LOOK WHO A TALK

60 thoughts on “LOOK WHO A TALK

1. Anon, you are so right about being bored. I didn’t even miss her from the wall and now she has returned…. *rolls eyes

1. I like her but she really needs to go sit down. She overshares way too much, I can go follow her around in Kingston.

2. Met, she is an expert. She is telling it from experience. I just don’t understand these people who give advice.

1. They need to go out more so she can get new pics to post. I am tired of seeing the old ones that she post up every few weeks.

3. Me couldnt do nothing but buss out a big dutty laugh when me see this. She is not the one to talk. Ever. Bye Nicole.

4. I saw this on FB and skipped over it because I believed it was a scam cause Nicole cudden really suh lie an wikid. LOL. Met, yu sure sey Gleaner a quote di right person? Gleaner caan a promote dem breed a deception.

5. Mi juss read wid understanding. Don’t over share says the expert…at over sharing. Thanks Gleaner for getting the expert in over sharing.

6. Why the star set up Nicole like this? :ngakak I have come across worst than Nicole, and believe me its not a woman it’s a man…this mother fu**cker and his huge head terrorize me whenever I’m in ig explore. He’s an ig hoe…..now his baby’s annoying me.. Sorry to talk about the kid but……

1. Him gone a Trinidad carnival with a young baby at home. I feel so sorry for that Lecia girl. Greg Christian gone as well. Where is Bolt? Him need to reach and complete the crew. Bibi too.

1. They go on a boys trip every year none of them bring their women. They need to be careful me hear say Trinidad full a AIDS.

2. Greg gone bring his famous orgies to Trinidad. Bum ass Greg won’t even go to his child’s sports day because it interferes with his partying. Waste of a man.

2. Hey I can’t stand DAT f**ka! Bucka! Kill DAT f**ka dead him a celebrity! Dem betta tank the great LORD the child born betta looking Dan him and di wife put together! And bcuz of DAT dem just a dash di lil girl face all over! Him confidence buck! :ngakak

1. Mi seh mi lick out pon him ova pon di #dearnightmare page, an one bag a hungry belly buttu gyal rush mi.Imagine a yaad full a mongrel dog..mi haffi tek weh mi self n block di page dwl

7. Damn shame that a man beat her for the title tho. Attention seeking Bucka. I couldnt date or married a man who share more than me. All when the baby go to get her shots him take picture of the syringe them tpc!

8. Bucka Taylor is such a damn whore too. I feel sorry for his poor wife. Mi all haffi wonder if she alright with him having other women the way how him blatant with it. Cute baby tho,just stop posting her everyday and delete her IG page. Anuh everything the world fi know. These poor kids, Sasco and Bucka own dem gonna be damaged AF cause of the overexposure, trust me, everyone is talking about them tonight. Nicole, look how Sasco tell u fi go easy with the social media thing and u didn’t listen. Now the whole Jamaica a tell u in some very unpleasant ways. Next time don’t be so hard ears.

9. To what I am hearing she cannot do anything about it. The people dem know Bucka and the relationship with Lecia is not what it seems. I feel a little sorry for her though. She seems trapped.

10. Yuh know seh a just di headline mi see and seh dem finally a talk to har bout dis and naaaa pre seh a she a seh it… A waaah straight mad gal dis :nerd it could never real….

11. All layer fowl the people dem say Nicole have in her backyard. How would they know that if she didn’t share it on social media?

12. ok hear goes:
    Yendi, Nicole, Krystal, Rachel, Yolanda, Cess, Sasco, Kamilla, Bucka,Leciagay, dem children, terikarel, garfene, melsdew, mrs.vaz, errice, rich rush, anju holness, odett rock kerr, mr.vegas, slick/aneka, ALL IG THOTS need to pipe down & give ig a break. Nicole too damn nuff & if ppl want to share on SM its their business. Nicole so bored & lonely she has over 10 ig pages that is not healthy, no wonder sasco bored & depressed. all lef fi she post a di man hood down her throat. kmt a hope di ediot gal get the message say nobody likes her as she had thought. me tek on dutty nasty bucka pon #dearnightmare page lastwk & him run en pon me bout “who vex”? so me answer him & dash him out like old sink water kmt him retreat fast as fk kmt him mentally unstable fi a man & love cus woman, but ppl a tak how him drugs lisa food & no stop beat her mercilessly, him bun her all bring in woman a dem yard & man mascot leica tek it. Dem fake as fkkk

1. Krystal go tak up Beenie Man of all people, fi her bun no make a bakery, a factory and warehouse fi her own haffi store the way how it big.
      I always see lecia and wonder why a young educated girl like her is with that nasty crowbait Bucka. The majority of these people that act so in love on social media are just fronting! The men all cheat and the women pretend not to know. Nuff a dem a get beat too.

