MAJAH HYPE AND BARBIE?

20 thoughts on “MAJAH HYPE AND BARBIE?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
    I don’t think there dating seems like he had a show and she was apart of it as well suh him a shout har out

2. Gm yall,I hope is just a fan of a fan thing enuh cuz smaddie need fi tell her Majahhype nuh have 2 shillings….maybe 1/2 a shilling but still!

3. Whatever it is they look pretty cozy to me, so we don’t know if something is brewing or what it starts out at a public meet and greet and then sometimes it escalates and if she feel that he can be a possibility then to each it’s on… I do not know his history when it comes on to women but I know his a funny guy and I don’t know Barbie’s history when it comes on to man so I guess if they do peruse a relationship they might want to check each others background 1st before proceeding..

1. could you elaborate jus a bit more for me,google seem to not have dis great piece of info you have and my assignment is due by 3:30pm…your such a great sports, thanks in advance goodie.

4. Maja is one nasty shite, and that’s fact. He will suck you on the first meeting and he likes to lick it after you pea, he will tell you don’t wipe after you pee, nasty broke shite

1. —————————————————————————————————————————————————————-ok I done gone n past the FACK OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT this serious
      So y him like it right after the pee him like SALT a lot?????

1. Oh so piss salt…. ok Tanx fi di info fi add to mi list of “Now Yuh Know” facts… Yuh si chu mi cut out salt..

2. Oh god man I nearly drop down in di ppl dem work place. It look like everybody file round here. I must remember when I start date again just to sent in di man pic n watch di comments. Now when mi watch him video dis comment will be in my mind. Thanks fi di laugh still

5. OMG! What am I hearing right now is this how the man stay… Damn from someone who either dealt with him or from someone who knows a person who has dealt with the man… Wow I’m baffled lol… Wait the man a freak and on top of that him nasty I can’t bother!!!! lol

6. Di man like him meat well season and di salt brings out the taste or him hve hypotension an need di salt fi bring up him pressure..lol

7. He likes his meat well season and the salt brings out the taste or him hve hypotension an need di salt fi bring up him pressure..lol