Hey Met one of my family found this passport n bank card on white plains rd can u post the name for me, n tell them contact you for it n u could send me an email
(Owner contacted me for pickup info)
5 thoughts on “LOST PASSPORT PLEASE CONTACT MY EMAIL FOR PICKUP”
Great job MET . A like dat :toast :thumbup enjoy your weekend.
So in times like this she gone to expression club with passport to use as I.D right now nuh body not to walk with passport ? Met all she does is go on road everyday with kizzy dirty guh thief & still can’t look good. Sadamite gyal from shi going Alpha high shi a f**k gal & come Mercia come tun worthless & a sleep dun ppl floor
Even so, if you know her or know someone who knows of her please pass the message along. We are living in a critical time. I wish deportation on no one.
Great job MET . A like dat :toast :thumbup enjoy your weekend.
Why not bring it to the police station or report it on the radio?
why bring a passport with an expired visa to the police station? U nu see dem a dip illegal immigrant
So in times like this she gone to expression club with passport to use as I.D right now nuh body not to walk with passport ? Met all she does is go on road everyday with kizzy dirty guh thief & still can’t look good. Sadamite gyal from shi going Alpha high shi a f**k gal & come Mercia come tun worthless & a sleep dun ppl floor
Even so, if you know her or know someone who knows of her please pass the message along. We are living in a critical time. I wish deportation on no one.