MACKEREL SEH SHE WAS LEFT BY HER MOM

15 thoughts on “MACKEREL SEH SHE WAS LEFT BY HER MOM

1. Mi feel it fi her a same so with dalton mother dem disown dem kids and want come in back true likkle money a mek hell no leave me be when mi a adult same way when i was a child mek mi sick

2. Listen i don’t really want to give my two cents because mi want pinkwall and she bloggers come Style me . Girl my mother abandoned me at two months old while my father at work doing two day work as security they found me me shit up as a baby and thirsty and i still don’t hold no grudge them deport she from England and is me buy a house and put she to lived in . Your mother has a disability little girl stop talk rubbish and forgive your mother . I want no pity or ever felt sorry myself Mackrel a lot off us got raped and molested by our own family and living with it and not making social spectacle off our self . Mackrel please forgive and love your mother. Get counseling or seek professional help. Likes for these issues not good on social media.

1. She will forgive her in her own time.her mother needs to acknowledge what she did and apologize.

3. Mackrel is in my old age now I just know my mom . Sneak in Jamaica and put she into a brand new house because she got deported and homeless and yes the blood test shows it was my real mother. I don’t talk about her because i don’t really know her she left me at two months old but is me the abandon child buy house put she up in Jamaica yes i have brothers and sisters i discovered living in England. Mackrel girl you think life easy . Some family has some issues only god knows why .

4. Met! Yu know me love you and will defend yu and pinkwall till the Sun set and restart…BUT me can’t wid da salting yah.

She will NEVER shake up har folly grung. She no handicap beyond the congenial birth defect. She have sense.

Until the mother gave her version of things, sympathy was there for her BUT good god wid she and har antics. That Onstage run off was so fucking attention grabbing that it beyond ridiculous.

She hpersexual and lie pon top a it.

Again, disclaimer, cause the cheerleader dem good fi it…unu come cuss me judgemental and cruel….not like me ago schedule a Fuck to give give a fuck about unu false sympathy fi da disable one yah. A de clown behavior unu a tek in bout feel sorry fah. Mek she start act like har mother expect her to and unu tune change tomorrow.

Mackerl is a god damn buffoon :maho

1. You set the record clear wid de mother and the bio, yet dem at it…Mackerl is a true fish. Left it out long enough and it spoil till it stink. DWRL

2. Lie this pikney ah tell. She chose a path that was not consistent with what her mother wanted for her. Im sure the mother wasnt a perfect parent, none of us are, but I think she tried with her own limitations. What tr his girl wanted was attention. Because of how she looks and her disability her self esteem was low so she did the most to get it and the mother just couldnt keep up. Jenny jenny interview brought the issues to the surface and this little girl ca manage the heat. The man taking story is not a talent and the 15 minutes of fame is up, so jow lets blame the mother for everything. Its BS. I do however have empathy for her because it is sad, she is a young mother and it cant be good for her kid either. But telling a lie is not the way.

1. Pp family a run like dem a go tek ar rundung ….even if the mada nuh Dede fi ar which mi kinda believe there is no excuse right now ….. she need fi go inna play

5. Don’t yuh know crocodile tears when yuh seet??That runoff was straight play acting from scripted Maury…in the case of Mackerel ,you ARE a LIAR!!Sistagirl PP it’s quite ok to refuse to be further manipulated by Mackerel, cuz I’m so over her shyt.

1. Hey Bro *muah* de first time she landed yah me had enough. She tun stain now.

Yu know say a pon Murary me see dah run-off de fi true :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she ago drop and walla pon de grung like de fat one dem next time :ngakak

6. MACKEREL A LIE PIN ER MOTHER
    .THE WOMAN SAY SHE RUN WEYN CAUSE SHE MO WANT TEK TELLIN. MACKEREL HIDE THE MAN WHO RAPE HER. PUT IT.ON A SCHOOL BOY. SO SHE IS A SEASONED COCK EYE LIARD

7. Lie this pikney ah tell. She chose a path that was not consistent with what her mother wanted for her. Im sure the mother wasnt a perfect parent, none of us are, but I think she tried with her own limitations. What tr his girl wanted was attention. Because of how she looks and her disability her self esteem was low so she did the most to get it and the mother just couldnt keep up. Jenny jenny interview brought the issues to the surface and this little girl ca manage the heat. The man taking story is not a talent and the 15 minutes of fame is up, so jow lets blame the mother for everything. Its BS. I do however have empathy for her because it is sad, she is a young mother and it cant be good for her kid either. But telling a lie is not the way.