Its funny that yuh never see dem going to school but all of a sudden dem have these status!!!! Dem think a suh RN come??? yuh think a 2 or 3 months it tek fi become a RN??? smh all in the name of stunting for the gram, SMH!!!
A weh di bloodcloth dis….sender a so u have time pon u hand suppose di girl wah fake it till she reach LPN/RN how is it ur business… u sound hurt get a life plzzz and thx
So, you’re saying she went out of her way and got her scrub or uniform top embroidery with her name on it. Most of the hospital scrub top will “have” the name of the hospital above their names embroidery. If you look closely, you don’t see the name of the “hospital” She did this just to floss on social media? WOW, fake life to the fullest. That’s why none of unno should “never” envy these clowns. These soap opera drama fools. This is crazy! Imposter!!
God a cyaan manage. Her name soon change again. She ketch a big “fish” a Jamaica. Mi a wonder if man dun pon har a farrin. Dem bwoy a Jamaica just a tek tek and tek from har.
Kanisha stop tell people seh yah nurse, tell di people dem seh you’re a CNA (nothing against CNAs) You’re not a NURSE!!!!!!!!
Perhaps her license is in a different name. Not sure why someone would go through such length to purchase a uniform just to live or keep a lie going. She couldve also graduated from the program but yet to pass her broads.
Stick a pan this do the research did you know that CNA HHA now are have more benefits thsn RN or LPN google it . Nurses don’t have pensions or 41k automatically. Nurses don’t have 1199 They have to invest & set up their benefits from whatever Hospital they have contract with a hospital . HHA & CNA get raised every year or whenever the minimum wages goes up . Nurses work at a set salary if 45 or 53 a hour that’s it no retro or back pay for them from no hospital or nurseing home .
Scratching my head over here… Where are you getting your info from? Genuinely asking… Before you get upset, I have knowledge that dispute your findings, I don’t need to Google it either.
Was it that serious, no sah
Its funny that yuh never see dem going to school but all of a sudden dem have these status!!!! Dem think a suh RN come??? yuh think a 2 or 3 months it tek fi become a RN??? smh all in the name of stunting for the gram, SMH!!!
A weh di bloodcloth dis….sender a so u have time pon u hand suppose di girl wah fake it till she reach LPN/RN how is it ur business… u sound hurt get a life plzzz and thx
So, you’re saying she went out of her way and got her scrub or uniform top embroidery with her name on it. Most of the hospital scrub top will “have” the name of the hospital above their names embroidery. If you look closely, you don’t see the name of the “hospital” She did this just to floss on social media? WOW, fake life to the fullest. That’s why none of unno should “never” envy these clowns. These soap opera drama fools. This is crazy! Imposter!!
She’s speaking life over her dream career!
TRY NURSES AIDE REGISTRY THEN U MIGHT FIND HER LOL
Bad people!!!!!
so sender you took the time out to do this? wow!!! you have to be a DR
God a cyaan manage. Her name soon change again. She ketch a big “fish” a Jamaica. Mi a wonder if man dun pon har a farrin. Dem bwoy a Jamaica just a tek tek and tek from har.
Kanisha stop tell people seh yah nurse, tell di people dem seh you’re a CNA (nothing against CNAs) You’re not a NURSE!!!!!!!!
Perhaps her license is in a different name. Not sure why someone would go through such length to purchase a uniform just to live or keep a lie going. She couldve also graduated from the program but yet to pass her broads.
Stick a pan this do the research did you know that CNA HHA now are have more benefits thsn RN or LPN google it . Nurses don’t have pensions or 41k automatically. Nurses don’t have 1199 They have to invest & set up their benefits from whatever Hospital they have contract with a hospital . HHA & CNA get raised every year or whenever the minimum wages goes up . Nurses work at a set salary if 45 or 53 a hour that’s it no retro or back pay for them from no hospital or nurseing home .
Scratching my head over here… Where are you getting your info from? Genuinely asking… Before you get upset, I have knowledge that dispute your findings, I don’t need to Google it either.
But a wah coulda cause this? No sah, This need more crowd.
But Kanisha could have New last name already you lucky if Kanisha name laing again
@Anon @3;31pm, u are out of your mind…Ive been a nurse for 15yrs. what u just said is bullshit..