Saw that that leprechaun looking intellect at losushan barbican staring me down. You can see the insecurity and attention craved on her. She’s never been a pretty one just an intelligent one so she’s still craving the attention from the popular girls. Sad.
So??? One day use your real page and real picture and comment on people picture too coward bat.
And if I did u couldnt step to me thats a fact
Ole panamachete
Yoli a mad her. Nicole nuh wah day was Jeffery birthday. Thought you would still be in loved up bliss.
What’s the background behind this story?
@ Met…. don’t give no crosses no time out of your highly blessed day!!!
No sah. Dem uptown woman ya mixup sah. Look how she jump ship already,a wen since she and kavel a fren tho e :cool :ngakak
Saw that that leprechaun looking intellect at losushan barbican staring me down. You can see the insecurity and attention craved on her. She’s never been a pretty one just an intelligent one so she’s still craving the attention from the popular girls. Sad.
Talk truth she’s a “trying to be” she no reach “wanna be” stage yet dem fake as all rass.
Happy holidays to my Favourite Site and all the Stars who makes Met lots of Google Ad money.