LOOK PAN RUSH DEAR GOD

24 thoughts on “LOOK PAN RUSH DEAR GOD

1. So basically she’s saying that the persons or person that’s supporting her business dont like her but they do it anyway I see between that lowkey ish. I would never support her at all. I high key dont like you bitch….

2. Most business owners know that turnover is not profit or growth! You can have a high turnover and still be failing Kmt little girl bye

3. Broke rush mouth come like it deh pon steroids yo Chile just make ur coins n SHUT THE HELL UP I’m forever confused by these ppl who making mad money n still find time to brag n be in other ppls business smh Lord knows if I make a extra $1000 one week no one can find me cause either I’m OUT or shopping or even too focused trying to make more to fulfill a goal I have set smh. Broke rush ur next move should a silent one where u buy or rent somewhere with a decent water supply #byeman

4. Go take the money buy a first aid in English. I’m so tired of these business people talking about am instead of I’m. Just imagine your boss giving you a letter with this grammatical error.

5. PPL LEARN THIS….

ALL THAT $$$$ RUSH IS SHOWING US IS NOT JUST FROM HER APPTAMIN SALES. TOTAL SALES INCLUDE MONEY RECEIVED FROM CLIENTS BOOKING TRAVEL RESERVATIONS (FLIGHT, HOTEL AND EXCURSIONS).

FROM THAT $$$ RECEIVED A BIG PORTION IS USED TO BOOK PPL FLIGHT, HOTELSN EXCURSIONS. DONT BE FOOLED; SHE MAKING $$ YES DEF NOT THAT MUCH…..

NOTICE SHE HAVENT SHOWN US HOW MUCH WAS PAID OUT/HER MONTHLY PURCHASES….. LOL LOL

LOW KEY WE KNOW HOW BUSINESS WORKS ONLINE/PAYPAL. ESP FOR TRAVEL AGENTS…

U WANNA BE IT SOOOOO BAD. GWAN POCKET YOU 2CENTS AND GO EASY.

6. RUSH STOP IT, STOP IT, YOU NAUGHTY……

YOU KNOW DANG WELL 50% OF THAT MONEY GOES BACK INTO BOOKING THOSE FLIGHTS AND HOTELS FOR YOUR TRAVELERS.

NOT EVERYONE IS FOOLED ABOUT YOUR MONTHLY INCOME….

7. HAFFI GIVE U THUMBS UP TO ACTUALLY BE MAKING COINS INSTEAD OF OUT HERE SELLING P…..Y THE WAY THESES PPL CLAIMING.

GO EASY AND STAY LOW KEY MAN…..

8. NO MATTER HOW I TRY TO TOLERATE AND ADMIRE HER CREATIVITY…..

GIRL WE ALL UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS OF RUNNING A TRAVEL COMPANY.

PPL SEND YOU THEIR MONEY,ITS SHOWS UP AS SALES ON YOUR END……

UNTIL YOU BOOK THESE PPL FLIGHTS, HOTEL U HAVE ABOUT 2% LEFT BACK FOR YOUR PROFIT.

9. For all those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted.”
    Luke 14:10

Trust me she will get her humble pie soon

10. But is true is a ESCORT service she start out with first money was 150 grand she get pay a yaad. Dem she come up and break away from the guy and start hustle on her own . The guy number start with .. 516 AREA code dat do d recruiting.

11. First of all I hope she have a ITIN and EIN because PayPal repot ur earrings and irs will be knocking sooner than later so keep it up boo……any no chick that’s booked and busy got time to be posting these shit if they actullay making $$ like that……I do give her credit tho for taking advantage of fools because whatever she’s doing it’s on google nothing that you can’t donfor ur self.

12. Anybody who thinks broke Rush is making this kind of money is a fool, these are google images, notice she cannot show the top part, that she always put writing over it? This is just a distraction from that shameful event the other day. If Rush was making that kind of money you best believe she would have a car already to how much she’s hype, if she was making that kind of money, how comes she just moved out of the ghetto and rent a room in a house that doesn’t have a proper water supply, wouldn’t she have rented an apartment or better yet buy a home through NHT? This Girl is digging a deeper hole for herself more and more, she just cannot be humble, not even a little bit. Broke rush, stop taking things off google images, 50k in three months and don’t own anything?

13. Someone on dream mentioned that she’s going to stay up all night trying to figure out what she’s going to post next now that her business is on front street and low and behold this is what you came up with Rush? If you were making so much money you wouldn’t have any need for the chef because you would be making more than him and you wouldn’t have any need for him to marry you for you to get papers because with that much money you could be living a good life in JA. Why are you such a liar little girl, with that much money, why no car, no apartment, no name brand, nothing but trips and we all know if you could buy these things you would because you are HYPE!! You are a broke bitch, that’s why you have to work Obeah to tie the chef man to you.

14. Google images, no one makes this much money selling apetimin or whatever it’s called, but kudos to her for fooling these idiots who follow her.

15. Why is it so hard for you to be humble Rich Rush, not even a little bit? My God, something is severely wrong with you, I think you have some untreated mental issues because this is not normal. Although they say when you are mix up in too much Obeah a suh yuh torment and now we all know that you are a Obeah worker. You did not make this money you LIAR, we all know if you had this kind of money you would have a car already to drive in JA and showoff and snap videos in because you are that type of BITCH, a showoff, hype, egotistical maniac, you would live somewhere decent with good water supply, you wouldn’t be living in a rented room, you would rent somewhere more upscale to be around the people that you crave acceptance from. You are not right in the head and it shows, stop taking images off Google, the only people that you are fooling are your equally brain dead followers.

16. First of all anybody inna di United States no Seh dis right ya suh a foolishness bitch a down payment for a house is like 30k and dis kinda money don’t show pan u no way in hell u making this kinda money and all now u cah get you Botox and fix your nose my dear u stunting on ppl that don’t know no better this is all fake cause mi woulda a buy my mumma a house or even pay dung Pan one and stop max out di man credit card fi guh pan trip ppl a foreign now how to get good deals u not spending no big money on trips u are sick