MACE FEEL SHAME NOW DI SCREENSHOT DEM RELEASE

55 thoughts on “MACE FEEL SHAME NOW DI SCREENSHOT DEM RELEASE

1. Mace leave Chin alone. uno did expect fi dis har like that and she nuh defend it? Yuh shame now dat yuh si seh yuh dont have no ratings wid TommyLee?

2. met instead u talk to this young lady about her careless life sleeping with 2 men and they friends u granting her a reward as if it a good thing..I don’t get u Jamaican women.. How can a young lady be so careless.. A young lady should always walk with her head up.. Smh I’m disgust with some of the things u put on this site and before u use the site to correct ppl wrongs u laugh choose sides and encourage more of it. So I take it u live through other ppl drama..now what that make u..

1. No, worry about the big dufus it makes you. TommyLee already said he was never involved with the girl, he is the one who is still dwelling on that, he needs to leave her alone now because he BEEN running with her name about the same bullshit. Him seh chin teef him money, Chin seh is lie. If he and tommylee a tell lie pan di girl and she put it out there that what dem a seh a nuh true why is he upset??Because Tommylee dis him? Him too nuff a dat him fi get

1. It haffi be one sided because Mace is very dishonest and a nuh now him a release from that phone. If he felt Chin was dishonest to him…dem lef now and Chin has a child, him fi leave her alone. He knows what he has been doing see him run go report the video mi put pan facebook. He needs to leave the girl alone

1. Same how him did talk bout him go follow alakaline and bline…him lie bad he needs to go sit down and leave Chin alone

3. Him a look fame too hard like IKON! Cuz mi tink him yiye dem was tattooed! :hoax2 unu faake like at least Alkaline have lil talent

4. You know what 2 good mins in n I don’t hear not one sorry or a sincere apology. But is di one tommy lee suppose to have something to say considering he was the one implying that he had something with a child. Sooo I really hope that young lady learn her lesson from this.

1. :thumbup Him disgusting bad…last week mi delete him him from IG…mi nuh know what him gonna tell God bout him devil persona and blatant disrespect….all fi what cause in my opinion him still doe reach no wey.

5. Is who dis. What is his claim to fame because him sound like him have an underlying accent from some weh else. Like him is half Trini….half Yankee. Lol.

6. mi wake up this morning and never know about these people but the clown tommy lee who fah career on drip almost on flatline . now mi know them so them get famous …..welcome to HOLLYWOOD……

7. Tommy Lee a real bitch nigga him soft quilted like a mf pussy tun him inna eediot any man weh dis ooman so love man

8. @MET AND METTERS,LUK ‘ERE, MAN! FUSS, DAH RAWSECLAAT EEDIAT DEH TEK UP “SQUAT-IJ” PON RADIO STATION YEYE TOP! NOW, HIM THIRSTY ASS “EX” HAVING A VELLY CONVENIENT SCANDAL!?!?!?!?! FU@K OUTTA HEEEEEEEEEERE!!!!! MI NUH BUY IT, ONE RAWSE!!!!!!!!!! GTFOH :travel :travel :hoax2 :hoax2

9. STICK A PIN! NO! STICK AH WHOLE HEAP AH VELLY SHARP, LONG PINS!!!!! OF WHICH CHIN DO WE SPEAK????? CAWZEN SEH, ONE AH DI POST DEM HAVE A PIC OF KIPPO’S BABY’S MOMMA, WHOM LAST I WAS AWARE, WAS THE DANGEROUSLY DEHYDRATED THOT INVOLVED WITH THE MENTAL CASE, WEH INFEST IRIE FM YEYE TOP! WHERE’S THE RID-X, VISIT AND RAID WHEN YOU NEED IT MOST????? :maho

10. Tommy Lee is a pussy long time but he did say sorry so 1/2 star. Why would these men be discussing the girl and why would two man discuss how and where dem c*m?
    Then agen obviously someone hurt cause when man feel a way the ish dem seh is amazing not even market woman.
    Didn’t know Mace was like dat is somebody who mi know thru certain ppl and him Come off as a decent yute mi NA lie. Obviously when p* ssy involve people behave different but mi still surprise.
    One ting mi can honestly say if you are contemplating dealing wid any artiste, producer or road manager a Jamaica send zero naked pics, send zero VN or video that incriminate you and not dem. The girl approach the situation right obviously dem have zero fi really say bout her but ego boosting foolishness. Of course she send on the screenshot bcus she need fi mek her side known

11. but y unuh a dun mase wen a tommylee a dun chin, mase neva say nutin bad is tommylee a say bout cum inna mouth an shit, the only ting i blame mase is fi sen out the vm but him say him lost him fone it can b truth an chin karma is a bitch so wen u was sendin round ppl pic an ur time cum acept it

1. Where Chin would get him phone from fi send out pictures? Him too lie because di girl that him a claim chin send out her picture the girl say is mace send out her picture him too lie.

