did haffi laff…mi nuh like di roll up pants eidah but to each his own. Children are a blessing nuh mattah who dem Pa..hope God help her and them to lead a different live from that of the Pa..

1. Shorty breed fi one badman three time and bingo! Some gal breed fi three good man and fail! If di man did good, dem shouldn’t have to leave and go breed fi a next man. Leave the gal and her children in Jesus name. The father wrongs is the father’s, not the children or the mother. Give her a break!

2. It’s rude to say the woman kid look fruity smh he’s still a child some of you ppl need to born again

1. No chile a bright him bright, u nuh si di fingah? If a did peepee hold him foot wuddah cross or one foot woulda :ngakak off di grun… :ngakak

3. And who are you to judge? What sin haven’t you committed? Kmt her big son in the red just did an excellent job on his exam and got accepted to Jamaica college. The mother is doing a good job to see that her kids don’t make the same mistakes and not everyone can look young smart ass smh

4. Foxy your bleaching argument is stale so much ppl bleaching these days don’t let it bother you cause your 2cent not going to stop them. At some point you must get tired of hating, I don’t see anything wrong with the woman son , you need to focus on the topic you gone too far now

5. Come clean the kids done born so what you saying. Everyone knows shorty take good care of those kids and keep them in they books , you is not God so who is you to say what is a good look and what’s not a good look. Do you know your father? Every saint has a past and every sinner have a future , I guess your book squeaky clean ha?

6. Happy Father’s Day Shorty, you’re both mother and father currently. Also, congratulation to the eldest son who was successful in the GSAT. Big up yuh self gal, yuh an nuh di worst lady!

7. I admire Foxy for her intelligence; however, she seems to not understand that not every Jamaican was born and raised in a good neighborhood with educated parents. Some of these people are a product of their environment, where they were born and raised. I was born in the ghetto and raised there, too. But, if Foxy was to see me or hear me speak, she wouldn’t believe I was from there. I grew up seeing people bleach and tattoo their entire body. I could have followed the trend, but I didn’t because I did not like the look. Also, I am light skinned and would be silly to bleach knowing I’m already light. Foxy and myself might know that we should love ourselves and our complexion, but Shorty and a next woman might not know this. If we were all alike the world would be boring and there would be no JMG! You are free to comment under any post, but don’t you think that Shorty hear the bleaching thing over and over. If she doesn’t care then, why would she care now, though! Me caan tek di bleaching at all becaz dem look like scald dog. However, if that’s fi dem ting a fi dem ting! My ting a my ting! Black is beautiful and me love myself and my look! Last, the fruity statement is uncalled for and so unnecessary. Big up the youth for his achievement in the GSAT instead of bashing his ensemble! I don’t see anything wrong with the child’s outfit! Denim worn with socks and sneakers is trending currently! Me luv how she stand up in har children’s lives inspite of the father’s absence. She is definitely not the worst lady!

8. U can know foxy baby father nu own fi har pickney dem enu… Shorty suppose to breed fi bad man 3 times cuz a kids well taken care of u know how much a unu father a doctor n from unu born him tell him unu mother him ago deal with a patient n nu return. Kartel did a great Job as a father n Shorty is a strong woman! Suck yu mother foxy n anybody else with unu negative comments on the damn kids. Unu go try breed n who breed go seek unu baby father n Lowe the kids them alone.

9. Can know foxy and tinan a one a kartel f**ka gal dem enu just the way them full a hate. Anu shorty fault mek har good good give kartel him 3 eyeball cuz nu Care how much pickney him get a fi har 3 him rather them him count more than anybody else.

1. Chile please, a wouldn’t mek Kartel touch mi wid a 100 ft pole, what did I say that lets you think I am hating on them, I said they are a blessing nuh mattah who dem Pa, where is the hate? or is Jus becaz mi seh mi nuh like di roll up pants foot, suh wah mi fi play di hypocrit lakka some a una and seh mi like it? Listen to your talk, is only a wukliss pupah ignore his children when him well know seh a fi him dem, if him nuh want nun wah him can’t treat as equally, wah im fi do and shoudah do is wear two crokus bag,line wid plastic or wahever him can find pan him willie. U know wah kmt bye Felicia…