2. Lecia go as far as put a poll asking john public if her HUSBAND should stay with her this year or go to carnival. How pathetic can you be and u have a child living for?! She looks like the type who cries day n night, its so sad. #abandonwife

13. Research has actually shown that the overwhelming majority of people who overshare on social media are insecure and are in need of social validation. This can be caused from deep rooted psychological issues, or ongoing problems with what should be their closest interpersonal relationships. Most people who are extremely hypocritical and who believe in using a public platform to lambast others and proclaim themselves as experts also suffer from narcissism and need these types of “titles” to feel important and accepted.

14. Dem say Sasco have white woman deh wid, so Nicole head a tek her more than ever. Jeffery, please talk to your wife SERIOUSLY about this over sharing on social media. See the people dem a talk how your kids sleeping in the same room and your wife’s regular schedule, which days she does what, she is an easy target if someone wants to harm your family. You no see how Jamaica a run? Di people dem HUNGRY. Protect your children Jeffery if Nicole won’t.

15. The next social media thot is the cougar, Lady Alison and her underage kEPT boy toy, Sir Omar. That woman post some things pon FB, that no normal, like the boy sucking or kissing her toes. Disgusting.

16. Mi hate bucka from him leff pregnant lecia last year gone a trini carnival and him do it again this year. He is so disrespectful, when kool fm had their anniversary party last year him show up wid this big batty gal in some godawful plastic slippers and a tacky glittery dress, it was the talk of the event, poor lecia, such a lovely girl too.

1. and di big ediot gal all carry him go airport. Now tell me wah can go suh?? u no pree how leica look drugs out & dun, like she a reformed stripper, nosah a di picjney dem start use fi likes now, ohh gosh bucka alone cuda go Bay go fight zoso cause him big & idle, it stink uptown how bucka a put something ina leica food mek she stay so fool fool, so me cuda married man weh cus woman?

17. Bucka have serious self esteem issues. Trying too hard to fit in the uptown circle. When me first hear chronixx song me did think a him chronixx do it fah. Him fake as f**k.i used to be friends with him on FB. He doesn’t seem to recognise his 2 brothers, maybe because they aren’t doing so well financially (well last time i came across both they weren’t). Only the brown sister overseas (Tesha) him really acknowledge on SM and big up. Me always a wonder how him have so much time on his hands for a police. Them need to send him to Mobay.

18. That Alison Roach is crazy if she thinks that young boy ago stay with her once he gets his papers. She is such a kiss ass. Comments on EVERY celeb pics. It’s disgusting fi big woman

1. I totally agree! Alsion Roach, totally over-shares on Social Media, and really acts like a giddy teenager in love..for a big-grown ass woman (grandmother at that). She frighten say she get a little “youngin” The inhibiting part of her brain does not function at all. She fake AF with her tupper-ware (plastic surgery face). Both her sons are older than the “KEPT” BOY-TOY. She posted a video on FB once with the boy sucking her toes. I found that nauseatingly disgusting, bordering on “incest” for a boy that could nearly be her grand-son. Some things just need to be kept private.

19. DWL im here reading the comments and mi think a me alone did find big head Bucka annoying, his smile/smirk irritates me.

20. Bucka oh bucka remember seh yuh name did stink a may pen fi killing innocent people lawd please touch and slow him down him a move too fast with blood on his hands

1. If Bolt did that he would be smart. Bucka a babylon and you caan trust those people even when you not doing anything wrong. Dem energy stagnant.

21. Jeffery need to stop the blatant cheating on his wife. It obviously getting to her head now. I can see the slow breakdown in Nicole’s mental state. Not every woman can handle bun. Some women look the other way and live their lives, some women like Nicole cannot. Jefferey you either in or you out. Have some respect for your wife.

22. People say Nicole go obeah man go tie Jeffery and I am starting to give some thought as to why it may be true. I remember an article where some Obeah people were talking about their clientele and said they had a lot of uptown women on their list. They said the most popular service they asked for was to tie their spouses. We have seen how obsessed on a frightening level Nicole is with Sasco, so I am inclined to believe Nicole would do anything to keep him at her side.

23. Rachel used to deh wid a drugs man from waterhouse, while Nicole sukk off married Money Mike fi go school a Merica then come back come hype pon wi. They act like they were born in uptown riches. They are nobody to give advice especially since they are two frauds. Rachel stole the LeanClean idea from Martina @martina_tpowell. Rachel’s page and Martina’s page are exactly alike. Nicole stole the motivational speaking from @Cortia. Two women they wish they were, but can never be. Nicole wish she could walk in Cortia’s shoes. Nicole and Rachel are two whores who fukk their way to the top. Now mi know why Greg deal wid Rachel so. She is no saint. Him mussi use him money tek her wey from da man de just like how him tek wey Sakina from Bounty Killer.