LOOK AT CESS

BUT CESS YUH A TALK BOUT SEIXNESS AS PARENTING SKILLS……….AND YOU A SEND OUT YOUR BUDDY WHEY NOT EVEN LOTION GOOD…FULL A SCALE TO PEOPLE…AND BTW…………PEOPLE HIM BUDDY NOT SOFT AS PREVIOUSLY SAID…IT STIFF OH

37 thoughts on “LOOK AT CESS

1. It is safe to say their marriage is definitely over. He has been inadvertently taken many shots at his wife;then act as if he’s just throwing air but the atmosphere. It is more than likely their marriage was broken before all this drama transpired on social media. All those lovely family pictures were a farce, to those of us on the outside. He need to grow up, and deal with his decaying marriage off the net. I don’t think he’s thinking about his daughter’s feelings at all. It’s all about how hes hurting.

And how does a woman dressing or acting a certain way contribute to the brake down of society? Your wife was dressing and acting different on Instagram way before you all split!! We all saw it, and I know you see it too. Go look on ur wife page, (if she don’t block u by now) for the pic of her in a little dasy duke shorts. It was then I knew she’s going wild :ngakak but I thought it was for attention. Little did I know, trouble deh a yard.

2. He’s full of ____! Truly needs to grow up and handle his affairs off the net. The marriage has had issues for years now as he’s been cheating and the biggest issue he has, is not that Yoli cheated but more so with you. However, again he needs to grow up and get off social media with his hypocrite self. Worst his mother, “the preacher” woman is co-signing to all this. Sad all around.

1. he is the successful child feeding them fam..what u expect ? most of u women would do same for ur son

3. I saw the daisy duke shorts with batty jaw hangging out and thought what the hell. Meanwhile he was with friends on a ‘drive out’. he didnt comment on it or repost so i knew trouble deh a yaad. She delete the picture of the shorts. why i dont know because we all saw it

4. Mek Cess move him nastiness, a throw word on his wife, so what, because your wife is in her thirties or forties means she must park or sit down in the house all day and not take care of herself? While you are far older and giving her bun with girls half her age, so a yuh one must duh road? Yuh old and grey up and yuh wife look young and shi sexy nuh bc, shi gi nuff young gyal a run fi dem money, yuh old an a duh road suh what yuh expect yuh younger wife fi duh? Mi seh a never see a so called man sick mi stomach like yuh, trying to diss your wife everyday but a she a win, people like Yoli because shi genuine, shi should a leff yuh long time, yuh never deserve har.

1. Same way so, I swear him worst than pit toilet. If you look at the woman pics all over her timeline and even his before him delete them, Yoli has always dressed like that, she’s doing nothing different. And even the short shorts ppl talking about she had removed it, next day after posting, BUT HE DID NOT remove until all the scandal broke lose. Dave please have several seats in the back of the bus!! Go one side go lick your wounds! And stop putting down the lady. I’m sure she’s dealing with her issues. How about taking it all to God and not u mumma!

5. A try diss yuh wife but yet yuh a send out dick pics to young gyal, thank God Met stop post private parts because mi wouldn’t want fi si fi yuh ashy buddy, sick stomach, yuck.

6. His mom is a preacher? It looks to me like the wife and his Mom do not have a good relationship. I can’t remember her posting pics of her mom-in law, together or by herself.

7. Yoli don’t stop post yuh sexy pics dem, mek it mad di bwoy, everyday him get up and post bout yuh, yuh deh pon him mind 24-7, I doubt if him even sleep a night time. A talk bout compete wid young gyal, so if a woman in her 30″s and 40’s want to look good, it must be to compete wid young gyal and not because we want to feel good about our selves? F$%k you Cess, a yuh fi guh park yuh old body, bout yuh a send dick pics.

8. You’ll clearly never felt this good about her body when she was younger. She was more reserved and that’s why people so shock now that she’s wearing revealing outfits.

Let her live! She is a successful woman who’s taking care of her children. She might be older now but she definitely no cold.

1. Yoli lives off daddies money… successful where?….she has no career or gave made any impact in the business.

1. This is true. From how she speaks you can pretty much tell her vocabulary is limited and she wasn’t the smartest chick in school! Did Yoli even go to college ?

2. Amen, and you can bet that part of her insecurities stem from him bullying her into submission, making her fell less than she is, making her feel undesirable while he roams the street with young girls. Now that Yoli got some self esteem and realized her worth and started loving herself, it became an issue for Cess because he sees that he lost his control over her. This post that he made is such a low blow, I hope Yoli divorce his ass as soon as possible and find someone who appreciate her.

