I’m not sure how many persons are willing to confess the truth…However I am willing to admit that there are times like THIS when no matter how hard I scrutinize, I fail to see anything wrong with the ppl dem!!!We all getting up in age so maybe my eyes won’t have the 20/20 vision like one time…but my conscience WILL always be evergreenfresh n consistent in speaking my truth that sometimes not one ting wrong with some of the ppl inna funny picture section.
These 2 are quite fine to me ,so anyone getting the funny joke plz enlighten me cuz I’m genuinely NOT getting this one ya!
I’m not sure how many persons are willing to confess the truth…However I am willing to admit that there are times like THIS when no matter how hard I scrutinize, I fail to see anything wrong with the ppl dem!!!We all getting up in age so maybe my eyes won’t have the 20/20 vision like one time…but my conscience WILL always be evergreenfresh n consistent in speaking my truth that sometimes not one ting wrong with some of the ppl inna funny picture section.
These 2 are quite fine to me ,so anyone getting the funny joke plz enlighten me cuz I’m genuinely NOT getting this one ya!
Only question. Wedding or Funeral?