MAKEUP AND FILTER O

29 thoughts on “MAKEUP AND FILTER O

1. EVRYTIME I SEE HER PICS ON IG I HAVE TO WONDER IF SHE BUY FRIENDS CAUSE SHE IS UGLY AND SHAPE WEIRD. HER SHOULDERS ALWAYS UP AND HER LEGS RUN STRAIGHT UP TO HER WAIST. PLP BE GASSING THIS CHICK UP HER SKIN IN REAL LIFE IS UGLY SHE USES LOTSSSSSS OF FILTER AND SHE STILL UGLY IG PLP NEED TOO KEEP IT 100 SHE UGLY AND LOVE POSE IN CHEAP SHIT HALF NAKED . THEM SHOULDERS BE LOOKING LIKE US FOOTBALL PLAYER SHOULDER PAD LOL

2. Oh my God! Iz that the green eyed girl from the exorsist??? :takut :takut :takut :takut mek shi look possesed suh like she a guh tru manifestation!!?

1. Porus? lmao…what could be going on in Porus of all places.

Anyway, anon 10:17 u a go too hard pon di girl lol. She not the prettiest, but she too uppity fi smaddy weh nose spread weh like butta. She need fi humble arself. Nuh she same one di man say tief him wallet inna club?

3. This girl always pop up on my explore page on IG…. she is not cute at all, her pics are overly filtered and overly photoshopped. She looks like the baby dinasour that said “not a mama, not a mama”

4. It so funny and ironic that someone sent this in cause yesterday I screenshot some of her pics to show my coworker cause on doneshaloudfahion page she modelling some clothes and she shape baddd baddd baddd Inna dem and mi say but wait nuh the same gyal dis and pon fi har page she nuh have nuh waist shit is snatched. This ugly sweet pepp nose gyal delusional

5. Omg. Thank god for filter and make up and also all those apps for face and body shape. And yes she buys followers most of these so call hot gals with a lot of followers they brought them. Which makes no sense because what is the gain? Social media hotness?

6. Tbh no matter how much make she use she still ugly as’f! She mad ugly yooo most times har clothes bring har off She wear nice things.

7. Bwoy unuh really hate her if she even ugly,skin ugly&shape bad ano she make herself unuh keep a say thank god fi make up so how gyal weh pretty shape good wid pretty sin a beat dem face and bleach when dem already born brown …from all di who send eeh dis to who a comment bout ugly unuh just have hidden motives wid da B (JEALOUS BLOODCLAAT MUCH!!!)….cuz unuh a guh on da B IG a watch who a gas her up to da boutique pages dem go watch har that’s fan/bamind fu**g behavior Girl u didn’t make yourself and you’re beautiful as u are true beauty comes from di heart a modern time now and from u have ya money be it u wuk,f**k,suck,gold spoon ina mouth tru family,win da lotto,pick a pocket from u want make enanc YUH BEAUTY nothing no wrong wid dat u got dem attention Aneka and u ain’t evening performing for dem Girl I’m no way affiliated wid u god Made u Ugly weh dem shoulda a run to how dem mek it seem but dem a gi u all the attention Yaah Super Star Aneka don’t stop maaaaaaaaad dem

8. Actor`son…but dad they teach us that true beauty lies within!

Jim Carey…nahhh that’s just something ugly ppl say to feel better abt themselves!

From the movie titled..liar liar.

1. Saaaame suh Yardaay! Ur face ugly it is damn ugly y sugar coat the truth bout inner beauty kmt she’s not the worse looking BUT she aint nowhere beautiful nor pretty!

9. I really hate when we call another black woman ugly. Talk about her character , her style , but don’t diss her face.i love her for being proud of who she is. I love that she embraces her nose. She works with what gods had given her. She may not be beautiful inside but I can’t judge her by her outside. Y’all need to start embracing our black women with the big noses and big lips. It’s bad enough we get diss up from our white counterparts. aneka Gwaan true girl.