Well President Donald Trump has had multiple MAIL order brides so I guess it’s not too far fetched to get a MAIL baby. Reply
A wonder mail God fi wah- UPS, USPS, FedEx..which? if a laugh a dead up in here – dis people nuh joke and dah lady wah seh keep us posted-mek mi kick ova Reply
Dwl dwrcl him want what him can’t even spell. I hope he gets a mail fi real. Him need to go enroll in a Sunday school or Sabbath class. Dwl Reply
Air mail or express mail?
Sure. If your son wants to deliver the mail, then he can definitely be a Postman indeed.
Well President Donald Trump has had multiple MAIL order brides so I guess it’s not too far fetched to get a MAIL baby.
Education is the key!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh keep us posted :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Well I hope your mail baby is dead stamp of you.
A wonder mail God fi wah- UPS, USPS, FedEx..which? if a laugh a dead up in here – dis people nuh joke and dah lady wah seh keep us posted-mek mi kick ova
Dwl dwrcl him want what him can’t even spell. I hope he gets a mail fi real. Him need to go enroll in a Sunday school or Sabbath class. Dwl