1. And him go report the video wid a bag a lie to facebook because di girl go comment di right ting…den him go youtube wid di same ting. Leave the girl alone das all him need fi do and stop do underhanded things fi mek har look bad.

12. And if yuh bad Mace come back ova yah come comment..all di girl breed fi smaddy else u ride har case and try post a bag a tings bout har neatly.Yuh nah talk ina di video how a u spike har water wid bleach why she end up ina hospital.

1. Spike water with bleach? But how much bleach? Be even ah likkle tip ah bleach yuh ago taste it but it won’t send you to the hospital….so it would have to be a few tips of bleach and you would taste and smell it….so honestly…mi ah ah scratch mi head pan da one deh…..you sure seh ano she pour in di bleach? I don’t understand how she coulda a drink bleach ah nuh know…..No man….dis nuh real Met…wtf is going on?
      But anyway….if fi har tastebud dem & sense of smell nah work an ah dat him really do….why har madda Neva call police bc him psychotic and need meds fi dat?
      Something ain’t right Met

1. Listen to di video …a bay cliff hanger mace lef in deh…listen good u will hear him say chin mother accuse him of trying to kill her..I jus ask chin why she was in the hospital and she said she was having kidney problems and doctor tell her fi start drink water…she said she pick up the bottle a water that was mixed with bleach and neva a think to herself seh di seal did already break…she drink it and start foaming at the mouth a so she end up ina di hospital. She said dem neva seh a him because her mother always a leave little bleach bout the house when him leave dem house him send her message a laugh hinting at what he did. If u have kidney trouble and go drink bleach u a go ina more problem. My question from the video is why him mention hospital but never mention what she went for…all ina mi mind is maybe he was there for the birth and den mi seh no…that is when mi si seh him a talk up in the air.

1. Nope. Smaady need fi get lock up…him come in too cool like one sociopath…real American psychopath and I don’t trust that little girl either….nope I need coffee…mi cyaaaaaan manij dis….mi still ah scratch me head….Met how dem people an dem drama nuh mad yuh yet? Dwl

1. Mi used to it oooooooooooo …He is a stalker man and him know that…jus low the girl alone man

13. @met ,mace said he had a chip for his phone that was in the box where the money was that chin stole and that’s how chin got the chip and upload the pictures.met honestly I don’t think he did it i think chin really did it. Chin is deceitful and low fi a sleep with 2 friends. And on the voice notes mace never disrespect chin it’s Tommy Lee a sey him a f..k chin from she 18 yrs old and how him put him h..d down her throat and cum into chin mouth and him f..k chin all the time suh him nuh know why chin a lie .a Tommy Lee a tell mace sey chin a dog shit. Mace spoke respectful on the voice notes all he said was I really don’t know her mi just meet her and like her and was dating her. Met it’s chin a look mix up because she tell mace how Tommy Lee a look f..k from her and she well know Tommy Lee been f..king her. So I don’t see why you and so much people bashing him. And on the tape he makes up top he seems very respectful and he does seems honest. Mace seems like a real good person and he really seemed to love chin regardless of all that’s going on. Mace doesn’t seems hype to me he seems very kind. Chin put this wonderfull young man in a bad position and let nasty mouth Tommy Lee old evil a disrespect mace. Mace seems so non confrontational he doesn’t want any problems. Chin needs to go learn to respect her self and stop run down hype and hype man and keep her legs close.chin is disgusting

1. Mace is a liar and a stalker and mi stand by that. Tommylee admitted to not have slept with chin so maybe u late. He needs to leave the girl alone from she ketch a belly him a stalk har . He is a punk bout none confrontational…A puppeteer whey a pull strings neatly behind the scenes..Mace and Chin lef 2014/2015..she breed fi a next man so what is the relevance of what he is saying about tommylee even if it was true? If u were following his page yessideh fus him seh phone lost den him mention to tommy bout him switch chip. He is a liar dont mek him calmness fool u…Mi study people and not one time I said chin innocent..I said he should leave her alone..low her now dem lef and she have a child leave her