9. Not a fan of this man but I agree with this sentiment…. especially in the ghetto many females have children very young and end up competing with them…. parents and children should be of a different generation.

10. Yes Met, him mek sure seh him get it stiff before him send it, that is the catch but when yuh guh deh it soft and fluxxy. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

11. met yuh no see how nikki chrome done markie pon IG live? its about time somebody di it him too mix up and always egging on the war between the females and then come ah cry bout he dont want them to fight he want them to live good.

1. :kiss :kiss Yow
      Yoli
      Body Look Great
      She look like 16
      Mi always admire her, everyday mi deh on her page a fassssst :ngakak Lol Dwl :ngakak
      right now a look on her page on one of her carnival pic she pretty :kiss sexy
      She always a smile & happy :kiss

12. Met, post the ashy buddy so wi can done him! I’m cheering for her even more now that we see it a mad him. It look like him over here reading. The people love her nice clean body and him deh a road a look for what he has at home. Cow never know the use a him tail until it’s gone!

13. We all love the tea but why encourage Met to put up a pic that can be classified as pornographic? Isn’t the description in her summary good enough for you? Use yuh imagination. Met not even show ooman titty if it expose too too much through dem clothes. A waah yuh waah dem hack and interfere wid har site again?

14. When yuh wife have her own money all yuh can do a throw wud cause yuh caan do har nuttin else. Ladies take heed. Don’t make a man think dem have anything ova yuh. Get yuh own like yoli. Yes girl kill the ole fart wid it. Old clown. Stop throw wud wid yuh dry Viagra buddy.

15. Cesspool, we know you over here reading all the comments, cause you tongue “thumbs down” every negative comment posted about you. Cause we know you don’t have one fucking person a root fi you over here. Go way, DRY CRY…..A BAYYYYYYYYY.

16. Thank God Yoli left you. Cause she will no longer have to go and hide and beg one of her Dr friend dem write prescriptions fi the STD’s you have been consistently giving her over the years. Yes, you cesspool. You full a shit like property cow batty wey a fan fly. Nasty janhcrow. Come thumbs down this comment, mek I done you.

1. yes, cess we knikw a you that a thumbs down the comments. YOU HAVE NO DAMN SHAM. Doing the most, bout you a quote scriptures. THE DEVIL QUOTE SCRIPTURES FI SUIT HIM SINS. Go way SATAN.

17. How u mean Cess, if u cant impress dem wid intellect, baffle dem wid bullshit. Its the sexy women dem fault the society tan so fi true. D man dem can get fi concentrate n be men. As such, d woman dem a compete wid the young gal dem, fi the attention of the ole man dem. True u a talk Cess, once dem touch tutty five dem fi wear long frock n tie head n leave the sexiness to the pre twenties n twenties. Which big, tuff, macka back, grey tone man waah “prey” pon dem deh age oman? Mi say Yoli neva do a better thing bcuz she mek u find u self and expressing it more every day pon social media according to “God’s plan”

Preach pon dem Cess, while you tek the younger gal dem as how it suppose to be. Bring back the balance inna the society, weh a young gal to ole man ting. Worse blue pill mek sugar daddy ting tun up. Mek the ole foot woman dem go buy vibrators and tek care of the house as is dem rightful place chay bbc.

A man lakka bloodclaat u mek woman nuh stop bad u idiat bumbo u. COME OFF A D FUCKING INTERNET N GO BE A FUCKING MAN! U a mope n a behave like a damn fool. A that a mek the society fuck up, man nuh strong n honourable no more. We too busy a try get as much front before the hood dead we nuh have time fi set we house in order nor build our own character much less the nation’s children. Fuck off Cess, because a the woman dem been a hold down Jamaica, how long now while man like u a run up n down all bout. Since d woman dem a fail we now tek up the reigns nuh mek we see. Damn fool.

18. I used to think he was smart bc of the business but he opened his mouth and removed all doubt. Cess dunx nuh backside man. All these inarticulate, wannabe “woke”, meaningless, posts. All because Yoli looks good and he doesn’t. Kmt. Man can really grudge women. Nexxxxxt!

19. I’m starting to feel like Cess mentally abused Yoli you know. Insecure men can’t handle beautiful women and his behavior and words are indicative of an abusive man.