LOOK YAH

21 thoughts on “LOOK YAH

1. Met I said the other day 2 a friend, the same people that,voted 4 him, gonna turn round and kill him, I only sorry for the innocent! When the war start. I will stay right here in Canada.

1. Met this b*tch was calling people n*ggers on twitter so I’m not sorry her one bit. She was telling people to go back to their homeless shelters. She deactivated her twitter after her ass was being dragged. Let me find the link with her tweets for you.

2. Met you doe hear or see a sign a tweets or nothing from Obama or biden, dem mussi a say f**ks ooun, not DAT ooun did want me nah save dem.. Lol Obama dem nah look

1. Michelle did tell dem seh dem gwine know what hopeless is. Si dat wretch a cuss mccaine and graham deh mi a wait for shit to come now since him start pan those two whey can pull the rug from under him

3. YUH FU@KA, YUH! THAT’S THE FU@K WHAT YOU GET! I WAS JUST NOW TELLING MY FRIEND, THAT I’M MORE UPSET WITH THE ASSHOLES WHO VOTED HIM IN. THAT’S WHAT YOU GET, BIIIIITCH!

4. Met look here OMG!

Donald Trump puts Steve Bannon on Security Council Dropping Joint Chiefs! Steve Bannon has been a polarizing figure through the months of the campaign, and now as Chief Strategist, and Senior Counsel for the Trump presidency. He is a proud nationalist, and advocate for the alright movement. Prior to joining the Trump campaign, Bannon was the CEO of the far-right website Breitbart News – a website known for its antiestablishment, white-nationalist positions on issues such as immigration and trade. Bannon has said if his site “We’re the platform for white supremacy.” Now a mere week into his presidency, Trump has already prioritized a number of agenda items that reflect Bannon’s own nationalist views, including a border wall and a crackdown on immigration and refugee admissions. He also echoed Bannon’s claim that “the media is the opposition party.” On Saturday, President Trump signed presidential memorandum that removed the removed the nation’s top military and intelligence advisers as regular attendees of the National Security Council’s Principals Committee, the interagency forum that deals with policy issues affecting national security. The executive measure established Trump’s chief strategist Steve Bannon as a regular attendee, whereas the chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff and the Director of National Intelligence will be allowed to participate only “where issues pertaining to their responsibilities and expertise are to be discussed.” This is troubling and stunning to the Pentagon and the military at large because Trump has now installed someone in a critical position who has not been vetted or confirmed by the Senate. And so it raises questions about whose voices will be most prominent about key national-security decisions in the country.
    This is seen by many to not only incredibly problematic, but to be a big mistake because under law, there are only two statutory advisers to the National Security Council – the DNI, and the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff. They both bring perspective, judgment, and experience to bear that every president have found useful.
    Even more troubling, Breitbart’s role inside the Trump White House is growing: Sebastian Gorka, an editor for National Security Affairs at Breitbart who was paid by Trump’s campaign for policy consulting, is expected to join the National Security Council. Julia Hahn, a hardline immigration writer for Breitbart, will join the administration as a special assistant to the president.

5. Every great empire fell, is this how America will fall? America will get done it by it’s own racism and xenophobia. The chicken is coming to roost and I am seriously afraid.

1. Imagine that! But to be honest the blood of the slaves and indians a call fi justice. Racism in america was the worst out of all the other countries so all the pretend they were pretending to be better they were not. Education has not saved them

6. London has fallen, the movies was called, it was just a movie right well watch this America is gonna fall as well. I pray for my love ones there, thanks to God they all have citizenship or other proper travel documents to come to Canada. This man is evil and racist. But I leave him to ISIS, and the rest of the terrorists countries that already hates the US. If John Kennedy and others can be kill why he so special…. Haha

7. Mugabe and Museveni must be put on notice that their days are numbered and that I am going to arrest them and lock them in prison. If the past American administrations have failed to stop these two despots, I will personally do it. “Mugabe and Museveni have given the world enough troubles and its about time someone puts to an end all these madness for peace to prevail” Trump asserted without any restrictions. “If Obama fears them, I will never fear them. If Clinton and Bush feared them, If the Pope kneel before them, I will never be reduced to that level. I will never be cowed. I promise to clean all the political mess around the world and promote international justice” Added Trump arrogantly. See Also: Zimbabwe’s People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Seeks Mugabe’s Resignation Mugabe went on in his reaction; “Recently that madman that wants to be American President said he’ll arrest some African Presidents including my brother Yoweri and myself and lock us in his imaginary prison should he become American President” “May I state here that Trump will never take us anywhere because we Africans are the strongest and fearless in the universe. I wish everyone to Know that I have nothing to fear and I want to tell the world that Hitler’s descendant (Trump) has taken after him and he is about to do his worst should the people of America make a mistake of electing him” President Mugabe said. “Just like his grandfather Hitler caused World War II, and he wants to create World War III to leave behind a legacy but the world will not allow that. How do you even start imagining that you are going to arrest a man like myself? Is that Trump’s head okay? And, are there enough doctors in America to check this man’s psychiatric condition?” Robert Mugabe added furiously.

Read more: http://buzzsouthafrica.com/robert-mugabe-asserts-adolf-hitler-is-donald-trump-grandfather/