1. He was looking for instagram hype wid di voicentes whey get send and is not the first time him a send out voice notes and screenshots..If chin was a hoe whats the sense even mentioning it and u and she done lef and she breed fi smaddy …what is him problem? Uno eva think of that yet? By phone lost and mi look mi see mi get three email …bout sex tape and a next girl sucking his dick…he is not in jamaica so di person whey find his lost phone know seh fi send di tings to this wall? He needs to stop, go look a work and leave di people dem gyal pickney whey him a store tings ina him phone wid dem alone. Uno can stay deh a defend man bout seem calm..those are the pathological liars cause nothing he said there in the video had a beginning or an end. Him seh chin put up screenshots and he told her his phone was lost ..who wouldnt after such a lie? What him neva expect is that tommmylee wudda dis him but him shudda know tommylee reckless pan him mout and is a two side cutlass ..but he too young to know that so he will learn that there are others who will be able to beat him at his own game

14. How you know him lie! You keep picking up for this girl, like she is good, you’re excuse she’s young! Well when she in mix up again defend it, she is a wicked also she not innocent.

1. Has he said why she was in the hospital no?? Him a say her mother say he wasnt there for her which is irrelevant because she has a child and their relationship was and is not now..Mi a go tek up fi chin because I know what I know and he know what he has been doing so him cudda bawl till him eye bleed fi real dis time. Tell him leave the girl alone. Everything he mentioned in the video have a beginning and no end..His phone was not lost so why would he put out those voice notes and how emails bout mace sex tape reach ina my email. Someone was looking to capitalize on something.

15. Met me no know if me read good but tommy neva deny him fuxx her him say a long time sumting.mek me look again.

1. He said the text dem was long time and him did upset n him ask Mace why him neva delete dem cause dem . And das a next lie agen…If Mace a change phone or switch chip from phone to phone those voicenotes would not be saved unless he saved dem him too lie man

16. Morning met and matters . First of all Tommy lee and mace is no friends . Mace got to Tommy lee by telling Tommy lies about me say me diss him which I never did mace a stalk me fi years and every body see and know that . Mace stalk and talk bad about all him ex them mace can never stay in a one relationship for more than two months cause then him start play detective in a we life KMT . I don’t need to prove nothing to nobody under ya and met nah pick up fi me .Me send in a lot of things to the site fi prove my innocence so there for I have nothing more to say more than mace stop make fake profiles and text me and stop send you people them fi comment bad things cause a shame u shame like dwag f*king stalking ass boy weh u muma ofi a work how much hours fi take care a 6 a wonuh and u come a try do music and can’t even make a hit all now . Mace ya mama man and u never stop until u ago get pluck from me pregnant a bay feelings u a carry anuh me make u a shoot blank mace . U friend every body just fi get a hype and all now stop hide from kip rich cayse a kill them soon kill you lil two mouth cutlass

17. How Tommy Lee spoke about this dawta is highly disrespectful but she seems to be defending him somewhat. Mace is a party to this nastiness and if he tried to harm her physically or emotionally that is not acceptable. Now if there is “truth” is Chin’s claim then I will assume Mace story holds some element of “truth” as well.

18. Met yu bias bad, nah tell no lie you already take side, the youth done explain how she took the memory card and release the photo of his ex.
    He went into explaining how long he stayed with her by the hospital because she had stated that he never visited her in the hospital.
    It would have been inappropriate to for him to state why she went to the hospital, the fact his she could sue him if he revealed that info.
    Once you look and listen to the youth you realize he is from a different side of the track. The youth grow inna good home and understand how to treat women, you all are around too much garbage to know a good thing when unnu see it.
    THE SAD THING IS THAT this situation may change the youth for good, congrats girl you might have just created another dog.
    Some unnu ooman a demon.

1. Mi nuh business if u waa seh mi bias thats nothing to me. Chin and him lef u see chin a seh him neva look fi har a hospital? When him talk I swear he was talking about her giving birth he needs to leave her alone. Lef har alone mi nuh care what home he grew into leave the girl alone..But since him home was so good why him nah work or ina school please tell me??????

