LOVE IT, THUMBS UP ON YOUR JOURNEY

8 thoughts on “LOVE IT, THUMBS UP ON YOUR JOURNEY

1. She’s right. the revelation comes at different times and ways for every one. I wish her the best on her spiritual journey.

2. Congratulations to her, when God calls you have to answer. God be with her to give her strength. So that she will endure on her walk as a Christian woman

3. Chile I agree with you,but mi nahn deh ask dem fi no likes. It just shows you the time of people you had in your corner or you think you had in your corner. Walk you journey in God’s name and let all else be. Happy you changed your ways..God will see you through, nuh worry bout di likes from dem, u alright wid God and that is all that should really matter- who nuh like it mek dem galang…

4. Real talk Mi naw lie. Big woman ting, but all wah gwan yuh need fi dash weh dat beg sum deh an stop pree di likes dem an duh yuh ting…. technology get inna unnu Christianity too much

5. mi like yuh meds but guh read yuh bible and stop beg fi likes yuh need fi get yuh head rite gal