19. But why is that girl not in school getting her life together instead of running after entertainers, who don’t want nobody, they are both 2 young to always be in drama, tommy is a grown ass dunce that can’t construct a proper sentence! Go encourage that girl to go back to school, hold her head up and get a job.

20. Lol @ anonymous 11:59am I thought the very same thing why isn’t she in school or working (assuming she’s not)? She needs to be held responsible for her bad choices like the other 2 parties. If Met can honestly say with all conviction that Chin is right in absolute and the other 2 is wrong in the same manner then that’s her opinion she like everyone else is entitled to. But there is nothing wrong with being objective and fare.

1. Mi talk to chin about going to school and getting herself together so it only fair mi can tell mace fi go look work and school and chin can confirm if whenever we do communicate if mi nuh tell har fi be about something

1. As a matter of a fact I tell chin fi come comment cause uno dont hear mi defend chin but mi really nah go ease up pan mace cause me know what him doing n he knows that I know..mi figure out whey did a gwaan from last year him fi lef di girl alone..go look a work..or go school. When I race up chin yessideh mi even ask har how she have man n baby so young cause me and chin is like that , I see her as a kid but as someone who I can try to steer and talk to because I would like someone do the same for mine..

21. I’ve followed this story for a very long time ! And nobody can’t tell me seh Chin and Tommylee don’t fck ! She is a stupid girl who seems to be picking up for the same nigga who dun r like a gun !! Chin seems very vindictive nobody don’t serve r no bleach cuz d way she hype and hate mace she woulda call the cops on him long time .. Kmt she a gwan like somebody care bout r pregnancy .. Bout man a go crazy and can’t shoot blanks .. And which idiot bout u can’t save vn n pictures on SIM card you must never have a black berry before .. Kmt ! I believe mace .. I think chin isn’t telling the FULL truth she’s seems like a very calculating person! It’s like them movies you watch when the only thing u can do to get back at a person is say they’re crazy so no one will believe them.. Chin needs to get her fckn life I believe 1million %%% she n tommy lee fck .. He never denied it in the messages and it seems they planned those messages over the phone !!! Mi know them way deh and she can’t trick me! Idc what nobody say ! The story them don’t make sense .. mace never even did a diss her on the vn .. But yet she a go hard pan mace watch ya d same person weh in a hospital chair wid u fi 4 days???? Where was tommy lee? A wa u a ride tommy lee bandwagon cuz u get him fi lie fi u all d wile .. Kmt I can see through this mess.

1. Which part a what me type u read? The only part mi will address is the bleach part…Call police pan mace where???

2. Something ain’t adding up here…why it sound like she ah defend tommy lee….who clearly diss har an clearly is not her friend? Ok….I get that Mace probably a tell lie pan certain things…but all of them lie…Chin ah lie from she seh ah nuh gage breed har til now….why the hell Tommy lee tek him “lie ” dem to dat level….why so emotional over a girl weh him Neva sex ….all if him did upset….really? All if ah true she Neva suck him….I really don’t believe dem Neva f**k….all if ah long time ago mi believe dem did a do di things an Neva really want it fi buss… All ah dem too bloodclaat lie and manipulative….
      And another thing….if Mace really ah stalk di Gyal…..weh she ah do pan people page a cuss ova him….she ah style ah next Gyal bout she ah beg fi be him bro, etc….but Mace ah di stalker? Or di two ah dem ah stalk dem one anedda? No Met….mi deh pan dis case an ah read up di old post wid dem an all ah di comment dem right down to di girl page who she cuss….if she an him lef from 2014/2015 why di hell she did deh pan har page? And I been trying to back that post and I can’t find it…..wha mek?
      Something ain’t right….
      Nope :alay

1. Is not gage is her baby father I dont think so but I tell chin fi come talk fi harself cause I doe have di answers at all. One ting mi want uno ask mace is why him leak di voice notes

1. Mi ah go offfa weh she write pan di old post dem….she seh ah him an him a move a way ….ah she same one seh it…so unless that was a lie too mi really really really nuh know bout dis likkle girl….mi think ah him leak dem still…but I think every last one ah dem ah lie…..all 3 of them ah tell some kind of lie….if gage is not her child’s father she could have said nothing but she came here and confirm it afta di comments draw har out…soooo yea….all of them are liars and she a stalk like how him ah stalk…

22. Metty any word on Flippa? His sentencing should be approaching, I believe the second or third week in April.
    Quena-